Conspiracy Revealed against Pakistan Armed Forces (Sindh Rangers Incident) - Must Watch unedited vid

Pakistani1947

I fail to understand why some members are supporting extra judicial killing by Rangers on this forum. This fact has already been accepted by DG Rangers that it was clear case of murder (source).

Everbody knows that MQM ghundas and ANP ghundas are killing in Karachi. But we Pakistanis do not expect Rangers also become "Ghunda". They are paid for the security not for
extra judicial killing. We respect our Army but wrong is wrong. We should not be biased due to our affiliation with any party.

1. Even if the boy was culprit rangers had no right to kill an unarmed person.

2. The video does not prove that the unarmed boy was attacking six Rangers. He seemed to beg for his life
by trying to lower the gun, after hearing "Is ko Mar do" .

3. Even if Rangers were afraid that the boy is trying to attack them they could simply hand cuff the unarmed boy. Only one trained Ranger should be enough to take control of an unarmed boy. There were 5 - 6 Rangers.

4. It is very clear from the video that the Rangers wanted that boy dead. A life could easily be saved if the boy, who got bullet in his leg, was rushed to Hospital. The hospital was about 3 minutes drive from the incident. They let the boy bleed on the road for 45 minutes until death.

5. I do not expect that supreme will order to remove DG Randers and IG Sind from their position without watching the complete video:

" At the beginning of the hearing, the chief justice observed that the killing of Shah by the Rangers was a clear case of extrajudicial killing"
"Addressing the DG Rangers, CJP said: “You should have resigned immediately after the brutal killing.” In reply, the DG Rangers admitted that it was a clear case of murder."

Source: http://tribune.com.pk/story/186208/r...ers-ig-police/

6. If Pakistanis want their country remain on the map they should remove all hatred for others due to religious differences, hatred for other Pakistanis just because they speak a different language. Pakistanis must be united under one Umbrella of Quraan and Sunnah pbuh. They should remove all differences in the light of Quraan and Sunnah pbuh.

يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا أَطِيعُوا اللَّهَ وَأَطِيعُوا الرَّسُولَ وَأُولِي الْأَمْرِ مِنكُمْ ۖ فَإِن تَنَازَعْتُمْ فِي شَيْءٍ فَرُدُّوهُ إِلَى اللَّهِ وَالرَّسُولِ إِن كُنتُمْ تُؤْمِنُونَ بِاللَّهِ وَالْيَوْمِ الْآخِرِ ۚ ذَ*ٰلِكَ خَيْرٌ وَأَحْسَنُ تَأْوِيلًا
Yusuf Ali 59: O ye who believe! Obey Allah, and obey the Messenger, and those charged with authority among you. If ye differ in anything among yourselves, refer it to Allah and His Messenger, if ye do believe in Allah and the Last Day: That is best, and most suitable for final determination.(Quraan 4:59)
اے ایمان والو الله کی فرمانبرداری کرو اور رسول کی فرمانبرداری کرو اور ان لوگوں کی جو تم میں سے حاکم ہوں پھر اگر آپس میں کوئی چیز میں جھگڑا کرو تو اسے الله اور اس کے رسول کی طرف پھیرو اگر تم الله اور قیامت کے دن پر یقین رکھتے ہو یہی بات اچھی ہے اور انجام کے لحاظ سے بہت بہتر ہے

Scorpion

Re: Conspiracy Revealed against Pakistan Armed Forces (Sindh Rangers Incident) ......Must Watch unedited video

You tell me one thing first
The gun was his or not?
what you thing about that

I dont have any proves and even the Police/Rangers has not been able to prove that the pistol belong to Sarfaraz . . . .

If you have any proof regarding the ownership of that weapon kindly forward it to us

Scorpion

I fail to understand why some members are supporting extra judicial killing by Rangers on this forum. This fact has already been accepted by DG Rangers that it was clear case of murder (source).

Everbody knows that MQM ghundas and ANP ghundas are killing in Karachi. But we Pakistanis do not expect Rangers also become "Ghunda". They are paid for the security not for
extra judicial killing. We respect our Army but wrong is wrong. We should not be biased due to our affiliation with any party.

