"Imran Khan was launched by Malik Riaz" - Javed Chaudhery

Re: Hamam Ka Maalik By Javed Chaudhary .

Good article. At least he accept that he has good relationship with Malik Riaz.

Mubashir Luqman has Mercedes car gifted by Malik Riaz and he suddenly gone quite on this topic. Mubashir Luqman is the same guy who abused CJ many time on TV and I bet he will take Malik Riaz side. We are all corrupt so why blame few people.
he has BMW and he made a clear statement in his prog how he got this(he may be lying , i dont know)

Re: Hamam Ka Maalik By Javed Chaudhary(Imran Khan was launched by Malik Riaz)

i dont believe this article at all he have presented him as God of Gods………what he is saying is that there is no one bigger in power or money then him which in my opinion is 100% lie there are many in `pakistan who have more authority then he can imagine…….according to his article whatever actually happens in pakistan is because of him……whether its army or any other sector…..just complete bull ****……..
dont forget a major slapping nawaz sharif when musharaf came in power... malik riaz is Don just due to zardari..... let ppp go and he will be a wet cat (bheeghi billi), ik is going to fix him

Faheem Niaz

حمام کا مالک - جاوید چودھری

1101543590-1.jpg

1101543590-2.gif

sirimran

i agree to what he said but with one single disagreement, launching imran khan .....No on controls imran khan but Allah

InsafianPTI

now again this is the game that involve everyone in this so that real culprits get get away, or they find a way to get away.

about IK, if he is saying that Malik gave money to IK directly than this becomes an issue, IK an dpti must ask him for clarification, if they they don't answer it quick enough it will spread like a fire and people start believing it like the ISI case,

reliable

تمام بھائیوں سے گزارش ہے کہ فیس بک پراس مردود کے اکونٹ پر اس کی ..........کر دو یہ ملعون اسی قابل ہے :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

sherkhan314

Guys, Javed Chaudhery confirms everything I was told by a source in today's article :)

It's pay back time to his masters.

Keep an eye on his articles in coming days and you will see him twisting things everyday to make Malik Sahab look like a saint.

For those who did not read what I wrote yesterday, here is the link: http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-s-Ghost-writter-It-s-time-for-JC-to-pay-back

Adeel Saab maan gaye aapko aur aapke "Mo-Akil" ko bhi! :)

WAQASMUNIR

JC YOU EXPOSED VERY BADLY :smashfreakB::smashfreakB::smashfreakB::smashfreakB:(evil)

insafandjust

40-50 CRORE NAHI MAMA 40-50 LAKH. MORE THAN 30-40 JALSAS HAVE DONE SO FAR BY PTI not only Rawalpindi jalsa. MR only invest in govt not on opposition like IK.

mrk123

One thing I have noticed is that PTI is conspicuously quiet on this issue - or did I miss something?

I never liked this guy JC - and after this column my hunch about him was right. This shows his true nature - I don't mind what he said about others but just the sycophantic praises - oh my! Is he for real - he is concerned about a few thousand hungry people - when people like this idiot MR are ruining this country and its people....if this is what the thinkers of the nation would have to say about the issue then the doom and gloom scenario is not off the mark. We are doomed - I am losing hope fast.

now again this is the game that involve everyone in this so that real culprits get get away, or they find a way to get away.

about IK, if he is saying that Malik gave money to IK directly than this becomes an issue, IK an dpti must ask him for clarification, if they they don't answer it quick enough it will spread like a fire and people start believing it like the ISI case,

Aleph

Dude, take this "launch" claim with the proverbial pinch of salt. It's a favorite Pakistani pass time where everyone tries to show how they are the shyte in Pakistani politics. I have met so many people throughout my life who keep claiming stupid things like "PPP meray nana kay ghar main bani thee"... "Musharraf meray abbu ka class fellow tha"... blah blah. Pakistanis are compulsive bullsh1tters (sorry, but it is true!).

Everyone in this country is a Malik Riaz wannabe! I don't think there is any issue with Malik Riaz having given money to Imran Khan. Imran Khan from the outset lives off such donations for his projects (including politics). So if Malik Riaz injected some money for some jalsa or his hospital then how does that prove anything?

In any case, this is one reason why I continue not to fund any political organization or follow them like people do in general. I came to this realization about 5-6 years ago and that is why I was supporting the Tableeghi Jama'at in another thread. The wheelings and dealings of political classes is just very shady and I personally would not fund anyone in Pakistan with either a militant/military/political agenda. I am a big fan of Dr. Tahirul Qadris lectures and I take him as a man of 'ilm from whose lectures I learn. However, I refuse to fund any of his projects because he comes with a political agenda (which he readily admits).

That is why I have immense respect for the originators of the Tableeghi Nisaab. Even though I have never spent a day with them in 'khuruj' I understand some of their ideology from an academic point of view even more than Tableeghis who have given more than 10 years of their lives to this work. They are actually following a tradition that was set in motion in the very early days of Islam by the pious scholars who became disenfrachized by the corrupt state (under the Umayyad dynasty followed by other dynasties). Imam Abu Hanifah and Imam Ahmad ibn Hanbal are some of the earliest examples in this regard. These scholars continued to work in the codification of the law, but they kept themselves miles away from the contours of power.

