Heart Touching: My Bhutto is back

Asad Khan

Re: "my bhutto is back"

These drops of freshness are the true spirit of Pakistan and the force behind Imran's continuous faith in the tenacity of the Pakistani nation. Together we can make an ocean of change. And this is the reason Khan has risked his life and limb to undertake such an utterly difficult task because he knows it might take time but ultimately people will realise and rise up against this ridiculously self-serving hypocritical system of the few for the few by the few. Thanks for sharing this tiny droplet of inspiration KHISFO. God Bless Imran Khan.

akbar41

no, JINNAH, true leader after QAUID E AZAM, I feel same as jinnah, honest, patriotic, hard worker, INSHA ALLAH Pakistan will rise

Mir Jaffer

IK is the worst disappointment we ever had.
He is illiterate, stubborn, never read any book, coward and a liar.

jagga9

These is not doubt that Bhutto, Zardari and Nawaz Family looted the wealth of country buh did you ever hear in your whole life that Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto looted the wealth of Pakistan? He was born rich . I never hear any person quoting ZA Bhutto looted this country. Please prove me wrong if you can.
[/QUOTDEAR BROTHER i saw with my own eyes the movement of bhutto against ayoob khan & also participated with bhuto,there was no jalsa in lahore,multan,fasilabad which i did not attend.i was follower of bhutto,faced ploice torcher.lathe charge etc.these were the student actually started movement agaist ayoob khan later bhutto came in.ppl who r saying to read history do not histry actully.i left ppp at the same time when bhutto distributed assembly tickets to jagirdars,zamidars etc.against party manshoor.later it was proved this was the party of waderas.jagidar,zaidars.many cities he promised to disclosed illan tashkand but did not.in his rule 342 political opponant were murderd many were torchered including ppp's own people left like me.he was the main plyer who broke pakistan.in 1973 flood gaddafi gave pak one crore dollers for poor people & this check was in the name of primeminister of pak which was sumitted his personal a/c when bank officers remided this they were removed from their services.ppl who r saying that he born rich so he didnot do cruption for them i can say bbi born more richer then his father what she did just think about this argument.i can give 100 exemples but donot have time & health.no dout he was an intelegent & wise man i accept but he used all like IBLEES in negative ways.if u want to know more about him no need to read big books just read news papers,digest,weelys from 1969 to 1973.thanks

May Allah give you health and faster recovery.

Thanks for sharing your experience.

Democrate

What a Pathetic comparision.....Bhutto was a sensibly matured Politician with a clear vision and symbol to stand against anti democratic forces and Imran is a that kind of leader who taught his followers how to destablize the country by promoting violence and use of illegal means.Imran wants to be the PM with the help of Army unlike Bhutto who trust his Nation.

t_nsaim

My father was a strong Bhutto fan. I heard few stories from him about Bhutto like very brave, strong administrator, not financial corrupt etc. I remember he also told me that when Bhutto was in prison, he wrote a book titled 'If I am assassinated'. My father told me that the book was banned by Gen Zia. Anyhow my father managed to get this book from some source. My father is not alive now but the book is still with me. I read it. Very nice and true depiction of a visionary leader.

Honestly I find the same capabilities in Imran Khan. May Allah bless my Khan.

knower

529417_4795075248485_262875565_n.jpg

Lol.....khisyani billi khamba noochay....

TONIC

LOOOL kaunsa sach tune bol liya hai baba???

tum jaise log hote hain jo 2 jamatey parhey hote hain aur apne aap ko parha likha bolte hain.

Wohi sach jis kee mirch kee waja say tum aab tak uchal rahay ho saeeen....