Javed Hashmi takes on Hamid Gul and SC CJ Nasir ul Mulk labelling them essentially coconspirators t

shaikh

The indirect criticism of Hamid Gul Sahib by Joved Hashmi is not a routine blow , it is a severe blow to general sahib , you may ask the reason , the reason is that Hamid Gull is not just a former ISI chief , he is not just one credited with forming Islami Jamhoori Itihad IJI but he is a semi ideologue who had voluntary support of certain band of proslamic elements . This group of Islamic thinkers were a predominant force in ideological matters of politics in Pakistan since very early and only late 90s saw their dissipation in role .

This criticism is double weighted because javed Hashmi started his student politics career with support of such type of thought group and he was adviser on youth and students in Zia ul Haq regime .Essentially the cadres of Punjab political parties be it PMLN ,PMLQ and rarely even PTI who are between age of 45 and 70 include many who were one time Islami jamiat tulaba activists. Then they entered other parties , joved Hashmi is one of them . Hamid Gul had support of this group for ideological reasons for a long time .

This group it seems has split up on Nawaz issue , Hamid Gul is not on the same wavelength as the group , this is a severe blow to politics of Hamid Gul because at non battlefield politics the group matters . Hashmi is showing his anger at role and enthusiasm of retired generals .

PTI supporters think that Hashmi meant to sabotage Imran but Hashmis is going far far beyond , he has unveiled the plot of taking Pakistan away from Sunni Islamic lobby and criticised even the role of PR Islamic general Hamid Gul if any . An important job done by Hashmi is that he has allegedly and bravely exposed SC judge Nasir ul Mulk and Saqib Nisar as alleged co conspirators of agencies .

Hamid Gul is retired but if he still is active like he was post 2002 elections then he better be from Islamic side and not USA side ,otherwise that will be the end of politics of general sahib . I do not subscribe to Hamid Guls views for many years now we on Islamic side need better thinkers now .

People sometime behave differently after major health events , Joved Hashmi may not be the same after brain stroke , Imran is reportedly not the same after head injury as his long times associate report ,but subject is more extensive and is the deeper role being played by Javed Hashmi . Hashmi has given a strong blow not just to Imran khan but also to SCCJ Nasir ul Mulk as well as agencies and subject here is Hamid Gul.

ح

حکایت جنوں

Javed Hashmi has given a strong below to no one except himself. He will lose in the next by-polls from Multan NA 149 which is an urban constituency and his "gaddi" is not influential in the city. So, I think that Hashmi will soon be living a retired life from politics

rtabasum2

It is time of media even US presidents r made by media whatever Hashmi says he is not getting any attention, if u want to foil IK n TUQ than take the centre stage of media away from them. Almost all the politicians n the other elites of Pakistan r corrupt they cannot survive without that in the system, it is always u scratch my back i scratch urs. Hashmi conspiracy theory r dime a dozen n general public now hv heard so many that they don't believe in any. Hashmi was sidelined by PTI as there were allegation of him making money in tickets allotment n none other than Haroon Rashid put up the allegations first n than HR also says that i brought Hashmi to PTI. All in all he is past his prime n hv credibility issues. Sheikh sahib Bahadur Shah Zafar is dying n ur beloved Army is behind it , always told u that ur dream of technocrat/ military Govt will become true why r u resisting it now???????? Just caz of Asad Umar siding with tenants u hv turned anti PTI, hv u got property in blue Area where u hv problem with tenants paying rent????

Politcs

Javed Hashmi has given a strong below to no one except himself. He will lose in the next by-polls from Multan NA 149 which is an urban constituency and his "gaddi" is not influential in the city. So, I think that Hashmi will soon be living a retired life from politics

And that is why Mahmood Qureshi son is contesting from this seat? Qureshi is not a peer but prophet.

xafar

He always needed attention and he has proven himself Meera of politics and beaten the loyalty of any sherooo from around world

Tried and tested tactics to discredit semi-independent judiciary....

Fortunately, this napkin is already used and his only destination is the dustbin of history.

ح

حکایت جنوں

And that is why Mahmood Qureshi son is contesting from this seat? Qureshi is not a peer but prophet.
Quresh's son is a bad choice from here. PTI should select a politician of the constituency. PTI has its own vote bank in this urban constituency

He should retire and make a think tank .... we need good people as teachers now....

He is sick actually , and he should realize it....

wbari

Shaikh or politics kiya night shift walay ho agar nahi tou meray bhai so jao.
Siraf aik baat kahon ga javed hashmi sahib b IJI ka hissa thay or un ko pata tha k ye koan bana raha hai

rtabasum2

He should retire and make a think tank .... we need good people as teachers now....

He is sick actually , and he should realize it....

He can join Syed Zaid Zaman think tank bass tack, Waraich will be thrilled as well, no??????????

values

جاوید ہاشمی اب ذہنی مریض بن چکا ھے .اس کا آج کا بیان ،کل کے بیان سے مختلف ہوتا ہے .
اس
کے لیے اگر ہو سکے تو اس کے لیے دعا کرنی چاہے .
یہ باغی باغی کہلواتا ہوا اب ہمیشہ کے لیے داغی گو گیا

jagga9

so that CJ or judiciary cannot take any action against state terrorism you are trying to malign judiciary?

Although I dont expect anything from judiciary but PMLN here trying to blackmail judiciary.

rtabasum2

Zaid Zaman and Siraj Ul haq both will go for election from Ghaza ....;)
But Hashmi is a sick man , not Baghi .... should stay home ....and do ' Tasbeeh"....

Siraj ul Haq is very smart, he has already done so many jalsas in preparation for next election, Gaza tou aik bhana hai theekana tou koi aur hai;)