Another Example of Shinning India!S Technology Quality

hnuter555

India loses contact with satellite
All communication links with the only Indian satellite orbiting the moon have been lost, India's space agency says.

Radio contact with the Chandrayaan-1 spacecraft was lost abruptly early on Saturday, said India's Bangalore-based Space Research Organization.

The unmanned craft was launched last October in what was billed as a two-year mission of exploration.

The launch was regarded as a major step for India as it seeks to keep pace with other space-faring nations in Asia. [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag]

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/8228371.stm

contra

Friend, when you do something for the first time, you are bound to make mistakes. :geek:
When you ride a bicycle for the first time, you will fall down. :| :!:

Lessons will be learnt from this and the next moon mission will be better than this one. :geek: :D

M

Murshad Jee

contra said:
Friend, when you do something for the first time, you are bound to make mistakes. :geek:

Lessons will be learnt from this and the next moon mission will be better than this one. :geek: :D

Dear Contra Jee
You should know that never jump to BICYCLE straight away but you suppose to start from
PRAM
then
TRICYCLE
and then
BICYCLE
after this exercise you will never fall..............Its Murshad's Promise........... [pk flag]

contra

murshad bhai,

hmmm...so if you graduate from "Tricycle" to "Bicycle"...you will not fall down??? :o :shock:

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Genius... ;) :twisted:

M

Murshad Jee

contra said:
murshad bhai,

hmmm...so if you graduate from "Tricycle" to "Bicycle"...you will not fall down??? :o :shock:

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Genius... ;) :twisted:

Don't take it to your heart Contra Jee

I was only telling you the universal truth that if you want to go upstairs you have to start from first step instead of jump and possibly hurt yourself.................. ;)

contra

murshad bhai,

A tricycle is "self-balancing", it doesn't need any effort on part of the rider. :geek:
A bicycle on the other hand needs to be balanced by the rider. :geek:

I am not a scientist, but, i guess if you are sending a probe far away to moon, it requires a certain type of technology.
India has been launching satellites for a very long time, but they were for Earth. This probe has been sent to the moon...I wonder what the middle step should have been??? :| :?:

hnuter555

Good to know debate is hotting up
just to add one more point
kawa chala hanas ki chaal apani chal bi bhool gia

can some one translate it for contra pls [pk flag] [pk flag]

contra said:

YOU ARE RIGHT. CRITICISM IS BASELESS. INDIA IS FAR BETTER IN TECHNOLOGY. I HOPE INDIA KEEPS MAKING PROGRESS IN A POSITIVE WAY. I HOPE PEOPLE LIKE JASWANT SINGH SHOULD HAVE A SAY IN INDIA. I HOPE PEOPLE LIKE NARINDER MODI BE REJECTED.
CONTRA, YOU WANT TO KNOW SOMETHING. JUST IMAGINE HAFIZ SAEED BE CHIEF MINISTER OF ANY PAKISTANI PROVINCE. NO HE IS REJECTED VASTLY. YOU PEOPLE IN INDIA NEED TO LEARN FROM PAKISTAN ON THAT FRONT. IN TECHNOLOGY, I SALUTE YOUR PROGRESS.

contra

shaheedchoudry said:
I HOPE PEOPLE LIKE NARINDER MODI BE REJECTED.
CONTRA, YOU WANT TO KNOW SOMETHING. JUST IMAGINE HAFIZ SAEED BE CHIEF MINISTER OF ANY PAKISTANI PROVINCE. NO HE IS REJECTED VASTLY. YOU PEOPLE IN INDIA NEED TO LEARN FROM PAKISTAN ON THAT FRONT.

shaheed bhai,
Your Army killed 100,000-300,000 Bengali's in East Pakistan...have you punished anyone?

salam
contra wrote:
shaheed bhai,
Your Army killed 100,000-300,000 Bengali's in East Pakistan...have you punished anyone?
===============================================================================
contra bhai. u said earlier that india is far better than pakistan, why not set an example.. try moodi & proof that gandhi's india is truly democratic not extremist hindu country..
About indian satellite this is good achievement, not to make fun of it. We also try to work on launching systems, as i have my engineer freinds in SUPARCO they are working on SATELLITE LAUNCHING SYSTEMS & DELIVERY SYSTEM. So we should think for ourselves also. Also proud to have far greater & professional missile launching & targetting system... We will insha ALLAH enter in space tech soon... :-)

contra said:
shaheedchoudry said:
I HOPE PEOPLE LIKE NARINDER MODI BE REJECTED.
CONTRA, YOU WANT TO KNOW SOMETHING. JUST IMAGINE HAFIZ SAEED BE CHIEF MINISTER OF ANY PAKISTANI PROVINCE. NO HE IS REJECTED VASTLY. YOU PEOPLE IN INDIA NEED TO LEARN FROM PAKISTAN ON THAT FRONT.

