Imran's Original and official response to CJ Iftekhar chaudhry's Notice

Khan say remarks about ex-CJ unintentional, seek forgiveness (serious)

viewer

viewer

viewer

viewer

viewer

viewer

http://www.saach.tv/2014/08/25/khan-says-remarks-about-ex-cj-unintentional-seek-forgiveness/

Did anybody actually read the entire thing ? This is how you talk in legal and official language although in sub continent its a bit excessive but this is the way it is. No Oye, Teri maa nu, teri bhain nu. No where has he retracted any of what he has said in the past, just replied to the legal notice of X-cheap justice.

Stupid Nooras just want a excuse to demonstrate their nooraship !

Hamid Khan! Allah Tujay Gharq karay. Intna Makkan tu Saaray Pakistan may nahi milta jitna tum nay iss Jawab may Lagaya hay.

Seeda Seeda referencea kay saath Jawab day aur khatam. Balkay wahi jawab daytay ju Contrmpt of court may dia tha

jason

It is a reply by Imran khans lawyers to Ex CJ.In which they appreciated his remarks about free and fair elections and explained the dis appointment while seeking justice.The letter also mentioned the perception which developed after the address of Ex CJ to DROs and that the election tribunals have failed completely.

they also pointed out the extensive rigging in the Elections 2013.they also suggested that it would not be appropriate for Ex CJ to enter into personal litigation.

So what? You use such language in legal proceedings.(bigsmile)

MY dear thread starter please keep in mind that legal language is totally different from the language you speak and write, PLEASE READ THE WHOLE DOCUMENT AGAIN what para 6 says, please either take it to someone who understands the legal language or my dear stop making such threads which show your incompetence and lack of legal language.

jason

Hamid Khan! Allah Tujay Gharq karay. Intna Makkan tu Saaray Pakistan may nahi milta jitna tum nay iss Jawab may Lagaya hay.

Seeda Seeda referencea kay saath Jawab day aur khatam. Balkay wahi jawab daytay ju Contrmpt of court may dia tha
it is a direct response from hamid khan and ahmed awais and not by Imran khan they directly responded and didnot use words e.g., we have been directed by our client.it is a direct response by lawyers pretending that IK had not directed them to issue such response.

I agree with you that the buttering was excessive but you must remember that IK s grievances stand as they were.

it is a direct response from hamid khan and ahmed awais and not by Imran khan they directly responded and didnot use words e.g., we have been directed by our client.it is a direct response by lawyers pretending that IK had not directed them to issue such response.

I agree with you that the buttering was excessive but you must remember that IK s grievances stand as they were.

Ya I know that IK is still standing firm on his stance but these Chamchas of Ch Iftikhar did too much buttering.

haidhu80

Document original hay bhai sahib

Didn't see the documents first and later on it appeared. I just read the whole notice and it is the way a legal notice should be answered. Great reply. You have to reply to legal notice like this coz in case the other party goes for legal proceedings then it can be presented to the court. In whole notice, the respondent never apologized of whatever is said and its been wrongly quoted that Imran Khan ask for forgiveness. One should read the whole reply first.

The problem is not with reply it is now this.
Moeed Pirzada@MoeedNj 2h
Unfortunately with latest Supreme Court decision, the potential Forum to resolve disputes about Elections in Pakistan has also disappeared.!
Expand

If you see one of the thread on this forum in which Rauf Klasra and Moeed had criticised the SC decision, I wrote the very same that now how can SC do the Rigging Verification because SC became biased now? At the same time I also don't like the very strong statements of IK in the praise of Current CJ because if he betrays then what IK will say? He shouldn't listen to Hamid Khan and Ahmad Awais. They are the Chamchas of SC Judges because they practice in the Apex Courts and they can't go beyond them.

Didn't see the documents first and later on it appeared. I just read the whole notice and it is the way a legal notice should be answered. Great reply. You have to reply to legal notice like this coz in case the other party goes for legal proceedings then it can be presented to the court. In whole notice, the respondent never apologized of whatever is said and its been wrongly quoted that Imran Khan ask for forgiveness. One should read the whole reply first.

Inn Media kay Metric Pass Reporters ku ager itny English Aati tu yee Sarku pay u khwar na hutay. Inn Reporters ku aata kuch nahi bus Breaking News kay chakkar may bakwas chala daitay hain aur Potwaris Taalia bajaana shuru kar daitay hain.

jason

If you see one of the thread on this forum in which Rauf Klasra and Moeed had criticised the SC decision, I wrote the very same that now how can SC do the Rigging Verification because SC became biased now? At the same time I also don't like the very strong statements of IK in the praise of Current CJ because if he betrays then what IK will say? He shouldn't listen to Hamid Khan and Ahmad Awais. They are the Chamchas of SC Judges because they practice in the Apex Courts and they can't go beyond them.
The problem with your suggestion is it would lead to revolution after bloodshed.