Ali Moeen Nawazish: I am beginning to regret that I voted for PTI in the last election.

shafiqueimran

Suggestion to stupid ppl like u and other kindly vote for corrupt looters dacoits like ppp pmln or target killers bhatta khors like mqm or corrupt fazul ur rehman vote for all those whose master is usa ok pti don't want stupid ppl's vote thank you

amir.khan

​Every one is regretting to vote PTI... agar sab ne PTI ko vote diya tu ***** PM kaise ban gaya... ullu ka patha, in logon ka koi deen iman nahi hota, jahan se paise milen usi ki baat karte hain.

LivePakistan

If u want to live status quo, no one will force u to support PTI. Neither PPP or PML-N has will to change the system or improve the fate of ordinary Pakistani.

lurker

If u want to live status quo, no one will force u to support PTI. Neither PPP or PML-N has will to change the system or improve the fate of ordinary Pakistani.
You know what the Real status quo is in Pakistan? It's the toppling of Governments. Only 1 elected government in the entire history of Pakistan has ever completed its term. The status quo is that we don't let any government finish it's term. Baaki Noon league or Zardari league playing tag is not a new thing. In the US you only have Republicans vs Democrats. Imran's party was on the rise. But I think with this stupid move and demands he has lost votes. He lost mine too. I voted for him. Now I am not going to.

shah5ap

Pakistani journalists almost Sab k Sab bayiman hen. Aor this person is not exceptional. "BANYEE KA BEYT KUCH DHEEK KAR HI GIRTA HAY"

Ali Haq

Oh to bhai mai ki kara? Agli bari badshah slamat ya shaitan ko vote de dena! Tum ne koi ehsaan kia hai pti ya Imran Khan k ooper? Kujh A Level pass kar k eh sadda mama banr betha ve!

LivePakistan

You know what the Real status quo is in Pakistan? It's the toppling of Governments. Only 1 elected government in the entire history of Pakistan has ever completed its term. The status quo is that we don't let any government finish it's term. Baaki Noon league or Zardari league playing tag is not a new thing. In the US you only have Republicans vs Democrats. Imran's party was on the rise. But I think with this stupid move and demands he has lost votes. He lost mine too. I voted for him. Now I am not going to.

I disagree with u regarding IK popularity with this move. There was no other way to bring PML-N to its knee to have independent election commission as NRO is in place between both parties. No Govt can be toppled if it has really delivered as Tayyap Ordagon did. Did Army tied hands of PPP not to do good governance? What they did - massive corruption. They modified constitution in their own favour and give me one example where constitution is changed in the favour of a common man. Why PM, President and federal Ministers have immunity from any case? Does it justify the norms of a true democracy. IK is not fighting for himself but for change of the system. If he don't deliver, we will reject him like we did to ex CJ. Let us try someone even though he will make mistakes but his intention is not to collect wealth or expand his business empire. NS and Zardari both have more assets in London, Paris, Dubai, Turkey, India and KSA. How they can be sincere to Pakistan. Pl. read Rauf Klasra article without the glasses of bias. It may enlighten ur conscience. [video]http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?282111-[/video]