Imran can wipe out MQM from Karachi

hans

For the past many years, one nation has done all it could to suppress MQM. From Multiparty military operation to throwing in Sactarian to Guns and financial crippling. Nothing seems to work, MQM float on its own self... since the day of its inception.

Only thing left is to do what Saddam Hussain did with Kurd.... Poison Gas Whole Karachi to emanate MQM voters.

PTI members are motivated for now and seems for all problems facing Pakistan the only solution is PTI. What ever the problem is, Imran Khan seems to be the solution.. its like a person selling throat lozenge in a local Karachi Bus. For any bodily malfunction this super lozenge seems to work.

My two bit.... wake up, clean Punjab first of its moral / religious corruption, remove growing remorse of other provinces and start to trust that all are equal Pakistani. Punjab on its own does not reflect Pakistan.

magicjack

PTI and IK can wipeout MQM from Karachi in their drams. The army, ISI, Gunjas and PPPs couldn't wipe out MQM even after killing their 15,000 members, how could IK do that.

I know that majority of people of Karachi do not either come out to vote in election or if they vote they just give it to MQM because they do not have any other option or alternate.

I am sure if Imran concentrate on Karachi he can wipe out MQM from Karachi.

The bright side would be elimination of "Tausub" (تعصب) or Fanaticism from Karachi.

Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf can bring all those voters who never vote into the polling boths.

dont even joke with these words yaar, we have lost enough lives (bigsmile)

QADIANITRUTH

I have been saying this and I repeat this, PTI and JI will make an alliance and will kick the TERRORISTS MQM out from Karachi. People of Karachi are true patriotic Pakistanis and they have seen the killings, bhatta khoris, terrorism of MQM....

UNLESS, MQM renounce terrorism, get rid of Altaf Merasi and hum-nawa and re-organizes itself with new leadership..

I have been saying this and I repeat this, PTI and JI will make an alliance and will kick the TERRORISTS MQM out from Karachi. People of Karachi are true patriotic Pakistanis and they have seen the killings, bhatta khoris, terrorism of MQM....

UNLESS, MQM renounce terrorism, get rid of Altaf Merasi and hum-nawa and re-organizes itself with new leadership..

NAAAAAh might as well get rid of the MQM, why accept refined version. It will convert to terror again within years, and our next generation will face their terror

kashy28

PTI has little or no support in karachi therefore first it would have create it support base in karachi before it can talk of wiping others.The task is difficult but not impossible.

mehwish_ali

اگر عمران خان اور پی ٹی آئی والے عقلمند ہوئے تو وہ متحدہ کا صفایا کرنے کی بجائے ان عوامل کا خاتمہ کریں گے کہ جس کی وجہ سے ایم کیو ایم پیدا ہوئی اور اسے کراچی میں عروج ملا۔

اگر عمران خان اور پی ٹی آئی والے عقلمند ہوئے تو وہ متحدہ کو دشمن بنانے کی بجائے مل کر چلنا سیکھیں گے۔ پتا نہیں پنجاب کے دیہی علاقوں میں عمران کو کتنی سیٹیں ملتی ہیں اور زمینداروں کے خلاف اسے کتنی کامیابی حاصل ہوتی ہے اور کیا وہ اتنی سیٹیں حاصل کر سکتا ہے کہ پاکستان کے کرپٹ سسٹم کو تبدیل کر سکے۔

اس وقت پی ٹی آئی والوں کا دماغ آسمان پر چڑھا ہوا ہے۔ انہیں انکے حال پر چھوڑ دیا جائے۔ جب ٹھوکریں لگیں گی تو خود بہت کچھ سیکھ لیں گے۔

اگر عمران خان اور پی ٹی آئی والے عقلمند ہوئے تو وہ متحدہ کا صفایا کرنے کی بجائے ان عوامل کا خاتمہ کریں گے کہ جس کی وجہ سے ایم کیو ایم پیدا ہوئی اور اسے کراچی میں عروج ملا۔

اگر عمران خان اور پی ٹی آئی والے عقلمند ہوئے تو وہ متحدہ کو دشمن بنانے کی بجائے مل کر چلنا سیکھیں گے۔ پتا نہیں پنجاب کے دیہی علاقوں میں عمران کو کتنی سیٹیں ملتی ہیں اور زمینداروں کے خلاف اسے کتنی کامیابی حاصل ہوتی ہے اور کیا وہ اتنی سیٹیں حاصل کر سکتا ہے کہ پاکستان کے کرپٹ سسٹم کو تبدیل کر سکے۔

اس وقت پی ٹی آئی والوں کا دماغ آسمان پر چڑھا ہوا ہے۔ انہیں انکے حال پر چھوڑ دیا جائے۔ جب ٹھوکریں لگیں گی تو خود بہت کچھ سیکھ لیں گے۔

