Imran's Original and official response to CJ Iftekhar chaudhry's Notice

Summary of the response.
1. We respect the time you spent upholding the respect of the judiciary.
2. Fine, you didnt influence the ROs...but you had no business dealing with them.
3. We respect the 'right' contributions you made....but you are an ex-SC chief justice. Do you really want to get into a personal fight/litigation? $hit will hit the fan you know.
Respectfully yours.

The problem with your suggestion is it would lead to revolution after bloodshed.

I don't suggest bro! I just comment that IK shouldn't any judge too much that we trust CJ very much, he is very good man etc etc . IK should just say that we hope SC will do the justice. That I don't k know any judge but all judges seem reasonable. IK should now be bit diplomatic.

jason

I don't suggest bro! I just comment that IK shouldn't any judge too much that we trust CJ very much, he is very good man etc etc . IK should just say that we hope SC will do the justice. That I don't k know any judge but all judges seem reasonable. IK should now be bit diplomatic.
agree but Imran should stress upon rule of law more and more.

saeenji

The problem with your suggestion is it would lead to revolution after bloodshed.

:biggthumpup:
89101.jpg

Kamboz

After watching the events of the last few weeks, I must conclude that IK is in bad compnay and getting bad advise. Certain elements are using him for thier own gain. This Hamid Khan and SMQ are among those.... lets watch them and you'll know the truth....

Aik_Sawal

Imran Khan's Original Reply [DO NOT MERGE PLEASE]

As promised yesterday, I've found the original text of the reply. I've uploaded it below. Media reported it as 8 pages. Actually 6 pages were the reply and last two pages were non-relevant stamps and proof of postage etc.

Most of it is what we in desi terms call "TC" of Iftikhar Chauhdary and rest is a whine & cry about PTI's tragedy, lame excuses and slavish-language. Not at all in keeping with how IK has been talking about ex-CJP before this reply. I've highlighted the parts which media reported on (GEO & Dawn reported it in a different tone than ARmY and Dunya), so you make your own decision.

One thing you can't takeaway from this is that it is an exceptional level of appeasing to a man who IK claimed to have been a sell-out for money, who helped thugs steal nation's mandate, and who's conscience was purchased at the price of his son's appointment in the Baluchistan Board of Investment. What Khan does here is not only a u-turn but a run away from the battle itself.

Question is, that if he had to do this in the end, why did he in the first place say all those things like:

" .اوے چیف جسٹس، تم کتنے میں بکے "

" .اوے افتخار چوہدری، تمھارے ضمیر کی قیمت صرف ارسلان کو بورڈ آف انویسٹمنٹ میں لگوانا تھا "

PAGE 1......................PAGE 2......................PAGE 3......................PAGE 4......................PAGE 5......................PAGE 6

Aik_Sawal

Hamid Khan! Allah Tujay Gharq karay. Intna Makkan tu Saaray Pakistan may nahi milta jitna tum nay iss Jawab may Lagaya hay.

Seeda Seeda referencea kay saath Jawab day aur khatam. Balkay wahi jawab daytay ju Contrmpt of court may dia tha
Hamid Khan responded on authority from Imran Khan - it says so in the letter itself.

So, what is written is deemed to be from Imran Khan and not Hamid.

I know it is painful for a Pootian, but that's how U-turn Khan is.

Aik_Sawal

Summary of the response.
1. We respect the time you spent upholding the respect of the judiciary.
2. Fine, you didnt influence the ROs...but you had no business dealing with them.
3. We respect the 'right' contributions you made....but you are an ex-SC chief justice. Do you really want to get into a personal fight/litigation? $hit will hit the fan you know.
Respectfully yours.
Strange how I read it is a bit different from your interpretation:

1. We respect the great man you are.

2. You should not have addressed NJPMC but we think may well have been for the good - (we don't know we are idiots like that).

3. How media reported about NJPMC made our candidates forget to use their statutory rights of petitions - (we are silly dillies like that).

4. IK's admits that his choice of words were wrong.

5. IK's intention was not to hurt your repute - (even though he said "kitnay main bikay").

6. IK's admits that ex-CJP never cares about making money - (even when he hinted as Arsalan's appointment as a bribe).

7. Please don't go in personal litigation with us - (Please mommy, please. We will die mommy. We are already in deep sh!t).

Sincerely,

RustamShah

Hamid Khan responded on authority from Imran Khan - it says so in the letter itself.

So, what is written is deemed to be from Imran Khan and not Hamid.

I know it is painful for a Pootian, but that's how U-turn Khan is.

Anther U-Turn from the Master !!

I hope this guy who promised to curse Imran Khan openly after reading original is here around some where, let me know if I miss his "live cursing show" ;)

Aik_Sawal

Did anybody actually read the entire thing ? This is how you talk in legal and official language although in sub continent its a bit excessive but this is the way it is. No Oye, Teri maa nu, teri bhain nu. No where has he retracted any of what he has said in the past, just replied to the legal notice of X-cheap justice.

Stupid Nooras just want a excuse to demonstrate their nooraship !

I read through it all an highlighted it for you where IK has taken a step back. Some may call it retraction, others may call it back-tracking - but the fact remains that IK has not taken the stance of you were a sell-out for money, you took bribe in terms of your son's appointment. IK even says that the NJPMC meeting might have been for a the good.

What else is the definition of a u-turn if not this.

My post is 2-3 posts above this one. In that I've uploaded the highlighted document where you can easily read Khan's u-turn.

Aik_Sawal

Anther U-Turn from the Master !!

I hope this guy who promised to curse Imran Khan openly after reading original is here around some where, let me know if I miss his "live cursing show" ;)
Don't worry at all, whenever it happens, I will tag you in with a quote or a private message. I actually highlighted and uploaded the pics just for that entertainment - of him either revel in further denial or maybe see the light and call out IK on it.

You see my friend, even though my connection with god might be very weak, I still am just as much a fan of 'this kind of entertainment' as you are :P

RustamShah

Don't worry at all, whenever it happens, I will tag you in with a quote or a private message. I actually highlighted and uploaded the pics just for that entertainment - of him either revel in further denial or maybe see the light and call out IK on it.

You see my friend, even though my connection with god might be very weak, I still am just as much a fan of 'this kind of entertainment' as you are :P

Hmm... :lol:

I think my supplications worked quicker then I thought .. I just finished supplicating for you and here is the results :P

Abdul jabbar

عمران جس كی چاہے پگڑی اچھالتا رہے مگر چیف صاحب یہ آپ كے شایان شان نہیں كہ اسے عدالتوں میں گھسیٹیں ۔پلیز در گزر كی استدعاہے ۔

Adonis

چلو جی معافی کہاں مانگی ہے اپنے جواب میں اس نے تو صرف کہا ہے کہ درگزر کر دیں

images

Ali raza babar

As expected you marked the lines starting with mostly "It May be"

And didnt read the However part.

Such hypocricy . I find this answer as reasonable as any answer could be in a Court of Law.

Except the last line . Thats totally wrong. Specially the fact when khan thinks he is right