Elections 2013 were fair & transparent . Nation must concentrate on brighter future :- PM Nawaz Shar

Husaink

سننے کی ضرورت ہی نہیں پہلے سے پتہ ہے کہ اسنے کیا کہنا ہے (bigsmile)

Husaink

وتُعِزُّ مَنْ تَشَاءُ وَتُذِلُّ مَنْ تَشَاءُ . القرآن

11751774_813594728739081_5710041578463325853_n.jpg

آمین!! بلکل ایسے جیسے عدالت نے آیان علی کو دی (bigsmile)

Mirza_Shah

Haven't he and all his family trying to brighten this country from last 30 years or so always same bshit same lolly pop there is no hope or wt so ever from this system it is designe for ppl like zs or nz and their crowniez

Mirza_Shah

Is nt it proof enough tht acting cm of Punjab said all command and control was shifted to raiwind days before election unsealed bags missing forms to at least not to say election was saaf n shaffaf all violaters of art 62 n 63 are in assemblies and election was saaf n shaffaf way to go this qanoon someone said it right qanoon andha Hota hai

WatanDost

جناب یہ آیت انسانوں کے لیے اتری ہے
آپ نے حرام خور جانور کو ٹوپی پہنا کر قوٹ کر دی
بری بات

(buribaat)(buribaat)(buribaat)​

Londoner/Lahori

as expected if it is true? Pti should accept it gracefully, because now pti is on an advantage, why? Whole country knows and also witnessed massive rigging! From here on all symphty is with pti, and they are in win win situation, but one condition remain to be tackled, that will be all out assualt on pti from noon league on their highly paid media, also exact favour has to be paid back by 3 big media houses to noon, get redy pti, major assualt is on it's way or already started. These 3 judges were inducted by ch. Iftikhar in their positions and they did save their retirement plans, they will live a good life hereafter(retirement), it is a closed chepter. Well done pti, don't feel that you lost, you have won over millions of hearts and minds, and it is a moral victory, other way around the corrupt mafia has to live with it....

Awan-1

Hey white liar (Imran)

The truth comes out a little at a time
And it spreads just like a fire
Slips off of your tongue like turpentine
And I don't know why
White liar

You better be careful what you do
I wouldn't wanna be in your shoes
If they every found you out
You better be careful what you say
It never really added up anyway

DaPainKiller

The PM is boasting about the Election Commission report. He is a PM of Pakistan and it doesn't suit him to glorify about manifesto of PML(N) in his speech.
There was no need for this rubbish speech. Disappointed!!

Ro Maryam Ro

پٹواری اس بات پر تو بہت خوش ہو رہے ہیں کے جوڈیشل کمیشن نے تحریک انصاف کے دھاندلی کے الزامات مسترد کر دیے ہیں لیکن پٹواری اور جوڈیشل کمیشن یہ نہیں بتا رہے کے پھر وہ کونسی دھاندلی تھی جسکے بارے میں نواز شریف اور آصف زرداری اور انکے ہمنوا کہ رہے تھے کے الیکشن ٢٠١٣ میں دھاندلی ہوئی تھی ؟؟؟
کیا کمیشن کے اس فیصلے کا یہ مطلب لیا جایے کہ نواز شریف اور آصف زرداری کے دھاندلی کے الزامات بھی غلط تھے ؟؟
ہم کمیشن کا فیصلہ قبول کرتے ہیں جیسے قوم نے ایان علی کو "با عزت " بری کرنے کے عدالتی فیصلے کو قبول کر لیا تھا کے ایان علی نے منی لانڈرنگ نہیں کی ہے۔​

I Ku..tey ke sath sath CJ..SC..HC ke L..anati judges ko bhi sarko par
ghaseeta jaya ga..Inshallah..ALLAH swt ke haan dair ha andh..air nahi

Dear can share the news / videos where zardari and nawaz said that the rigging happened. I need those videos. Plz share.

جناب یہ آیت انسانوں کے لیے اتری ہے
آپ نے حرام خور جانور کو ٹوپی پہنا کر قوٹ کر دی
بری بات

(buribaat)(buribaat)(buribaat)​

لاہور ، کراچی ، ملتان سمیت ملک کے دیگر بڑے شہروں کے چڑیا گھروں میں جانوروں نے ہڑتال کے طور پر کھانا پینا چھوڑ دیا ہے ، انکا کہنا ہے کہ یا ہمیں چھوڑ دیا جائے یا عمران نیازی کو بھی یہاں منتقل کیا جائے

taban

سُن تو سہی جہاں میں هے تیرا فسانه کیا
کہتی هے تجهے خلقِ خدا غا ئیبا نه کیا

zeshaan

Haji hay ,kaabay gaya jaisa gaya waisa hi aa gaya ,
kia kisi gadhay par kitabain laad dainay say woh aalim ban jatata hay, gadha hi rehta hay woh hamesha..

.choor choori say jata hay hera pheri say nahin.

Londoner/Lahori

Re: Najam Sethi Analysis on JC Verdict and PM Nawaz Sharif Address

as expected if it is true? Pti should accept it gracefully, because now pti is on an advantage, why? Whole country knows and also witnessed massive rigging! From here on all symphty is with pti, and they are in win win situation, but one condition remain to be tackled, that will be all out assualt on pti from noon league on their highly paid media, also exact favour has to be paid back by 3 big media houses to noon, get redy pti, major assualt is on it's way or already started. These 3 judges were inducted by ch. Iftikhar in their positions and they did save their retirement plans, they will live a good life hereafter(retirement), it is a closed chepter. Well done pti, don't feel that you lost, you have won over millions of hearts and minds, and it is a moral victory, other way around the corrupt mafia has to live with it....