Is this the right time for civil disobedience???

Is this the right time for civil disobedience?

• Total voters

EniGma90

Minister (2k+ posts)
Salam u Alikum Guys

I have been visiting this forum for last 3-4 months and what I observed so far is that everybody wants "Change". I think this the only word on which our nation has consensus. There is no hope from current Political and Military regime and as Imran Khan used to say that we need to change the system from top to bottom..
But question is that from where to start?????

What do you guys think, Is it the right moment to start civil disobedience movement against current regime to bring a positive change in near future???

Yes
No

aasimnaveed

MPA (400+ posts)
Salam u Alikum Guys

I have been visiting this forum for last 3-4 months and what I observed so far is that everybody wants "Change". I think this the only word on which our nation has consensus. There is no hope from current Political and Military regime and as Imran Khan used to say that we need to change the system from top to bottom..

What do you guys think, Is it the right moment to start civil disobedience movement against current regime to bring a positive change in near future???

Yes
No

bhai if you are in Pakistan then YES we have to start this movement BUT if you are ABROAD then laggy raho munna bhai ...

hum mostly abroad rehmy waly bass net per beth ker TEES MAR KHAN bantey hain ...

itna khyyal pakistan ka hota to WAPIS ja ker try kerty ... change kerny ki system ko ... anyway its my thinking ...

but my answer is big YES

atensari

(50k+ posts) بابائے فورم
Yes - Non violent organize moment to eradicate Jageerdari, all accused of corruption politicians, bureaucrats and Army persons should step down until proved innocent.

caution:
This moment should not became an excuse for America/NATO to invade Pakistan.

EniGma90

Minister (2k+ posts)