Kal Tak - 8th June 2010 - (Abdi Vs Javed Chaudhery) Abdi Living in PC For Past 18 months - Spent ov

Salam guys.. I think Mr Faisal Raza Abdi is LARHAKO MURGHA of our PRESIDENT.. No offense.. Whole program was lost in that yelling.. There is no effect on these guys.. They will sleep & in morning back to work same as usual..

famamdani

per year 4380000/- exp only for hotling what a sense........when he also personaly why he dont buy a home in this amount...............why.......as a businessmen this is my think its deal is darkness side..............but not a faithfull person do as a good businessmen.............secondly what he have business ???????????

manahalali

Faisal Raza Abidi vs Jawed Chaudary.MUST WATCH

Why do these people talk over each other. Jahil women fight like that. I know Javaid Choudry sounds right but he does not represent poor public either. I like Pervaiz Rasheed style.

rajakhanmd

Finally someone lost his patience in front of ''bogus logics'' of Abidi sb.

usmanjee786

abidi is a big froud i think b4 coming into the siasat he was a madari with a bander and a ***** and was doing shows in karachi railway station!!!!!!

I dont believe faisal raza abdi is living in PC for 15 months ,paying from his pocket, fine he is a rich guy and still talking about the poors .what the hell he knows about the poors. How much he have contributed for the welfare projects in the country or what kind of NGO he is running and paying from his pocket. since he has become the big chamcha of zardari,he is going around in different govt deppt and cursing them just because they dont take his orders .The way he was behaving in this programme,he have shown his personality,he should live within his limits. He should not fly in the air like he is doing these days, zardari's future is hanging by the thread. I hope he will get the message. I totally agree with javed chaudhry.

wahmed

Oh My GOD! Faisal Raza Abdi is living in Pearl Continental Hotel for the last 1.5 years..... And PIA pays his bills...... Oh my! He totally lies that he pays from his own pocket,

Rs.12,000 (room rent) + Rs.5,000(food) in a PC room = 17,000 x 30(days) x 12(months) = Rs.62 Lacs per year, only on living....?

What kind of business can sustain this kind of shit. Not even “Bill Gates” will live like this, when you can rent the best house in ISB for 1-2 lacs/month.... no buisness man who pays from his own pocket lives like this. What a bunch of Lies
!

Fans of PPP who give votes to corrupt Jokers like Faisal Raza Abidi. Shame on all of you! (and don’t give excuses that others are corrupt too, Faisal Raza Joker nay tou extreme hee kar dee)

wahmed

Oh My GOD! Faisal Raza Abdi is living in Pearl Continental Hotel for the last 1.5 years..... And PIA pays his bills...... Oh my! He totally lies that he pays from his own pocket,

Rs.12,000 (room rent) + Rs.5,000(food) in a PC room = 17,000 x 30(days) x 12(months) = Rs.62 Lacs per year, only on living....?

What kind of business can sustain this kind of shit. Not even “Bill Gates” will live like this, when you can rent the best house in ISB for 1-2 lacs/month.... no buisness man who pays from his own pocket lives like this. What a bunch of Lies
!

Fans of PPP who give votes to corrupt Jokers like Faisal Raza Abidi. Shame on all of you! (and don’t give excuses that others are corrupt too, Faisal Raza Joker nay tou extreme hee kar dee)

azrana

Javaid Sb , aap jhotey niklay, aap sirf apney peeron ko mananey key liay bhaitey hain, , main ppp ke sakhat khilaf hoon, lekan javaid, galat kia

Well
what company he runs ? if he has been staying in PC on 1.5 years where is his company earning from ?
what is the business of that company ?
who i running it ?

sara dhakoosla hai............

u know what this guy should be hanged in public ..............hmmm with is master zardari and all his friends in ppp , his cooaliation partners pml and mqm , few generals ........

and InshahAllah pakistan will be a peaceful and prosperous country

M

Murshad Jee

لگتا ہے یہ عابدی تو کوّے کھا کر ٹی وی پر آتا ہے اور پھر بھونکتا بھونکتا اور بھونکتا ہی چلا جاتا ہے
اور کسی کی بات کا صحیح جواب دینے کی بجاتے بے غیرت اپنی منطق جھاڑتا ہے

famamdani

for all this player of Zardari i say only .............wow........wow..........wow...........wow....................as like a HUND::::::::::::::::::