"Imran Khan was launched by Malik Riaz" - Javed Chaudhery

Re: Hamam Ka Maalik By Javed Chaudhary .

plot tu ch sab na bi lliyaa ho ga na;)

yes .why javaid chaudery daily sits in lap of malik riyadh like a pet dog?because javaid chaudery took billions of benefits from all rich people.
javaid chaudery was a poor typist in khabrain 10 years ago,than he sold his soul to satan and became millionire.i always laugh at his articles when he preaches "honesty" to people,

alas,this nations role models are also corrupt as hell

Re: Hamam Ka Maalik By Javed Chaudhary(Imran Khan was launched by Malik Riaz)

i agree to what he said but with one single disagreement, launching imran khan .....No on controls imran khan but Allah

than who pays for imran khans jalsas?maasi museebatay?or uncle sargam?

it is pity that pakistanis are so emotional that they get blind in love or hatred regarding a person and group and than they leave the criterions of justice far behind them and actually bury them.
no justice,no thinking.
see for example how worshippers of bhutto still worship him,though he drank alcohol openly and was an important character in breaking of pakistan in 1971

One thing I have noticed is that PTI is conspicuously quiet on this issue - or did I miss something?

I never liked this guy JC - and after this column my hunch about him was right. This shows his true nature - I don't mind what he said about others but just the sycophantic praises - oh my! Is he for real - he is concerned about a few thousand hungry people - when people like this idiot MR are ruining this country and its people....if this is what the thinkers of the nation would have to say about the issue then the doom and gloom scenario is not off the mark. We are doomed - I am losing hope fast.

I was optimistic about Pakistan, still am, even though on a sliding scale.

The problem is Pakistanis as a stock are corrupt.

I know a great numbers, if not the majority of Pakistanis are doing exactly the same corruption and theft in the UK, what they used to do in Pakistan.

I had an idiotic neighbor , who literally imposed himself on my household. He was in the neighborhood for over 4/5 years, I totally ignored him, never spoke to him. But then unfortunately his wife got talking to my wife and the Bulls**hit started.

To cut the story short, he had arrived on Political asylum, like our esteemed Dr. Shahid Masood. He had been on benefits for last 18/19 years he has spent in the UK. While working, cash in hand at various places like an Indian take away and in recent years as a cab driver, while still receiving state and local benefits.

And those who were persuaded from the answers given by Dr. Shahid Masood in "Jawab Deh". Should pay attention to what I am writing here in relation to this Pakistani man, the story is similar with possibly few differences.

Now it is a fact, which could be confirmed by many on this forum from UK, (no matter what people like Dr. Shahid Masood said, he received60 a week in benefits) the benefits are paid for your housing and household expenses, your clothing, food, bills etc. Benefits are calculated using weighted average, how much you need to maintain basic necessities of life, depending on your personal circumstances, i.e. married or single, children, dependents etc. In the past the housing benefits to people who were renting the properties were paid in full, this is changed now in current year.

It means the local council would cover your full rent, i.e. if you are paying 1600 a month in rent, it would be fully covered by the council. You can be either paid this in to your account, or council can directly pay to your landlord.

Do you see why Dr. Shahid Masood didn't answered my questions and instead blocked me?

The benefits would never be 60 a week like he stated in "Jawab Deh". Do you seriously think he was living on the streets of London? As a matter of fact I know on where in SW London he used to live. I want our Pakistani friends to please open their eyes. if he had given any wrong answers to me, those answers could easily be passed to his ex-local authority and they would have checked out the facts from his accounts compared to BS.

Do you understand why Dr. Shahid Masood said on inquiry he declared he was working voluntarily at ARY (earlier Pakistani Channel) in the UK? Do you seriously believe it?

The only reason the voluntary work is declared by many, if it is investigated by the authorities , because if the benefits in total are far more than what the wages are offered, then you are better off not being in paid employment.

For example if you are offered 2000 gross p.m. You would be lucky to get 1500 in hand after tax and NI deductions.
And if your rent alone is 1600, then you would lose out financially if you take up the job.
Do you understand what I am coming to, and why I have absolutely no trust in Dr. Shahid Masood. Dr. Shahid Masood if you reading this, you are more than welcome to answer my questions, and we go from there.:lol:

My friends BS is the easiest thing to do. The other anchor who interviewed Dr. Shahid also posed as a "Macho man" , pretends he is asking really tough questions, but in reality, he is was as clueless as many.

Now back to the story of my neighbor. More than a year ago, this man bought a CAB office in partnership with someone. He bought the office in his son's name, who is still a full time student.

The reason? So the man can still continue to receive the benefits, while receiving the mega income from the CAB office. Let me add here, the rules are if you have more than 8000 in your possession, you are not entitled to benefits. Do you guys seriously believe he could have bought the CAB office for less than 8000? How his son could have thousands of pounds needed to buy the CAB office, when he is still in full time study and no job? I add here, he is still in full time education paid by the government, because of their financial circumstances. This is going to be the new scam by many Pakistanis and other third world migrants to the UK after the University fees increases recently.

All those cash in hand jobs for years were the source of finances. Let me add, it is a criminal offence to file and receive benefits if you are not entitled to them. And to declare anything materially false like you are not working while in fact you had been working in cash in hand jobs for all those years.

Law be hold, within one year, this man has bought a house and now thank God he is moved out from my street.
To add insult to the injury, he has bought the house in his son's name, he, himself off course is not working officially.

My guess is, now he would be renting the house from his own son, and mortgage for the house would be paid from the rent received from the local authority.

