India puts Pakistani army officers on most wanted list

Gazoo's note: Now we have to wait and see if Gilani sends a strong NO message or considers sending our army officers to New Delhi just to please Indians.

suggestion: Gilani should reciprocate by asking to hand over: Col Prohit, Bal Thakrey and other terrorists that Pak govt may have in its list for committing suicide bombs on Pak soil.

Bharat ka yeh qadam hamari incompetent, daku, chor, and weak govt (specially Gillani) ka natija hai. Sharab, chori, awara gardi, bey imaani, ghaddari, dhoka ney in logon ka zameer maar dya hai aur dil mein kafereen ka khauf baith gaya hai. eik din tha jub log hum sey khauf khatey they. When a lion is deep sleep all animals play around him.

NEW DELHI: India has named five Pakistani army officers in a list of 50 criminals it wants extradited to stand trial on terror charges, the first time India has directly accused serving Pakistani military officers of being involved with militancy.

The most-wanted list was handed to Pakistan in March, its contents have only just been released. The timing of the release coincides with increasing pressure on Pakistan over claims it harboured Osama bin Laden.

Indian Home Secretary G.K. Pillai presented the list to his Pakistani counterpart, Qamar Zaman Choudhary, during a meeting in March, a senior government official with direct knowledge of the matter told Reuters.

New Delhi has long accused Pakistan of harbouring militants such as the those behind the Mumbai attacks in 2008 that killed 166 people, who it says were supported by the countrys military intelligence agency, the ISI.

In addition to five serving majors in the Pakistan army, the list includes accused underworld leader Dawood Ibrahim, and suspected members of militant groups al Qaeda, Lakshar-e-Toiba and Jasih-e-Mohammed.

US special forces killed bin Laden at his home in a military town 50 km (30 miles) from Islamabad this month, leading to accusations that security agencies were either incompetent or sheltering the words most wanted man.

Nuclear-armed neighbours India and Pakistan have gone to war three times since 1947.
The two sides have been making tentative moves to revive a sluggish 2004 peace process that was broken off by New Delhi following the Mumbai attacks.

Indian Prime Minister Manmohan Singh will visit Afghanistan in the near future to discuss security and development, a senior government official said on Wednesday, amid regional uncertainty following bin Ladens death.

Any quickening of the endgame in Afghanistan is a concern for India, which fears a US withdrawal would leave it exposed to an unfriendly, Pakistan-dominated neighbourhood and unfettered militancy in its backyard.

dil-se-desi

eik din East ka inteqaam loeingey inshaallah

Khalistan zindabad
Pakistan paindabad

I don't know when that "EK DIN" will come, but I sympathize your daily chest beating exercise....
I also advice you to contact doctor...for this disease (daily chestbeating like woman,doing nothing for that cause)

this is called hyper****** ....when some body have seen big betrayal in his life time,and he become hopeless...these symptoms are often seen
in old age.

regarding big betrayal....nobody understand your pain.......despite being mulsims,bengalis throws you out,pakistan refused to accept people like you after 71
and you spent whole life in making sketches of gajwa a hind(on donkey's back).....

I don't know when that "EK DIN" will come, but I sympathize your daily chest beating exercise....
I also advice you to contact doctor...for this disease (daily chestbeating like woman,doing nothing for that cause)

this is called hyper****** ....when some body have seen big betrayal in his life time,and he become hopeless...these symptoms are often seen
in old age.

regarding big betrayal....nobody understand your pain.......despite being mulsims,bengalis throws you out,pakistan refused to accept people like you after 71
and you spent whole life in making sketches of gajwa a hind(on donkey's back).....

Tum kiyon apna dil jalanay ko yahan aa jatay ho! Lohar ki aik he paray gee INSHA- ALLAH, sab kas bal nikal jain gay!

only_truths

eik din East ka inteqaam loeingey inshaallah

Khalistan zindabad
Pakistan paindabad

I wish to know how many times you visited your beloved Patriot country since 1971?