1. Even if the boy was culprit rangers had no right to kill an unarmed person.

2. The video does not prove that the unarmed boy was attacking six Rangers. He seemed to beg for his life
by trying to lower the gun, after hearing "Is ko Mar do" .

3. Even if Rangers were afraid that the boy is trying to attack them they could simply hand cuff the unarmed boy. Only one trained Ranger should be enough to take control of an unarmed boy. There were 5 - 6 Rangers.

4. It is very clear from the video that the Rangers wanted that boy dead. A life could easily be saved if the boy, who got bullet in his leg, was rushed to Hospital. The hospital was about 3 minutes drive from the incident. They let the boy bleed on the road for 45 minutes until death.

5. I do not expect that supreme will order to remove DG Randers and IG Sind from their position without watching the complete video:

" At the beginning of the hearing, the chief justice observed that the killing of Shah by the Rangers was a clear case of extrajudicial killing"
"Addressing the DG Rangers, CJP said: “You should have resigned immediately after the brutal killing.” In reply, the DG Rangers admitted that it was a clear case of murder."

Source: http://tribune.com.pk/story/186208/r...ers-ig-police/

6. If Pakistanis want their country remain on the map they should remove all hatred for others due to religious differences, hatred for other Pakistanis just because they speak a different language. Pakistanis must be united under one Umbrella of Quraan and Sunnah pbuh. They should remove all differences in the light of Quraan and Sunnah pbuh.

يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا أَطِيعُوا اللَّهَ وَأَطِيعُوا الرَّسُولَ وَأُولِي الْأَمْرِ مِنكُمْ ۖ فَإِن تَنَازَعْتُمْ فِي شَيْءٍ فَرُدُّوهُ إِلَى اللَّهِ وَالرَّسُولِ إِن كُنتُمْ تُؤْمِنُونَ بِاللَّهِ وَالْيَوْمِ الْآخِرِ ۚ ذَ*ٰلِكَ خَيْرٌ وَأَحْسَنُ تَأْوِيلًا
Yusuf Ali 59: O ye who believe! Obey Allah, and obey the Messenger, and those charged with authority among you. If ye differ in anything among yourselves, refer it to Allah and His Messenger, if ye do believe in Allah and the Last Day: That is best, and most suitable for final determination.(Quraan 4:59)
اے ایمان والو الله کی فرمانبرداری کرو اور رسول کی فرمانبرداری کرو اور ان لوگوں کی جو تم میں سے حاکم ہوں پھر اگر آپس میں کوئی چیز میں جھگڑا کرو تو اسے الله اور اس کے رسول کی طرف پھیرو اگر تم الله اور قیامت کے دن پر یقین رکھتے ہو یہی بات اچھی ہے اور انجام کے لحاظ سے بہت بہتر ہے

Brother its very hard to find people who sided the truth . . . You are one of them . . . thanks for your wonderful post . . . .

Just because that Mr. sarfaraz had a dark complexion , look poor from his face , and lived in a poor area that many among us are supporting this extra judicial killing . . . .

Had he been handsome and from a well to do family , I doubt if any one been supporting this terrorism

Abdul Allah

Re: Conspiracy Revealed against Pakistan Armed Forces (Sindh Rangers Incident) ......Must Watch unedited video

I dont have any proves and even the Police/Rangers has not been able to prove that the pistol belong to Sarfaraz . . . .

If you have any proof regarding the ownership of that weapon kindly forward it to us

Answer the Question.

So you believe the Gun was not his?

Abdul Allah

Absolutely till any investigation proves against my view . . . . .

Ok tell me

If i wave a gun and said Ya Ya Gun mili hay and point toward you.