At the end, the house would be owned, without spending a penny from your pocket or ever paying for the mortgage.
This is a very familiar story to me, I know many Pakistanis doing exactly the same in the UK.

I stopped talking to this guy years ago after listening to his BS few times. I told my wife to tell him and his wife to sling their hooks.

The essence of my remarks is, Pakistanis show corruption wherever they go. It has become a second nature to them. They wouldn't resist the temptation, it is a sad fact. We have to admit it.

I love Pakistan, but the truth has to be told about Pakistanis.

shapik

By the way one big Jalsa cost at least 40 - 50 Crores. Anyway Imran is not prophet and he is also one of us.

IK can make some mistakes like he did in past. For example Sita white, love child, gambling and helping dictator Mush. But I still think he is a nice guy.

"helping musharaf" .... loll.....supported him with what money or authority?.....in the start of musharaf's regime 90% of pakistani thought he was a good person and Imran though the same......he did not practically "helped" musharaf.......anyways he was wrong then but learned from his mistake and now all is good

meetnavpk

e019db73e27a14cb1dd950b3c57e78e3.jpg

1101543590-2.gif

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101543590&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20120610

choudary sb yeah bhool gaey choolay Allah jalata hay, Agar Malik Riaz nahi tu Allah kissi aur ko sabab bana deay gaa...

D'Invincible

نمک حلالی کر رہا ہے ک۔۔ اس نے جناح والا حوالہ کیوں نہیں دیا؟
اس کو زمینوں پہ قبضہ، بدمعاشی، رشوت، قانون شکنی اور غریبوں کا استحصال نظر نہیں آتا۔ ہر کالم میں لیکچر دیتا پھرتا تھا

لکھ دی لعنت

Saviour

by the way one big jalsa cost at least 40 - 50 crores. Anyway imran is not prophet and he is also one of us.

Ik can make some mistakes like he did in past. For example sita white, love child, gambling and helping dictator mush. But i still think he is a nice guy.

lolz jalsa cost 40-50 crores ... They didn't distribute biryani like pml-n, people came by their own expenses. Media interviewed lot of peoples to find out any weakness but everyone admitted that they have spend their own money. And about sita white, black , love child , its all old tactics and noora league has already sold this powder in 97, 2002 and its been expired now .... So its not gona work in coming elections. Paindoo nawaz bro's are big beneficiary of malik riaz and now they trying to find out something against ik. It old noora league guys tactics to say lot of bad things against ik and they portraying to like ik. Poor guy ...

Saviour

Re: Hamam Ka Maalik By Javed Chaudhary(Imran Khan was launched by Malik Riaz)

dont forget a major slapping nawaz sharif when musharaf came in power... Malik riaz is don just due to zardari..... Let ppp go and he will be a wet cat (bheeghi billi), ik is going to fix him

musharraf himself the creation of nawaz sharif and used to be favourite of nawaz sharif. Nawaz sharif is the responsible of musharraf regime and no one else. As you sow so shall you reap.

By the way one big Jalsa cost at least 40 - 50 Crores. Anyway Imran is not prophet and he is also one of us.

IK can make some mistakes like he did in past. For example Sita white, love child, gambling and helping dictator Mush. But I still think he is a nice guy.

Kyon jalsa ma sona ki entan data han..... Ek stage, Sound system, or karai ki korsiyan...bas orkya hota hai.....

ranaaamer786

This person column is rubbish because javed ch was begger of Malik Riaz, therefore, he exaggerated the powers of M.Riaz. That Ch.Javed is the paid agent of M.riaz and it has proved that he received money from M.Riaz to work as a jouranlisht, therefore, this stupid and idiot person also making accusation against sir Imran Khan, for your kind information Ch.Javed sir Imran khan is the man who is beyound your yellow journalism and everybody know your character, The fact is that Ch.Javed launched by M.Riaz and his colum shows that he is the agent of M.Riaz stupid.

funkymonk

تمام بھائیوں سے گزارش ہے کہ فیس بک پراس مردود کے اکونٹ پر اس کی ..........کر دو یہ ملعون اسی قابل ہے :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

yup .. tum log issi like hee ho ..
sirf yehi ker sakte ho

Basit147

kia aap hisab laga saktay hain agar 12 crore roz ka profit banta ho tu javeed ch kay boss malik riaz k bank mein kiatnay paisay hain

Zindabad4u

kuch tu hai malik riaz losing side per hai......

dekh looo yah bhi apney zal per hai.... Aur Allah sab per hawee hai

alimohsan52

Javed Chaudhry has a habit of talking BS.

Imran was not launched by Riaz, he was launched by the people of Pakistan.

Why does he not bring forward proof?

frenes

Javed Choudhary ney apny "Amal Namy" ar His Excellency Malik Riaz" ka difa yeh keh kr kiya hai k jasy Zat e Ilahi hai hi nahi ar Malik k THAPP hoj any sey hazaro loog bhook sey moot ki aghosh main chaly jaey gey is ley koi kitna hi makrooh chahra rkhta ho ya kabeeh sey kabheeh kaam main malaws paya jay magr wo gharib ki madad krta ho tu usey muaaf kr dena chaehy. Najany aisa likhty waqt inhey sharm kiun nahi aati wjha khoof e khuda nahi tabhi tu khuda prasti sey hat kr shahksiyat presti main mubtla hain chahy wo malik Riaz jesa benda ar Javed Choudhary jesa likhny wala kiun na ho.