Dr Zakir Naik & Altaf Hussain-Same Thought About Partition

khanlala

i think this very much clarifies the indian muslims. they suffer but they dont say anything. infact they cant say anything. they open their mouth and they are busted.

peace

Zakir naik is religious person not a politician or public representative
his religious view may matter...political doesnt ...secondly he is not historian to know the need of that time.....he is at mistake.....surely he forgot gujrat which will be an independent state soon....
Hindustani army is gathering their weapons...i.e toilet tissues and pots

masadi1980

why my thread about zakir naik speaking against independence of pakistan has been deleted. twice.

If someone speaks against barelvis its OK even the moderators upload such sectarian hatred based threads
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-this-Scholar-has-explained-it-very-correctly

and even posts like this spreading hatred are not deleted because they target barelvis
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...very-correctly&p=227387&viewfull=1#post227387

but if wahabi is caught speaking against independence of pakistan why the tread is deleted.why????????

why this thread was deleted twice by commander

It has nothing to do with sectarianism it shows the views of a so called scholar about our beloved country.

why the moderator deleted this thread????????
[/COLOR]

Although i didnt like his views in your post mentioned above, but i think it wasnt too bad than thread posted by Abbasi. It was very straight and Abbasi was keep defending himself.

I dont know what criteria they follow. They also deleted mine some and i replied that

"Delete whatever you want, but dont notify me, just go ahead".

cokee

This is a pakistani site and we really dny want to hear any anti pakistan post. If moderator hve deleted tu bahutt acha kiya hai. Way to go moderator

psycho1

Yar kuch Allah ka khoof karoo, laaantiiii na banooo. KIder Zakri naik oor kider Alataf husann a crimanls. there is difference like sky and earth between both. Zakir naik is a great person of muslim uhmah. he is lovely man with great knowlge from Allah alimight. while alataf husamn a crimanl idot. why u try to comapre both. what a shamee.

Jo nation achay ooor bory mian tameez nahi karti wo kabi be theek nahi hostakti. loook this is a mental state of you pple. how would u bring about the change look at the status of your mentality. u pple camparing a great zakir naik with shit person a ruber and killer. wow

YAHYA87

Brother, i would requestyou to go study the two nation theory again please. in terms economics we might have been better, in politics may be and there might have been other benefits too but it is the ideology that matters. we are the only islamic state in the world. A country made in the name of God.
Two Nation Theory Talks about Muslims of SUBCONTINENT not just Muslims of Bangal, Punjab, Sindh and KPK it was all about SUBCONTINENT and Sir Syed Ahmad Khan said Hindus and Muslims are Two Saparate Nationalities but I dont think he said anything about they cant live together cause they had been living together since few Centuries....But anyways its a story of Past and now we have other things to take care of but one thing is for sure that This Ideology thing cant work when we talk about Pakistan cause now Pakistan ITSELF has got rid of its Ideology Long time ago and now we are just ARTIFICIAL COUNTRY....Israel is Encouraging Jews to stay in Israel cause its their Ideology but we Pakistan arent even Accepting Stranded Pakistani cause we have Ethnic issues in Pakistan so this Islamic ideology is useless argument...

Dr Zakir Naik wants to establish Khalafa, do Altaf Hussain too?
Any other similarity between these two?

babadeena

Israel is Encouraging Jews to stay in Israel cause its their Ideology but we Pakistan arent even Accepting Stranded Pakistani cause we have Ethnic issues in Pakistan so this Islamic ideology is useless argument...
In Israel, there no such party like MQM, with No Go areas and Bori Culture. Your pain towards "stranded Pakistanis" is nothing but your wish to
increase your vote bank with their numbers.