بڑے دنوں کے بعد نظر آئ ہو؟ کہاں غائب تھیں اتنے دنوں ؟ سب خیر خیریت تو ہے
لگتا ہے الطاف بھائی نے دو ہفتے کی تعطیل دی تھی

"
اگر عمران خان اور پی ٹی آئی والے عقلمند ہوئے تو وہ متحدہ کو دشمن بنانے کی بجائے مل کر چلنا سیکھیں گے"

is this an official MQM invitation to PTI to join hands in next elections? If it is then we have to see how PTI reacts.

aamirbelgium

if karachities want change they should come out and express their felling as lahories have done dont put blame on others if you have to save your children you have to come out. stop criticiseing pakistan or political parties you people have voted for corrupt leaders so come out and throw them in sea thats the only solution of karachi nobody can force you to vote for lotters or corrupt parties vote for the best come out and show that you want change then only some 1 can come and show u that he cares about karachi. So u people have to move and show whole pakistan that u want change.

AAmir, the first thing YOU need to do is reduce the font size. Its annoying to read. Reasonable font size would be 3 or 4. Salam

محوش بی بی

وہ 'عوامل ' تو کبھی کے ختم ہو گیے یعنی جنرل ضیاء

mehwish_ali

محوش بی بی

وہ 'عوامل ' تو کبھی کے ختم ہو گیے یعنی جنرل ضیاء

گازو بھائی

اس بات کا آج تک کوئی ثبوت نہیں ملا ہے سوائے پروپیگنڈہ کے۔

جنرل حمید گل، جو کہ متحدہ کے انتہائی خلاف ہے اور ضیاء کے زمانے میں ایجنسیوں کا کرتا دھرتا ہے، وہ کہتا ہے کہ اسے ایجنسیوں کے کسی کردار کا اس سلسلے میں کوئی پتا نہیں۔

الطاف حسین کو ضیاء کے آنے سے قبل یونیورسٹی سے مار کر نکالا گیا۔

جب ایم کیو ایم بنی تو بھی ان پر کئی حملے ہوئے۔ حیدر آباد جانی والی ریلی میں کئی لوگ سہراب گوٹھ پر فائرنگ کی وجہ سے شہید ہوئے، مگر پولیس نے الٹا الطاف حسین کو ہی گرفتار کر لیا اور انتہائی اذیتیں پہنچاتے رہے۔

اگر آپ کو ایجنسیوں کی پیداوار دیکھنی ہے تو آپ "حقیقی" کو دیکھئیے جس کو ایجنسیاں مکمل تحفظ فراہم کر رہی تھیں۔

اور کراچی میں ایم کیو ایم کو جن وجوہات کی بنا پر عروج حاصل ہوا، وہ کسی صورت ضیا صاحب کے جانے کے بعد کم نہیں ہوا، بلکہ بڑھتا ہی چلا گیا۔ اگر آپکے نزدیک ضیا کے جانے کے بعد وہ عوامل ختم ہو چکے ہیں تو آپ اس معاملے میں بہت غلطی پر ہیں۔

elipst

What the hell does wipe out mean? Eliminate? Destroy? More and more everyday I cannot stomach PTI

If PTI wants to win anything from Karachi, it should do what all parties do, take their manifesto to people and let them decide. PTI supporters need to realise that if they want to replace MQM they should take up MQM's causes. This is what they should do.

However, what they will do is more of the same they have been doing and when they end up with 5000 votes from Karachi , these same PTI supporters will go around blaming Karachi's citizens for their ignorance and illiteracy and of course accusing MQM of rigging elections. This is what will happen.

elipst

Karachiites waiting for Imran Khan. Atleast, Gulshan, Society, Clifton, defence, Kimari is likely to be next PTI halqas.

HAHAHA!
I am from Karachi bhai, who are you trying to fool??

Your rally in Defence gathered all of 300 people, many of them kids. You have no party office in PECHS. I dont know about Gulshan but have never seen any PTI activity here so safe to say it doesnt exist here either. The only way to win all those halqas you mentioned is of course dhandli because as of now, PTI will be lucky if it gets 5000 votes from all of these areas combined.

syediqbal

Just like IK did in Lahore one day he will even do better and bigger "Julsa" in Karachi....inshallah.
Karachi is not a "Jageer" of any party if they can go to Punjab and other provinces of Pakistan any political party has a right to demonstrate their strength in any city including Karachi.

Pakistani1947

Thanks to Allah my hope, 50 days ago, is starting to be fulfilled:

I know that majority of people of Karachi do not either come out to vote in election or if they vote they just give it to MQM because they do not have any other option or alternate.

I am sure if Imran concentrate on Karachi he can wipe out MQM from Karachi.

The bright side would be elimination of "Tausub" (تعصب) or Fanaticism from Karachi.

Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf can bring all those voters who never vote into the polling boths.