Hear from a common man about PTI performance in their area. Watch the clip

huspania

hope Airport service will also get better when imran khan become a prime minister because currently the airport service in Peshawar is at peak corruption. My son was stopped from travelling because he refused to give bribe. He was told to pay to travel, as he refused they told him that he is not in possession of old passport expired back in 2012. He was able to fly after days from Islamabad airport with the same travel documents because i had to use a friend support. The travel costed us another travel ticket of 540 pounds, equal around 90,000 rupees and loosing 12 days of his school days in Edinburgh. If this become a situation in a country that people who travel abroad, generating revenue for pakistan, and are made zaleel at airports in pakistan, then Allah Hafiz Pakistanio ka. Hope a real change will come soon.

ahaseeb

IK have brought change however he have spent more time on buidling institutions, whose effects come after some time.

mnmdxb

A Taxi driver from Karak told me that now we have 2/3 doctors on duty24/7 in our village!

یہی باتیں سن کر ہم سب خوش تھے اور اس امید یں تھے کہ پاچ سال می نواز شریف ا یسا کوئی کام نہیں کر پائے گا جس بناپر اس با ووٹ اس کو ملے اور انشا ء اللہ عمران خان ہی اگلا وزیر اعظم ہوگا۔ مگر حدیث شریف میں (مفہوم) کہ آدمی اپنے دوست کے مذہب پر ہوتا ہے اسلیئے خوب دیکھ لے کہ کس سے دوست کر رہا ہے۔ پادری، چویدری، شیدا، کھر یہ سارے چلے ہوئے کارتوس ہیں اور سارا ملک انکی ساری حرکتوں سے واقف ہے۔ ج ایسے لوگوں کو دوست بناؤگے تو جو حاصل ہوگا وہ ظاہر ہوگیا۔

mardankhan

I would like to add my story too. It was 27th or 28th Ramadan, I was buying some sweets for Eid from a famous bakery shop in Mardan, KPK that somebody took my mobile out of my pocket. After spending eid at my village, I came back to Islamabad and reported this case through online FIR system which is introduced by PTI. Mistakenly, the last digit of my cell num was entered wrong. The police of that station tried to contact me but the number was wrong. However, after attempting many combinations, they reached me and told me that my FIR has been launched and that I have to visit police station so that they can go wid me and launch investigation.

This is a visible change to me as you all know that on one side in Punjab, Qadri sb is unable to file his FIR for 14 murders and 100 injured whereas on the other side, U can easily file FIR through online reporting system of KPK govt even for a small mobile snatching which was previously not considered such a serious crime.

Sniper

ANP ka supporter Imran Khan ko appreciate kar raha hai but Patwari kehte hain Imran Khan nay KPK main kya kar liya hai???

hussainkk

Its true.. i am also from Karak and gating same reports........ even recently i have bought land there over and i was surprised when my father told me that he did not pay any money for patwary..... IK love you