What will be your answer(or what should be your answer)

1) Ya Mairi nai hay
2) Nakili gun hay yar main majburi main aya hoon

Logical answer.

atifsharif

unedited video of karachi rangers incident............rangers get pistol from the suspect, and in it it was clearly mentioned how the suspect is attacking on the weapon of ranger....whereas ranger is giving him safe passage by saying him to lay down

wow amazing video ... Bilkul aise jaise kisi ki nazar bandane ki kooshish ki ja rahi ho .. Yaar ye sari video daikhi hay pehle as it is .. Aur sare alfaz bhi sune hain ... Jahan tak raha masla gun cheenane ke to koon bewaqoof hay jo 5 aslahe se lees jawanoon ke hote howe gun cheenane ki kooshish kare ?? Aap ne ager ghoor se suna ho to dosre jawan use keh rahe the mar do mar do to is criminal ne maafi mangna shoro kar di .. Aur apne aap ko gun se bachane ki kooshish anyways ... Kia ye act theek tha .. Ager eik banda use pakar ke 5 bandoon ke darmayan la sakta hay to 6 bande mil ke use arrest nahi kar sakte the kia ??

Eik misal deta chaloon ... Kithe akbar badshah te kithe feeqa moochi ... Bhai aap in geedaroon ko apne national heroes ke sath mila rahe ho .. Sharam ani chahiye jis ne ye video edit ki .... In ke hote howe karachi city ko khoon se nehla dia jata hay aur ye kuch bhi nahi karte aur eik nahate pe aise golian .. Shame shame shame

Scorpion

Ok tell me

If i wave a gun and said Ya Ya Gun mili hay and point toward you.

What will be your answer(or what should be your answer)

1) Ya Mairi nai hay
2) Nakili gun hay yar main majburi main aya hoon

Logical answer.

Dear dear,

None of us in knowledge that for how much time sarfaraz was facing the torture of that self assumed Police wala . . . . It is that police agent who handed the weapon to the Rangers . . . . It is probable that under threat from that police agent and from his torture that he accepted that gun claim . . . . It is like same that many culprits under torture of police except their crimes and later on repent in front of the court . . . . . And you can expect any statement from an individual under such high stress . . . . . .

and the most logical thing is that only a fool will try to rob inside a boundary walled park with Police?Rangers at the Gates
And that too with a FAKE GUN

Abdul Allah

Dear dear,

None of us in knowledge that for how much time sarfaraz was facing the torture of that self assumed Police wala . . . . It is that police agent who handed the weapon to the Rangers . . . . It is probable that under threat from that police agent and from his torture that he accepted that gun claim . . . . It is like same that many culprits under torture of police except their crimes and later on repent in front of the court . . . . . And you can expect any statement from an individual under such high stress . . . . . .

and the most logical thing is that only a fool will try to rob inside a boundary walled park with Police?Rangers at the Gates
And that too with a FAKE GUN

I think after your such words that
He admit that due to torture than no use of discussion.
it is just "what ever main na manoo "

Who says that RANGERS were on the GATE of PARK? and even if they were SO????

I think you need to watch Real robberies where people rob at ATM even guards were sitting outside at one incident a man was shot by robber.

He admit that GUN was his. but you are saying HE MIGHT HAVE ADMIT IT DUE TO TORTURE.
and on the basis of that MIGHT BE you are building all your believes.

Scorpion

I think after your such words that
He admit that due to torture than no use of discussion.
it is just "what ever main na manoo "

I think you need to watch Real robberies where people rob at ATM even guards were sitting outside at one incident a man was shot by robber.

He admit that GUN was his. but you are saying HE MIGHT HAVE ADMIT IT DUE TO TORTURE.
and on the basis of that MIGHT BE you are building all your believes.

And dear . . . . You are building your believes on the report of a Police Mukhbir and the other guy who is missing since that day . . . .

Those stupid , Trigger happy Rangers due to their foolishness were duped into that Situation and ub bhugat rahain hain

Scorpion

Where were they than . . . . Did that Mukhbir make him walk Ten Kilometers to be than handed over to Rangers

Scorpion

Real Robbers do it on Bikes and operate in groups of at least two bikes and four Riders with open exit routes . . . .

Not like this where a single Gun man on foot tried to rob two guys inside a Park with a boundary wall with security personnel outside . . . .