In Israel, there no such party like MQM, with No Go areas and Bori Culture. Your paid towards "stranded Pakistanis" is nothing but your wish to
increase your vote bank with their numbers.
Think some thing new.
It is obsolete allegation. Even this was tested in courts in country and abroad.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/44690/an...killings-held/

ANP1-640x480.jpg

ANP worker accused of target killings held

LAHORE: A suspect allegedly involved in the murders of two police officials and other target killing incidents in Karachi was arrested from Lahore.
According to the Lahore police, the suspect, 50-year-old Raj Muhammad Khan, is a member of the Awami National Party (ANP). He originally hails from Mansehra but had been settled in Karachi for several years.
He is allegedly involved in several incidents of target killings and is also accused of being in the drugs business. Khan has been accused of killing an ASI and a constable in Keamari, Karachi on August 8. The Karachi police had informed their counterparts in Lahore that Raju was currently in their city. He was hiding in Nishter Colony at his sister’s house and was keeping in touch with his accomplices in Karachi through his mobile phone. As a result, the Nishter Colony police carried out a raid, headed by SHO Munawer Dogar, at a house belonging to the suspect’s sister, Haji Bibi, at Ferozepur Road, from where they arrested him.
Raju was wanted by the police for the murder of ASI Ghulam Abbas and Constable Talib Hussain. Other suspects wanted for the murder are Niaz Muhammad, Mukhtiar alias Baba, Shahid, Salman Khan and three other unidentified persons. These suspects were named in an FIR, filed by the Jackson SHO.
After the attack on police officials on August 8, Raju escaped to Lahore. He was traced with the help of mobile surveillance by the law-enforcement agencies. He had been released on bail from jail a few months ago.
A police party has been dispatched from Karachi to take custody of the suspect, who is currently detained at Nishter Colony police station.
Published in The Express Tribune, August 31st, 2010.

ywkq.jpg

babadeena

@Jury,

ANP is nowhere nearer to those "sources", "privileges" and "INNs" which MQM, ejoyed and still enjoy to portray whatever it wishes to portray. When whole of Ministry of Interior, Governorship, Shippings and last but not least "Information, media" is in the pocket of MQM, a way to go!!!!!

Waseem

Staff member
why my thread about zakir naik speaking against independence of pakistan has been deleted. twice.

If someone speaks against barelvis its OK even the moderators upload such sectarian hatred based threads
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?42922-Pakistan-not-a-Muslim-country-I-believe-this-Scholar-has-explained-it-very-correctly

and even posts like this spreading hatred are not deleted because they target barelvis
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?42922-Pakistan-not-a-Muslim-country-I-believe-this-Scholar-has-explained-it-very-correctly&p=227387&viewfull=1#post227387

but if wahabi is caught speaking against independence of pakistan why the tread is deleted.why????????

why this thread was deleted twice by commander

It has nothing to do with sectarianism it shows the views of a so called scholar about our beloved country.

why the moderator deleted this thread????????
[/COLOR]

Dear Samar, I don't think there was anything difficult for you to understand in notification, I clearly mentioned that your video has been merged with already existing thread, and also sent you the link of the thread. There is no point discussing one topic in different threads, that's why we merge them. Just follow the link and see your video at page 4, post # 70.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...af-Hussain-Same-Thought-About-Partition/page4

Next time If you don't see your thread, please check My Post in Forum Tools option.

Regards.

Salam
Commander bhai all that thread was due to thread merger. Oh man, what a fuss. When my posts were merged in beginning, i complained to abbasi bhai then to you & gave suggestion that there should be some message reporting about the removal or merger of post. Thanks to Abbasi bhai, Commander bhai & all other mods that they accepted & applied that. Jaza-k-ALLAH. Keep it up.

Although i didnt like his views in your post mentioned above, but i think it wasnt too bad than thread posted by Abbasi. It was very straight and Abbasi was keep defending himself.

I dont know what criteria they follow. They also deleted mine some and i replied that

"Delete whatever you want, but dont notify me, just go ahead".
Dear masadi

I am not defending anything, Only I ask you all who are against that video, just simply say, what ever has been mentioned in that video is not correct, instead of replying the logic, you all have started creating sectarian issue, making controversy about personal character of mine, tell me did I say a single word about any of you, though I got lot of garbage.

