Does Pakistan have any future?

Have you been to Afghanistan? And all of the locations he mentioned in his book? He has even lied about the locations and the events associated there, get me started here and be patient enough to listen

what did he lie about? you are not going to say that Afghanistan is land of milk and honey and bad things don't happen there? are women not oppressed there? are kids not assaulted? are there no hypocritical standards in that society? aren't people joining Taliban for privileges even if they are not very religious? in fact, he had the courage to accept the truth about his country instead of using the excuse that a lot of Pakistanis use that "he is only going to defame the country"...

Bawa

Khalid hoseini has a way with words...his writing is sad but heart touching as well...

And he is a big fat liar as well who will do anything to sell his book, defame any religion, any ethnicity and any country

what did he lie about? you are not going to say that Afghanistan is land of milk and honey and bad things don't happen there? are women not oppressed there? are kids not assaulted? are there no hypocritical standards in that society? aren't people joining Taliban for privileges even if they are not very religious? in fact, he had the courage to accept the truth about his country instead of using the excuse that a lot of Pakistanis use that "he is only going to defame the country"...

Have you been to Afghanistan? And all of the locations he mentioned in his book? He has even lied about the locations and the events associated there, get me started here and be patient enough to listen

آپ لوگوں نے خالد حسینی کی تحریروں کے بارے میں تجسس پیدا کر دیا ہے

خالد حسینی کی کتاب کا کوئی لنک مل سکتا ہے؟

hairatkada

What religion do you follow? You always use "I dont follow your relegion" "dont enforce your relegion on me" is it meant to be amusing should we be laughing at it?

I am not a shrine worshiper and I do not regard your saints as my gods. So please do not include me in your religion. I have the right to follow mine and you yours. With that being said...the case is now closed!

Pathfinder

I am not a shrine worshiper and I do not regard your saints as my gods. So please do not include me in your religion. I have the right to follow mine and you yours. With that being said...the case is now closed!

case is not closed. Far from closed, you haven't answered my question just made baseless accusations to just get out answering my question. Who are you accusing me of worshiping graves? you seen me do it got proof I do it? Prove that I worship graves?

lurker

Reduce the number of Pakistanis in Pakistan and Pakistan will prosper. It's hard to control 10 Pakistanis. But if you had only 4 to control, it would be much easier. As Pakistan's population increased, it's problems increased.

arafay

as long as nawaz sharif, shobaz sharif, zardari, diesel etc are in power, pakistan has no future.

hairatkada

case is not closed. Far from closed, you haven't answered my question just made baseless accusations to just get out answering my question. Who are you accusing me of worshiping graves? you seen me do it got proof I do it? Prove that I worship graves?

It should be clear that you and I do not follow the same faith. You follow yours and let me follow mine. There is no compulsion in religion.

Deen2

Reduce the number of Pakistanis in Pakistan and Pakistan will prosper. It's hard to control 10 Pakistanis. But if you had only 4 to control, it would be much easier. As Pakistan's population increased, it's problems increased.

Yeah yeah ..that's why country Pakistan had taken preventive steps 10+ years ahead, otherwise things would continue as would be until 2020 & someone woke up except Pml N!
Now soon there will be automatic -2* 1,000,000 reduction in population in India whether economic or otherwise lolz

hairatkada

I worship Allah SWT. But what do you worship Caves? Moon? Sun? Idols? Ancestors?
Worshiping Allah does not make you a muslim. Even the kuffars of Mecca used to worship Allah. Please name some of the other gods that you worship for instance :

Peer Xyz....
His Shrine
Trees
Seeds
etc etc...

How many gods in total do you have?

Pathfinder

Worshiping Allah does not make you a muslim. Even the kuffars of Mecca used to worship Allah. Please name some of the other gods that you worship for instance :

Peer Xyz....
His Shrine
Trees
Seeds
etc etc...

How many gods in total do you have?

One.
I bear Witness There Is only One God Allah & Muhammad pbuh Is His Messenger!

Dont talk rubbish that kuffar of mecca worshipped Allah! they worshiped Idols and some did it in caves bit like your cave.

HORUS

bhai kiyon iss ***** say behass ker rahay hain.....yeh psychopath attention seeker hay, isko mainay khud islam ko galiyan daytay howay suna hay
One.

Dont talk rubbish that kuffar of mecca worshipped Allah! they worshiped Idols and some did it in caves bit like your cave.

hairatkada

One.

If you worship just one God and if that is Allah then you are a Kharji like us. This is what they are called these days. But I doubt that you are one of ours. Are you a Kharji?

Pathfinder

If you worship just one God and if that is Allah then you are a Kharji like us. This is what they are called these days. But I doubt that you are one of ours. Are you a Kharji?

You admit to being a kharji of what faith? Kharji are found in Christianity, Hindus e.t.c?? I am not calling other Muslims Kaffir!! or making/enforcing fatwas what gives you the license to issue a label??

Pathfinder

bhai kiyon iss ***** say behass ker rahay hain.....yeh psychopath attention seeker hay, isko mainay khud islam ko galiyan daytay howay suna hay

Hazrat Behas nahi, is ne theka leya hai Muslim kehne ka. Yani (:naooz: )Allah se behtar janta hai ke kon sahi Muslim hai ya nahi!!!

hairatkada

You admit to being a kharji of what faith? Kharji are found in Christianity, Hindus e.t.c?? I am not calling other Muslims Kaffir!! or making/enforcing fatwas what gives you the license to issue a label??

Listen tough one ! this should conclude this discussion once and for all - this is how history would mention my kind :

" A group of Muslim in the 21st century, who refused to bow to others than Allah, who stood firm and steadfast for their faith and defended their lands against the outsider aggressors, stood for Muslim rights, limited in resources but yet courageous.....these were called kharjies by the coward and deviant sects "

Now are you one of us? naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa you cannot be. Now be at ease and this discussion is over!