shaheed bhai,
No, our army is so above the law. They ruled our country for 33 years. But my point still remains the same. Why hafiz Saeed is not Chief Min while Modi is CM on your side.

hnuter555

where is this bangladesh thing come up in technology issue ?????????/ what it got to do with ur crap tech?????? by the way read some books it is proved no one killed 100000 banglaies it was mainly indra and raws propogandas at that time and u know what indra got she was bullet ridilled :twisted: :twisted: and was lying in gutter for few hours and do u remember what happened to rajev gandai they cooked this consiparioncy vs pak and they got the punshiment they deserved

so get out of ur RAW book of history and OPen up ur mind i am sure u wont but if u can u can open up ur mind and see beyond doordarshan history okay

by the way more then pakistan population lives below poverty line in india is that incorrect too???????????????????????????????? mr contra :oops:

M

Murshad Jee

Dear Contra Jee,
I really do appriciate your Space Technology and never make a fun out of it.............I just replied when you said first time bicycle ride.
I respect you as a human................but
be careful when you say something about my Mother Land, as you alway try to put Pakistan down and think your India is better, it could be only and only for you bloody better not for me or my shoes either.

I hope you'll think twice before saying something wrong or funny about my soul and heart means.....PAKISTAN

Take Care
PAKISTAN Zinda Baad

jimpack

For all those who were critical and did know anything about Chandrayaan moon mission, here is some news for you. I hope you will now know what a FOOL you made of yourself. Again this shows how much you really know about the fact regarding moon mission. For you it was just about mission getting aborted due to technical snag caused by Sun flares.

This will not let you move forward or make progress if you have a mindset of this kind. The least you can do even if you dont like something, to appreciate others for what they have achieved rather than act like a nincompoop.

check this thread

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/science/nature/8272144.stm

A.Ali

I agree with ShaheedChaudhry, we should acknowledge and praise everyones efforts. In this case we should applaude that someone from our neck of woods accomplished something of this magnitude. May be next time they will succeed.

girtay hain shehsawar hi maidan jung mai
woh tifil kya grayga jo ghutnoo kay bul chalay

I hope you understand what I wrote in roman urdu.

Actually this development is very positive for Pakistan also, India has removed all the barriers that space missions are for westerners only, we can do it too. Tougher the compitition the better you become.

jimpack

A.Ali said:
I agree with ShaheedChaudhry, we should acknowledge and praise everyones efforts. In this case we should applaude that someone from our neck of woods accomplished something of this magnitude. May be next time they will succeed.

girtay hain shehsawar hi maidan jung mai
woh tifil kya grayga jo ghutnoo kay bul chalay

I hope you understand what I wrote in roman urdu.

Actually this development is very positive for Pakistan also, India has removed all the barriers that space missions are for westerners only, we can do it too. Tougher the compitition the better you become.

Yes, i can understand the sher/Shayari that you have mentioned.

Teri aur meri nazar ka na kabhi bair ho
Lo raah main takra gaye, allah khair ho

Tu Aatish-E-Dozakh Se Darata hai jin hain
Woh Aag Ko Pee Jate Hain Paani Kar Ke

nation1857

hnuter555 said:
India loses contact with satellite
All communication links with the only Indian satellite orbiting the moon have been lost, India's space agency says.

Radio contact with the Chandrayaan-1 spacecraft was lost abruptly early on Saturday, said India's Bangalore-based Space Research Organization.

The unmanned craft was launched last October in what was billed as a two-year mission of exploration.

The launch was regarded as a major step for India as it seeks to keep pace with other space-faring nations in Asia. [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag]

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/8228371.stm

hunter555 bhai
this is for YOU ONLY ;)
Possible to extract water from moon, says ISRO
http://ibnlive.in.com/news/possible-to- ... 56-11.html
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: