Ali Moeen Nawazish: I am beginning to regret that I voted for PTI in the last election.

arafay

i dont understand why this guy is given so much importance. He hasnt done anything since the A level record. He has no significant research, invention nothing. just studied well and got great grades and we pakistanis have made him into some kind of intellectual.

gorgias

واقعی جب سب نے پی ٹی آئی کو ووٹ دیا ہے تو نواز شریف کیسے وزیر اعظم بن گئے؟؟
(omg):13::13:(omg)

Ghaffar Alvi

Noora has sacrificed his wealth yesterday to prepare 70 dishes for poor zardari while people are dieing with hunger. You better wait for honest and dedicated pakistan may be for billions of years. good luck.
BOTH IMRAN KHAN AND TAHIR-UL-QADRI LACK PATRIOTISM AND LOVE FOR HUMANITY:

They are highly selfish and dominated by their uncontrollable egos

A tremendously appreciable trait of a good muslim is he has to snub his inner self by fasting, by bowing before the Allah almighty numerous times during day and night, by sacrificing his wealth on the poor and needy,by participating into collective forms of worship i.e. aggregated prayers and pilgrimage of K'baa tu allah and doing best Jehaad i.e fighting against ones inner self and quenching ones anger

It can easily be seen both Qadri and Imran lack these traits

They mourn those who were martyred in Model Town incident but using thousands to form a shield to save them and instigating those thousands to spare their lives, comfort, normal life on these two

The awakening tragedy is the crowd includes small babies, children, women and elderly men and women.

Qadri's own sons who had always been around him are being seen no where and Imran's sons have also been sent back to London.

May Allah the almighty may save this nation of this curse coming from the hypocritic leadership of these two

Need of the hour and for ever is: Be honest and dedicated Pakistanies and behave like Pakistanies

May God help you to think and care for others and the mother-land

ARIF KHAN

who cares what you do. This universe does not revolve around you. Honestly speaking I rather want all "status quo" people to end their love and sympathy toward PTI. I never Liked Imran Khan but when he got out for a noble cause to get poor people out of their miserable situation I love the man and I pray for his success because his success is whole Pakistan's success so go ahead and vote your sorry azz for Nooras next month or so again.

Razzee

Ali Saab if u cast ur 10 for IK but u atleast rough how pmln won, I'm very sad if u leave PTI. In agitation politics lots rubbish being said to irritate the opponent & leader also react sometimes as the people mood.

Aik_Sawal

واقعی جب سب نے پی ٹی آئی کو ووٹ دیا ہے تو نواز شریف کیسے وزیر اعظم بن گئے؟؟
(omg):13::13:(omg)
Not everyone lives in 'Burger Towns" of Pakistan.

Go see rural and down trodden areas for once and you'd know how little a Playboy Khan is known to them.

Khurpainch

Tsunami is not in the gutter but Evil forces proven to be more powerful I Salute the people who are there in Azadi March Rest of all of us want Just a Qeema Nan This is our price What a Sham

gorgias

Not everyone lives in 'Burger Towns" of Pakistan.

Go see rural and down trodden areas for once and you'd know how little a Playboy Khan is known to them.

کیوں بھائی! کیا بات ہے؟
بڑے غصے میں ہو؟ خیریت تو ہے؟

syedalam1991

isko sharam nahi ati, ya log abhi bhi awam ko bawaquf samajtai hain. PTI ko nahi dai kay chor lotaron ko dain? Yaa JI ko dai don, jo shataanon say galay mil kar muskora tai hain! Just stop trying please its very embarrassing.

Res1Pect

Gaining straight Az in theory of Natural sciences doesn't mean that this 'guy' has developed an outstanding acumen in Politics. He's nothing but a toddler when it comes to understand the politics of our country.

Grow up Mr.Moeen ... Don't just look at everything in life through your percentage in Cambridge exams. Life is far too complex than O/A levels exams.

Aik_Sawal

کیوں بھائی! کیا بات ہے؟
بڑے غصے میں ہو؟ خیریت تو ہے؟

بس یار میں تنگ آ گیا ہوں اس منی-مارچی سے

میں چاہتا ہوں کہ عمران خان واپس جاۓ اور میرے عظیم لیڈر میاں محمّد نواز شریف بمع میاں محمّد شہباز شریف کو کام کرنے دے

دیکھو بیچارے شریفوں کو کتنا وختہ پایا ہوا ہے عمران نے، کتنے دن ہو گئے اوپر کی آمدنی کا ذریع رکا ہوا ہے عمران کی وجہ سے

بس اسی بات کا تو غم ہے - میں چاہتا ہوں کہ کسی طرح صاف ستھرا عمران ہار جائے اور باقی سب کرپٹ لوگ جیت جائیں