Even a Lolly Wood director can make a better plot than the bunch of these Stupids who murdered an Unarmed Guy in front of Camera

Abdul Allah

And dear . . . . You are building your believes on the report of a Police Mukhbir and the other guy who is missing since that day . . . .

Those stupid , Trigger happy Rangers due to their foolishness were duped into that Situation and ub bhugat rahain hain

No i am building my believes on the words of that boy sarfraz.
I am building my believes what he said and how he act in that situation
For you his words are not important but your assumptions are?

I have already said that Rangers did wrong(but you should keep in mind the current situation of Khi). but It is your job to prove that he was totally innocent. but so far things shows that he was not THAT innocent you are trying to prove.

Abdul Allah

Where were they than . . . . Did that Mukhbir make him walk Ten Kilometers to be than handed over to Rangers

IT is not important as i have said that people are being robbed even gaurds sitting outside
and you claim something so it is your duty to prove it.

Abdul Allah

Real Robbers do it on Bikes and operate in groups of at least two bikes and four Riders with open exit routes . . . .

Not like this where a single Gun man on foot tried to rob two guys inside a Park with a boundary wall with security personnel outside . . . .

Even a Lolly Wood director can make a better plot than the bunch of these Stupids who murdered an Unarmed Guy in front of Camera

Oh Come on.

you can find a video even on this website where a single man rob a person in ATM
COME ON
Do not base your believes on assumptions.

But when for you his own words are doubt full what else I can present?

Abdul Allah

and one of my own friend was robbed like that in lhr in a hot day of may-june 3,4 years ago by a single man.
(althoug all what he get was 200 and nokia 1100 :) )

Night_Hawk

Originally Posted by Star Gazer These are the same people who are craving Revolution Khomenei style in Pakistan, yet they have no idea that in a revolution so much zulam happens, so much human rights violations happen and there is no one who will even utter two words of sympathy. So take care what you ask for, your wishes may be granted!
I fail to understand why there is no demand from public on these target killings.
Death toll in Karachi violence wave reaches 36

DAWN.COM Yesterday

KARACHI: At least 36 people have been killed during the past four days in a renewed wave of violence in Karachi, DawnNews reported.
Five bodies bearing torture marks were recovered from different parts of the city during the past 12 hours.
On Wednesday, 10 people were killed in separate incidents as violence continued unabated in the city.
Orangi Town remained the worst-hit part of the metropolis where most of the causalities occurred.
Tension and panic continued to grip Qasba Colony and Aligarh Colony as residents stayed indoors.

With all said and done, if rangers took law in their own hands, they should be punished.
Why aren't we raising voice against these ruthless killings of innocent people.
Why are we taking sides of the criminals roaming around in Karachi city?
Don't tell me that we can not help it because it is the political mafia who is doing these killings.
People are being robbed in broad day light.
When the police will catch these criminals then the political action gangs will start crying that this is not fair, these people were implicated by deception.

sayeenwada

If this guy did what he was doing in the US..he would've been SHOT in the head!....Moreover, it was wrong for allowing him to bleed to death. However, I must say that many in the Pakistan Media should be tried for treason.

Scorpion

No i am building my believes on the words of that boy sarfraz.
I am building my believes what he said and how he act in that situation
For you his words are not important but your assumptions are?

I have already said that Rangers did wrong(but you should keep in mind the current situation of Khi). but It is your job to prove that he was totally innocent. but so far things shows that he was not THAT innocent you are trying to prove.

Dear its not my job to prove him innocent but the job of the court . . . .

And so far the defendants or the interrogators have not been able to forward any proves which relates Sarfraz to a Robber . . . .

Indeed the only thing which could give the rangers some what less punishment was the holding of the Ranger personnel Gun by sarfaraz . . . . Athough the video proves that Sarfaraz was touching or lowering the Gun from begging point of view , but still as per the law you cant touch the weapon of a security guy even if he shoots you . . . . .

Scorpion

IT is not important as i have said that people are being robbed even gaurds sitting outside
and you claim something so it is your duty to prove it.

Dear I have seen that Park and you watched the video too which clearly shows that Police tout handing sarfaraz to the Rangers at the Entrance . . . .