Any doctor In House to interpret Nawaz Sharif's Medical Report???

What language???

Any disagreement about him being absconded by using his personal umpires in Lohar Court???
Don't divert the question. I don't think you with honest heart can answer it.you are just passing time with your useless words.

There is nothing to be ashamed of...

A three time selected PM through rigging or courtesy of Gen. Zia being absconded should come as a no surprise as his history is replete with fraud, deceits, and lies.

There is nothing to be ashamed of...

A three time selected PM through rigging or courtesy of Gen. Zia being absconded should come as a no surprise as his history is replete with fraud, deceits, and lies.
And you are making fool of yourself by continue to repeat your daily mantra instead of seriously asking the questions to the Government for their negligence.

There maybe some PTI shortcomings, please feel free to highlight them...

However, the fact remains.
NS is a coward and want to use Patwaris to protect his corruption and to bring back his corrupt rule.

There maybe some PTI shortcomings, please feel free to highlight them...

However, the fact remains.
NS is a coward and want to use Patwaris to protect his corruption and to bring back his corrupt rule.
Do you worry about NS that what he thinks or do or you worry about the direction of Pakistan and where it is headed . It matter less what NS does or not do. Unless you are afraid of his return back and become 4th time PM.

Much better direction than the dark days of Sharif and Zardari!!!

Now the battle needs to be fought against their progeny which was raised on ill-gotten wealth...

Much better direction than the dark days of Sharif and Zardari!!!

Now the battle needs to be fought against their progeny which was raised on ill-gotten wealth...
Your example is an example of a lady who complained that when she was daughter in law,she didn't get good mother in law and when she became mother in law did get good daughter in law.

Just imagine fire breathing, venom spitting, Pholan Devi of Jati Umrah as a Mother in Law!!!

What about that run away bride of few children running the Government affairs sitting in Bani Gala. You not concerned about her ? Is she so lovely ?You can talk and degrade your opponent and their family but shy of talking about the jewl in Bani Gala. Now that some ugly propaganda.

Maryam is in politics and spew venom against the government day & night.
Therefore, she is a legit target.

However, Khan's family is not in politics but Goon League goes out of it's way to target his family from Jemima to his sister!!!

Maryam is in politics and spew venom against the government day & night.
Therefore, she is a legit target.

However, Khan's family is not in politics but Goon League goes out of it's way to target his family from Jemima to his sister!!!
They are not in the politics? What is she doing assigning posts and issuing decrees sitting from home ? You got to be
One jackass if you deny this.

They are not in the politics? What is she doing assigning posts and issuing decrees sitting from home ? You got to be
One jackass if you deny this.

These are the old dirty tactics of Gandi League that they also launched against Jemima!!!

Are you denying the fact that she got a whole army of her aquintances in different positions.what about those sewing machines factory and millions made out of them? They are all kosher for you. ?

Are you denyi g the fact that she got a whole army of her aquintances in different positions.whstabout those sewing machines factory and millions made out of them? They are all kosher for you. ?

Part of an orchestrated smear campaign of conspiracies and innuendos...

She is not a public figure even if that assertion is true.

Part of an orchestrated smear campaign of conspiracies and innuendos...

She is not a public figure even if that assertion is true.
Thats your work. I didn't think that you would ever admit to it. Since you have been the flag master of this army of propagandonists . Carry on my friend, don't read the writing on the wall. That's what all those before you had done when were in power.

Look who is talking!!!

Noon League has a long history of maligning women and families of their opponents, whether they are in politics or not...

Only a Hardcore Patwari can play Ostrich!!!

Look who is talking!!!

Noon League has a long history of maligning women and families of their opponents, whether they are in politics or not...

Only a Hardcore Patwari can play Ostrich!!!
Obviously you are not going to heed anything because you have been obsessed with fake agenda and daily mantra of PTI. This Nawaz phobia is really taking the rest out of your night sleeps. I never met a youthia who admit any shortcomings of IK but I met a lot of them totally consumed of Nawaz Sharif and concocting the fabrication, lies and deception in SM. I wonder which tree you people will bark if there is no Nawaz Sharif.
In all your previous posts, you couldn't come up with any accomplishments of IK and lota party.yet, you have words and words,pages and pages about NS .It shows your inner fear and insecurity .As I have mentioned many times, I am not a PA for NS however the peon in interior ministry is definitely a know arse kisser.
May be you should try asking him about his previous boss Musharraf and later boss NS,.You should answer about IK since you are his PA.

Obviously you are not going to heed anything because you have been obsessed with fake agenda and daily mantra of PTI. This Nawaz phobia is really taking the rest out of your night sleeps. I never met a youthia who admit any shortcomings of IK but I met a lot of them totally consumed of Nawaz Sharif and concocting the fabrication, lies and deception in SM. I wonder which tree you people will bark if there is no Nawaz Sharif.
In all your previous posts, you couldn't come up with any accomplishments of IK and lota party.yet, you have words and words,pages and pages about NS .It shows your inner fear and insecurity .As I have mentioned many times, I am not a PA for NS however the peon in interior ministry is definitely a know arse kisser.
May be you should try asking him about his previous boss Musharraf and later boss NS,.You should answer about IK since you are his PA.

Lol...

Imranophobic is talking about Nawaz Phobia!!!

Nawaz Sharif should be given full credit for,
Introducing Briefcase Judges,
Lifafa Culture,
Dirty Politics,
Destroying State Institutions,
Running Propaganda Campaign against the families of Political Opponents,
Changa Manga, and
the List goes on...

Lol...

Imranophobic is talking about Nawaz Phobia!!!

Nawaz Sharif should be given full credit for,
Introducing Briefcase Judges,
Lifafa Culture,
Dirty Politics,
Destroying State Institutions,
Running Propaganda Campaign against the families of Political Opponents,
Changa Manga, and
the List goes on...
As usual fake propagada wrapped in old newspaper clipping and presented to the cronies for admiration. Just look around who your leader are surrounded with. Sheikh Rashid, never Awan, faroogh Naseem, bara choc Pervaiz Ellahi ,Chuhdry brothers, every turncoat corrupt is member of PTI.

JKT sndhisrecent episode of NRO reminded me OF Musharraf and his cronies. Can't find a difference .I guess it was not meant to be..☺️

As usual fake propagada wrapped in old newspaper clipping and presented to the cronies for admiration. Just look around who your leader are surrounded with. Sheikh Rashid, never Awan, faroogh Naseem, bara choc Pervaiz Ellahi ,Chuhdry brothers, every turncoat corrupt is member of PTI.

JKT sndhisrecent episode of NRO reminded me OF Musharraf and his cronies. Can't find a difference .I guess it was not meant to be..☺️

A Lion leading an army of jackals can defeat a pride of lion led by a corrupt Fox!!!!