"Imran Khan was launched by Malik Riaz" - Javed Chaudhery

nomishah

e019db73e27a14cb1dd950b3c57e78e3.jpg

1101543590-2.gif

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101543590&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20120610

TellMe

Re: Hamam Ka Maalik By Javed Chaudhary .

Good article. At least he accept that he has good relationship with Malik Riaz.

Mubashir Luqman has Mercedes car gifted by Malik Riaz and he suddenly gone quite on this topic. Mubashir Luqman is the same guy who abused CJ many time on TV and I bet he will take Malik Riaz side. We are all corrupt so why blame few people.

rehman1978

What Imrans lauch has do to with Malikck Riaz? Vaccum left by Noora league is one of the main reasons for Imran's popularity?

TellMe

What Imrans lauch has do to with Malikck Riaz? Vaccum left by Noora league is one of the main reasons for Imran's popularity?

By the way one big Jalsa cost at least 40 - 50 Crores. Anyway Imran is not prophet and he is also one of us.

IK can make some mistakes like he did in past. For example Sita white, love child, gambling and helping dictator Mush. But I still think he is a nice guy.

shahz khan

launching of imran bullshit for malik riaz type of people imran is the most dangrous man

inzimam

Re: Hamam Ka Maalik By Javed Chaudhary(Article)

@Adeel tum such kahtay thay

Javed Ch you said it all .

It sounds like [MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] s info was spot on.

conclusion of this column: Malik riaz is a very pios person who invest in people to gain power which is not wrong and i pray to god to save MR from chief justice.

Remember this is the first stone thrown by javeed chaudhary and a very small one.

inzimam

Obviously he is not going to start attacking CJ from the word go. He has to keep things in balance and there it is...halka sa thappar CJ ko

amber123

thanks for your comments in response to the scholarship you got from Malik Riaz. Javaid Chaudhry is mourning the expected loss of salary he was grabing like his fellow jounalists. He is clearly paying back this criminal mater now playing the game for outsiders.....his international bosses. WELL DONE MEDIA AND SIR SAEEDS OF MEDIA.

@Adeel tum such kahtay thay

Guys, Javed Chaudhery confirms everything I was told by a source in today's article :)

It's pay back time to his masters.

Keep an eye on his articles in coming days and you will see him twisting things everyday to make Malik Sahab look like a saint.

For those who did not read what I wrote yesterday, here is the link: http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-s-Ghost-writter-It-s-time-for-JC-to-pay-back

VivaPakistan

Re: Hamam Ka Maalik By Javed Chaudhary(Imran Khan was launched by Malik Riaz)

I was expecting a similar column from this guy. It's difficult to find such a flexible columnist as JC is. Iss se aap kuch bhi likha saktay hain. He is master of this art.

naveed

Javed Chaudhery confirmed everything what was said yesterday about him.

EXPOSED!!!!!!

Saqib Niaxi

i dont believe this article at all he have presented him as God of Gods………what he is saying is that there is no one bigger in power or money then him which in my opinion is 100% lie there are many in `pakistan who have more authority then he can imagine…….according to his article whatever actually happens in pakistan is because of him……whether its army or any other sector…..just complete bull ****……..

Tahirbashir

Sara column theek hai laikin imran khan ki launch jhoot hai