As for as Khalistan zindabad , please have a look at the video of Khalistan map and figure out where is your patriot

dil-se-desi

I wish to know how many times you visited your beloved Patriot country since 1971?

As for as Khalistan zindabad , please have a look at the video of Khalistan map and figure out where is your patriot

you are asking him wrong question about his beloved country.....there was no taker for him after 71,thats why he took mercy refugee in a christian country after living in concentration camps in outskirts of DHAKA

Personally 1971 never angers me because 1947 was much sweeter when India was bought to it's knee's followed by the 1948 liberation of Azaad Kashmir which was the cherry on the cake!!!

You see India is only powerful due to western support otherwise Muslim's would gobble it up!. I blame Muslim disunity for our problems, Ghazwa-e-Hind not Ghajwa you ignorant Indian fool's was foretold by the Holy apostle so will definetly occur when the time it correct!

They and us can add or remove anyone on the "terrorists" list because practically it means nothing! Such meaningless exercises have been going on for years.

Jaise amreeka Tumhare bal nikal rha hai :P:P:P:lol::lol:

Ham nayto abhi shuroo aat he nahe kay bhayya!

Hazaroon saal ki zindagi mein 60 saal kiya mil gaye, aap log sab bhool gaye! No worries.
You see whatever you do you can not break the will and optimism of this great country. So what if we are not where we should be,but atleast Aman ke Asha ka tamasha ab ham sab nay daikh liyaa hai.

canadian

Gazoo's note: Now we have to wait and see if Gilani sends a strong NO message or considers sending our army officers to New Delhi just to please Indians.

suggestion: Gilani should reciprocate by asking to hand over: Col Prohit, Bal Thakrey and other terrorists that Pak govt may have in its list for committing suicide bombs on Pak soil.

Bharat ka yeh qadam hamari incompetent, daku, chor, and weak govt (specially Gillani) ka natija hai. Sharab, chori, awara gardi, bey imaani, ghaddari, dhoka ney in logon ka zameer maar dya hai aur dil mein kafereen ka khauf baith gaya hai. eik din tha jub log hum sey khauf khatey they. When a lion is deep sleep all animals play around him.

NEW DELHI: India has named five Pakistani army officers in a list of 50 criminals it wants extradited to stand trial on terror charges, the first time India has directly accused serving Pakistani military officers of being involved with militancy.

The “most-wanted list” was handed to Pakistan in March, its contents have only just been released. The timing of the release coincides with increasing pressure on Pakistan over claims it harboured Osama bin Laden.

Indian Home Secretary G.K. Pillai presented the list to his Pakistani counterpart, Qamar Zaman Choudhary, during a meeting in March, a senior government official with direct knowledge of the matter told Reuters.

New Delhi has long accused Pakistan of harbouring militants such as the those behind the Mumbai attacks in 2008 that killed 166 people, who it says were supported by the country’s military intelligence agency, the ISI.

In addition to five serving majors in the Pakistan army, the list includes accused underworld leader Dawood Ibrahim, and suspected members of militant groups al Qaeda, Lakshar-e-Toiba and Jasih-e-Mohammed.

US special forces killed bin Laden at his home in a military town 50 km (30 miles) from Islamabad this month, leading to accusations that security agencies were either incompetent or sheltering the word’s most wanted man.

Nuclear-armed neighbours India and Pakistan have gone to war three times since 1947.
The two sides have been making tentative moves to revive a sluggish 2004 peace process that was broken off by New Delhi following the Mumbai attacks.

Indian Prime Minister Manmohan Singh will visit Afghanistan “in the near future” to discuss security and development, a senior government official said on Wednesday, amid regional uncertainty following bin Laden’s death.

Any quickening of the endgame in Afghanistan is a concern for India, which fears a US withdrawal would leave it exposed to an unfriendly, Pakistan-dominated neighbourhood and unfettered militancy in its backyard.

Pakistani Home Secretary should have refused to accept the list with contempt !!