Kal Tak - 8th June 2010 - (Abdi Vs Javed Chaudhery) Abdi Living in PC For Past 18 months - Spent ov

gery301

Mr. Abdi #1 I just wanna know what kind of bus. you are doing that make you rich in 1 year and also you filed Rs. 3000000 tex too
# 2 Mr, Abdi I do not think so that your parent teach you how to respect other people I think you should learn how to respects others
#3 Mr. Abdi which person live in PC last 15 month I do not think so that person even know what is the meaning of (POOR)

Afsr

@ Grey301
You r right Abdi's parents teach him nothing ,,, he is an example of donkey who have bag pack full of books but in terms of respect and moral values he get nothing.
Isi ley kehtey hein taleem kai sath sath tarbeyaat buhat zarori hai.
Abdi is madari ka bander.

sarmad

چل جا کر لے جو کچھ کرنا ہے." جیو چودھری صاحب. ہاہاہاہاہا "

waqas105

چل جا کر لے جو کچھ کرنا ہے." جیو چودھری صاحب. ہاہاہاہاہا "

Javed Ch...Sucks..............every anchor now a days want become a Ustad or King...........I belive all of them are(except few like Talat...) are liar and their only purpose is fight during their shows thats it.............................Why not Javed Ch accept his challange, why not............Becasue Javed CH is good story writer but not honest man...................I know Mr.abidi is not good guy but what about the darkness of these Media Bullshits.................Javed Ch shame on you...........Shame on you.......

imemyself89

If Abdi is right, he should be suing Chaudhery as he suggested in the show but If not then obviously Chaudhery is right about all the stuff he said.

wak125

We have to condemn such traitors like Abidi, who try to exploit innocent people. They need to be dicoucraged and exposed like Javeed Chaudhary tried.

M

Murshad Jee

If Abdi is right, he should be suing Chaudhery as he suggested in the show but If not then obviously Chaudhery is right about all the stuff he said.

اس حمام میں سارے ہی ننگے ہیں
کسی نے کسی کا کچھ نہیں کرنا صرف ٹی وی پر ہی ایک دوسرے کے دست و گریبان ہوتے ہے بعد میں ایک دوسرے کے گلے ملتے ہیں
اگر دونوں میں سے کسی ایک کے پاس بھی اخلاقی جرّات ہے تو اس کو عدالت مے جا کر عوام کو سچائی سے آگاہ کرنا چاہیے

اس حمام میں سارے ہی ننگے ہیں
کسی نے کسی کا کچھ نہیں کرنا صرف ٹی وی پر ہی ایک دوسرے کے دست و گریبان ہوتے ہے بعد میں ایک دوسرے کے گلے ملتے ہیں
اگر دونوں میں سے کسی ایک کے پاس بھی اخلاقی جرّات ہے تو اس کو عدالت مے جا کر عوام کو سچائی سے آگاہ کرنا چاہیے

Courts mein bhi log jhoot boltey hain bhai

Pakistani Anchors

I must say living in Canada for 35 years I have never seen a hostile anchor person yet.

Granted, PPP or the guest Abedi, is not a very true wholesome or honest person, but anchors have no reason to be so hostile. Luqman is the same. It almost seem like they have agenda to degrade and disgrace their guests to increase their ratings and to please their bosses so they could get more money.

The only anchors who are relatively cooler are Shahid Masood and Kamran Khan. Others are just pathetic to say the least.

Anchors task is to question and listen and let the viewers decide from the responses from the guest. I like the PML man sitting in the middle. Cool, calm and assertive. Good work

Nadeem Malik is also not bad (clap)

ashrafji

is Abidi kutte jaise logo ka ilaaj sirf aur sirf kuchla hae aur waqt aa gia hae ke in sub ko kuchla de dia jaae aur ghareeb logo ko bacha lia jaae

salute to javed chaudhry for showing what kind of person faisal raza abdi is .now we have seen his face,he is living in PC for 15 months. He did't tell what kind of business he is doing,have 150 employees.he paid 30 lakh rupees as income tax whereas his bill in PC is over 70 lakh rupees and still talk for poor people,look who is talking .I like to know who is paying that,abdi says he is paying from his pocket-just bull shit.The govt is paying ,not even a billionare can afford to live that kind of luxury. No wonder he is barking with full volume on the talk shows because of zardari's backing and financing .mr.javed chaudhry dont call him on your show next time ,we are fed up from his face , all the bull shit he talks and what a chutia insan he is- no one likes him.

Hammad Shah

good collection...... Faisal Raza Abidi is a funny character............ actually he is a debater not true politician.............

Hammad Shah

Abidi is a disrespect person while Javaid Ch. is a respectful person, columnist and anchor person.............................
you can see his style of talking, he is trying to fight.............. iske to baray b Javaid Ch. se maafi nahi mangawa sakte ye kis khet ki moli hay... ise to wese b hafta hafta aath din hue hain tv shows main atay huey..........