Tell us about MQM? Is MQM against IDPs coming to karachi or MQM welcome them?
Oh my GOD Sindh hates IDPs.
LOL. But you definitely know MQM stance that they are very against any IDPs coming to karachi.
OK what about your self IDPs are welcome in Karachi? Or you are against them like MQM is against them?
why only karachi, why no idps to lahore, islamabad. karachi mein wase hi itna burden ha. cant lahore and islamabad share the burden, why only karachi
million from India settled down in Karachi that time there was no burden and now it become burden . Yes IDPs should be allowed to move freely across Pakistan Islamabad, Lahore, Karachi or any where else they like.
Allow me to disagree.
There were riots in Sindh between migrants from India and the native Sindhis. This is one of the reasons why ethnic parties thrive in Sindh.
Many Pashtuns also discriminated against migrants from India as well. These are facts.
However, now IDPs should be registered and proper care must be taken that they do not go to some dubious madrasas.
Blame the state that its so weak and has no concept of civic services.
Well you maybe right. All these IDPs have their homes field business, they are temporarily displaced and most of people who will be coming to Karachi or Punjab will be those who has already relatives living there otherwise no one is going to travel 2000km to Karachi to stay in a tent. So dont understand why there is so much hatred against IDPS specially from MQM.
Appreciated bro. I am punjabi myself I have seen this and heard this many times. Sad but true
I am from Punjab too...some of us might think that way bot not all...racist people are found everywhere but you cannot make that a basis to say that Punjabis don't like KPK residents...
kutteh ki dum terhi rehti he bhai labhi nahi sedhi hoti :lol:
please quote me one instance where MQM said anything against IDPs
the only city and area in pakistan where IDPs came is karachi, please quote me any facts where IDPs went to lahore, or punjab or interior sindh
your IDPs were restricted to go to interior sindh by the PPP and sindhi nationalists and threatened the IDPs
the only trafic of IDPs which was open in pakistan was karachi
if MQM wanted it would have called strikes, blocked highways done jalao gherao on tool plaza and raised hue and cry for IDPs since they were also bringing talibans, land mafia, drug mafia along with them but MQM didn't
Yes that was PTI who were stopping IDPs of swat from entering Karachi.
As Usual of MQM' Hathi ke Daant Khaney ke Aur Dikhaney ke Aur.