Baaghi Chala Gaya

Alias

javed-hashmi-543.jpg

sajjad-jahania-26Dec2011-baaghi.gif

Pakeagle

What a agreat asset PMK(N) wasted and what an addition to Imran Khan's Tehrik e Insaf. Such politicians are realy scarce in this so called islamic republic of Pakistan. I realy pray from God that this asset/talent is not wasted by T.I, and he proves his worth in this party. God bless T.I and its leadership.(clap)

pakipunjabi

The quoted shair has a small mistake, it is

Duniya andar rakh faqeera ajeha behn khalon
Tun howein te hassan sare na howein te ron

The poet of this Shair is dr. Fakir muhammad Fakir of Gujranwala who was maternal grandfather of actor Sohail ahmed.

aaadma18

The quoted shair has a small mistake, it is

Duniya andar rakh faqeera ajeha behn khalon
Tun howein te hassan sare na howein te ron

The poet of this Shair is dr. Fakir muhammad Fakir of Gujranwala who was maternal grandfather of actor Sohail ahmed.

Thuadi bari meherbani !
Shair bilkul sahee hee achha lagda hay.

Paki1

Javed Hashmi is not a bghi , but a Lota now. He did not talked with his workers and supporters in Multan. He talk about principle and democracy, did he told his workers in Multan and asked wht they think, Instead he did like a dictator do, just think they have the brain, other are stupid. Time will show, tht Qureshi and Gillini, will make sure he donot win any seat again. He was Baghi, Now he is Just a LOTA.

freshnkool

Note: what i am going to say please do not take it as comparssion between personalities because no matter what they are not equal to the dust of Hazart ommar

i see j hashmi coming to PTI is like hazar omar joined our prophet, with coming of hazart omar it was the biggest boost to the muslim and our prophet knew it and used to pray that yaa Allah ommar koo muslman kar dy.

in whole pak political history which is dirty and corrupt to its core only two figers could match that 1. Asghar khan 2. javed hashmi, though Asgghar khan sahib is old and almost inactive but still his advises and enodrsing imran khan is alot in its own meaning

but javed hashmi sahib has still energy and is active may Allah give him health inshallah he will be right hand man of imran khan and guys the day lagaris, shah mahmood qureshi, etc joined i was afraid that might play internal politics with imran khan but since javed hashmi has joined PTI, i sleep good i know whatever happens in presence of javed hashmi and imran khan no one can do any harm to PTI.

rightly said javed hashmi in karachi jalsa IMRAN KHAN YAAD RAKHNA MAIN TUMHRY LYEE JAAN BHEE DEE DOO GAAA MAGAR AGAR WADY PURY NAA KYEE TU PHER MAIN EK BAAGI HOOON. it was a lound and clear message from hashmi sahib that khan do not worry as long as you stand strong on your feet i will give my life for you. (clap)