DOGs will replace RADARs ? Rs.1.6bn for dogs' training.

Bilal_Mushi

Tonight's Capital Talk (11th May 2011) A MUST WATCH

Rs 1.6 billion are being allocated for K9 dogs.

aasimnaveed

Re: Tonight's Capital Talk (11th May 2011) A MUST WATCH

k9 dog training centers like near bhoorban muree , u can see easily from the road,and if you have some strong links in army like lt,general or general then you can get very fit germen sheperd (sorry for spellings) or other breed aswell ..

ahmadalikhan

Jab Baghdad ko mongol chengaiz Khan ki fouj ne ghair liya tha to baghdad ke Alim iss baat per manazra ker rahe thay ke ager Su'ar, bakri ki shakal mein aa jaye to khana hilal hai ya haram hai.

see the similar situation now. and also think of politicians' future.

May be traing Zardari , Tafu , Nawaz Mulla Fazal...how to find out $$$$$$$$$$ and whiskey

moazzamniaz

I think it is "Canine", not K9(Both have the same pronunciation). Canine means dogs. So, now they have resorted to desi radar.

Hamid Mir,Najam Sethi, Nazir Naji, Hassan Nisar, Athar Abbass, Nusrat Javed, Mubashar Luqman, Pervaiz Hood Bhai, General (retd) Talat Hussein, Najamuddin Sheikh (ex. Foreign secretary) and many of their likes are trained and fed under USA's K9 journalist Centers on whom more than $50 million have been spent.

Bilal_Mushi

International Police K9 Conferences - Custom & Private Seminars
The International Police K9 Conference is renowned world wide for its quality of instructors and programs alike. With the finest and most professional instructors available anywhere in the world, the International Police K9 Conferences provide a challenging opportunity for police dog teams at any level of expertise. The Police K9 Management program is breaking new ground and introducing new concepts in how dogs are deployed in law enforcement. Our goal is to make K9 work in policing professional in such a manner that each of our jobs is safer through sound tactical training, and to bring all officers and administrators involved in K9 work closer together to strengthen police dog training and deployment ethics and standards. Look for our upcoming courses for a program near you. For private group or specialized police or military oriented K9 courses and seminars, contact Bob Eden.
Our Philosophy
“Your mission is clear cut and well defined. The set of philosophies you develop in order to achieve that mission will determine whether you make a beneficial contribution to the role police dogs play in modern law enforcement or whether you become a liability which undermines the good work of many men before you.”
- Bruce Jackson, Pierce County Sheriff’s Department, Washington​
Consulting Services
Jon___Lobo_Gas_Training.jpg
Eden & Ney Associates Inc. K9 Academy For Law Enforcement retains some of the worlds most renowned names in police dog training. Every officer working as a consultant with the Academy is well versed in all aspects of police K9 training and deployment. Each officer also has their own special field of expertise that they specialize in. If you are an agency setting up a new program in need, an agency with an experienced team of handlers that would like advanced tactical or technical training, or an association wishing to host an advanced training seminar, we specialize in providing programs that are custom tailored to fit those needs. We will travel to any nation in the world to assist in setting up agencies and provide training in any aspect police dog work. Each officer on the list is also capable of providing expert witness testimony in their field of expertise.
Law Enforcement, Military and SAR K9 Software
KATS_4_x_200.jpg
The K9 Activity Tracking System is a dynamic record keeping program designed specifically for police K9 operations, training and applications. Our system has been developed by police K9 officers, prosecuting attorneys and software engineers to meet the needs of today’s dog teams. KATS is the original K9 Database System, very popular in Law Enforcement as an in depth analysis program of training activity and deployments of police dogs, as well as its use in court to buffer against potential liability issues. You have everything you need about your entire section or an individual dog team at the touch of your fingertips. Also popular in the SAR field, KATS can be completely modified and adapted to your needs.

naeemk

i wouldnt mind spending if dogs could be trained as better president then current one, and top leaders for pml(n) (q) and o ya i forgot mqm.

jahanzaibi

Afsoos pakistani qoom kutton say bhi gai guzri hay aab hamari pak army dogs per bahroosa karti hay pakistani per nahi.. ****** ki jaga kisi civilian ko job day deen kuch bhala hoo jay ga is bhook say marti hooi qoom ka.

dogs are very effective against detecting suicide materials and ingredients... personally checking each and every one is near to impossible... however even if a dog detects it.. teh bomber might explode him self there in... conclusion... there is no stopping a suicide bomber from killing people... whether those were his intended target or not

When they get old and not obeying his master ....then better to abandon them....

Like America did few years back....now that dog is distributing its puppies.