My concern in that video was very clear, and it will remain same, my only request please start facing truth. nothing more than that.

@Jury,

ANP is nowhere nearer to those "sources", "privileges" and "INNs" which MQM, ejoyed and still enjoy to portray whatever it wishes to portray. When whole of Ministry of Interior, Governorship, Shippings and last but not least "Information, media" is in the pocket of MQM, a way to go!!!!!

Only there voters are not, but leadership of ANP in KPK and Karachi are.
And it is because of there design not because of fate.
Not only in KPK, but also in Interior Sind, Baluchistan, Interior Punjab.
All the leader ships even ban organization travel on LAND CRUISER.

MQM is the only party who by the grace of God, grows not only in opposition but also in Govt. This is a great thing about MQM.

babadeena

[/COLOR]
Only there voters are not, but leadership of ANP in KPK and Karachi are.
And it is because of there design not because of fate.
Not only in KPK, but also in Interior Sind, Baluchistan, Interior Punjab.
All the leader ships even ban organization travel on LAND CRUISER.

MQM is the only party who by the grace of God, grows not only in opposition but also in Govt. This is a great thing about MQM.
[/COLOR]
Please read my post again, perhaps u will better understand what I meant?

jootaymaro

How illogical people can be ... Let say if there was no partition then the entire population of Pakistan will also be suffering like Indian Muslims and deprived of all the rights they have being in Pakistan.
What force these both idiots are talking about and what unity?There are almost 200 Million Muslims in India, is that not enough big force of people to fight for their rights and if they get united. And for this idiot Altaf him and his party cannot even tolerate people from other provinces in their so called country ( I mean Karachi) and he talking about unity and power.
These 2 dumb and dumber talking about intellect and philosophy which sound good in interviews but have they done nothing practical other than one hiding in London away from any Muslim of India or Pakistan and Dr Niak is also religiously confused . If he was that good how come he hasn't been able to unite Muslims in India start a revolution.
Can someone tell me what both of these so called philosophers has contributed to bring the Muslims of both countries together . Let me guess nothing , nada, zero, zip 30 some odd years of Altaf Politcal life contributed to only hatred and remember he did his politics not on the basis of unity but on the basis of Mohajirism and only Urdu speaking one.)
I wish people can open their eyes and can see the difference between reality and drama.
Pakistan is a Miracle and it is the best thing ever happen to the Muslims of subcontinent , unfortunately the people are suffering not because of Independence but because of people like these so called political and religious leaders who are simply cashing their politics and religious knowledge.
And I cannot agree to any idiot who somehow try to blemish the sacrifices of millions during partition.

cokee

Dear Samar, I don't think there was anything difficult for you to understand in notification, I clearly mentioned that your video has been merged with already existing thread, and also sent you the link of the thread. There is no point discussing one topic in different threads, that's why we merge them. Just follow the link and see your video at page 4, post # 70.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...af-Hussain-Same-Thought-About-Partition/page4

Next time If you don't see your thread, please check My Post in Forum Tools option.

Regards.

lol

masadi1980

Dear masadi

I am not defending anything, Only I ask you all who are against that video, just simply say, what ever has been mentioned in that video is not correct, instead of replying the logic, you all have started creating sectarian issue, making controversy about personal character of mine, tell me did I say a single word about any of you, though I got lot of garbage.

My concern in that video was very clear, and it will remain same, my only request please start facing truth. nothing more than that.

Abbasi bhai,
He was right and everybody knows about that kind of marriages but my concern is one couldnt make such view as you wrote " Pakistan is not an Islamic Country" by looking at few %age of Elite who dose that.
Anyway i respect you a lot and sorry if i said something in personal.
Sorry again Abbasi Bhai.