Even if you look at the history of Islam in the Subcontinent, you will notice how the sufiya were ALL apolitical and kept themselves conscientiously away from the running of state affairs. Moinuddin Chishti; Nizamuddin Awliya; Mujaddid Alf Thaani; Shah Waliyullah and sons et al - they were all divorced from the powers-that-be. They mostly engaged themselves with the spiritual uplifting of the people in general.

Sorry for going off on a tangent, but I personally feel there is NO justification for wasting 40-50 crores on banners and useless jalsas or tsunamis. I am a big fan of Imran Khan's politics and if he does come to power I would support his implementations. He is definitely a better politician than anyone out there. I was almost pushed to support him with USD 10 per month (and I respect all those who do so), but in a poor country like Pakistan, I'd rather channel funds to devastated people than jalsas and grand conferences.

This is perhaps why Edhi Foundations remains the most credible organization for giving zakat, sadaqah and other donations. Completely apolitical without any idiosyncratic nonsense (that I refer to as 'indirect bhatta khori'). Perhaps I can discuss that some other day!

Tag: [MENTION=24375]AsifAmeer[/MENTION], [MENTION=23319]Temojin[/MENTION], [MENTION=22616]mustafvi[/MENTION]

One thing I have noticed is that PTI is conspicuously quiet on this issue - or did I miss something?

I never liked this guy JC - and after this column my hunch about him was right. This shows his true nature - I don't mind what he said about others but just the sycophantic praises - oh my! Is he for real - he is concerned about a few thousand hungry people - when people like this idiot MR are ruining this country and its people....if this is what the thinkers of the nation would have to say about the issue then the doom and gloom scenario is not off the mark. We are doomed - I am losing hope fast.

saadkiakaray

By the way one big Jalsa cost at least 40 - 50 Crores. Anyway Imran is not prophet and he is also one of us.

IK can make some mistakes like he did in past. For example Sita white, love child, gambling and helping dictator Mush. But I still think he is a nice guy.
tellme ! who told u big jalsa took 40,50 crore ? its take 4 to 5 crores.n pti managed itself.dont trust this bikao mal,he is like tawaif ! (thumbsdown)

zshan1

IK ki launchung main sirf yehi baat sahi ho sukti hay kay Malik Riaz nay us kay julsoun pay paisa lagaaya ho ga.

Baaki humain yeh bhi dekhna chaahiye hay kay agar Malik Riaz ko laakhoun log duain dete hain us ki charity ki wajah say to laakhoun log bud dua bhi dete hain jin kay plots pay kabza kiya gaya.
Aur is baat main bhi koi shuk nahi kay woh bohat ziaada khairaat deta hay magar us ki wajah yeh nahi hay kay yeh ghareeboun ka humdaerd hay bulkay wajah yeh hay kay woh believe kurta hay agar woh sadka day ga to us ki daulat main aur izaafa ho ga.
Niyyat jo bhi ho aaj nahi to kul Allah us ki niyyat ko dekh kay insaaf zaroor karay ga.

This BS , at best could only be called propaganda and flattery.

He has give passing remarks Riaz Malik launched IK, without any proofs off course.

Like many Journalists have repeatedly said General Pasha was helping IK and PTI, without proofs off course.

What makes me laugh is his questions, who could be benefited from this scandal, President house, GHQ or IK.

We can say about the first two, they could be the instigators of this scandal. But how IK could start this scandal for his own benefit, can this corrupt Journalist tell us?

IK actually said very clearly in "Capital Talk", I think it was 31st May program, he is aware of what is cooking against CJ and it is going to backfire on those who are hatching this conspiracy and scandal.

Someone should ask this man who gives long "Bhashan" at the start of his programs on TV, what evidence you got? And how it is fault of IK if others get destroyed by their stupidity, greed or corruption?

arshypk

Bikao mal. It's a way out of defame. All the lafafa anchors and sahafis know that they can't hide their ill gotten and relations with malik riaz. Now these crooks are starting to admit themselves before even some ona else point at them.

Wah ray Pakistan aur wah ray tereeee unpar jahill stupid nation. Wake up and start recognizing these faces.........

Zoaib

Great, so after ISI, we come to know it was Malik Riaz who is responsible for "launching" of IK, whatever that means. The impression that IK or PTI USED him for their benefit is wrong, as IK's struggle is for all to see, he even goes to fundraising dinners to raise funds whenever a big jalsa is round the corner. As an example, pre-Rawalpindi Jalsa, IK attended a PTI Glasgow Jalsa, where more than 100000 Pounds were raised in one night. Why would he need Malik Riaz's funds after that?

But if Malik Riaz on his own did something to benefit PTI's rise, then who can stop him? If we go by this logic, then one could say PML-N also helped in "launching" of IK since their holding of a rally just days before PTI's provided the competitive environment for PTI supporters to do their best on October 30th. But does that downgrade PTI's efforts for the same? People should swallow the facts once and for all now, that there was no HIDDEN hand behind IK's rise, it was pure and simple the numbers present at the jalsa's in which people came themselves (media interviews are a testament).