After NATO tax, when is coming Drone tax?

I can give u reply in the way you did but it is better to talk with logic.............PTI supporters should answer my question...............

What question? Pehlay clear your thoughts, frame a clear question otherwise you will get answers which are as ambigous as your question.

By the way TUQ was in a temprature controlled conatiner and giving a sermon on Karbala qurbani, funny! don't you think?
TUQ not only came for a vacation to Pakistan but flew back so he would not loose his nationality from Canada, why? If he wants us to be strong and face the tyranical rulers then why is he sitting pretty in Canada? Now that is a clear question! I am expecting a logical answer from you!;) Should I?

Shahbaz Baig

LOL ur worried he is going to Tax this container that is why ur so angry LOL Don't worry, TUQ would never visit KPK

Untill unless we have stupid person like you neither TUQ nor IK can do any thing for this country... You stupid just compare to each other... you disappointed me.. i was not expacting this kind of act from you... thankx

rtabasum2

Untill unless we have stupid person like you neither TUQ nor IK can do any thing for this country... You stupid just compare to each other... you disappointed me.. i was not expacting this kind of act from you... thankx

TUQ is working outside the system, u still have hope from him, I will praise ur optimism

sjpti

Small mind people like you did not vote him to get overwhelming majority to become PM. there is much difference between a PM and And MNA.
Even he can't do all he wants to do in KP province because of coalition government. ALL his promises was as PM of Pakistan where he was not under anybody.First you guys did not vote him and thus stopped him from what he could do as PM now u ask him to do what he wanted to do as a PM.What a munafiq Person YOU are.
Should i tell you about the YOU turn of ALL other leaders who destroyed PK with their U-turns. BUT you don't care about their U turn because obviously u R patwari who has no brain/ conscience ,

Uxi Ali

I can give u reply in the way you did but it is better to talk with logic.............PTI supporters should answer my question...............

Boss here is your answer... people who think IK is an amature politician are completely wrong. NATO supplies starts from Karachi... moves all the way to KPK before entering Afghanistan... Now lets take a scenario saying that IK declares ceasing the entry of NATO into KPK, what is gonna happen you say??... American slaves Nawaz Shareef, Zardari (PPP) will come into action and start forcin PTI to take the decision back. A joint resolution by all the bas***ds will be passed, asking PTI to either withdraw from the decision or Noora with Fazlu will most probably topple the government... and within a week, the NATO supply will be reinstated...

Now, IK had two choices, either let the supply go on as usual and instead make some cash for the poor KPK citizen, or let all hell break lose on the poor people and destroy the only choice of Naya Pakistan by quitting from the govt... you chose!! ... you live in the same **** hole as we do.. all IK is tryin to do is to clean up the mess with his own hands and asking us to help... hence, your blame game and stuff.... AS FOR THE PROTEST AGAINST NATO SOME TWO YEARS AGO.. HOW EASILY YOU FORGOT THAT ATTACK OF NATO HELICOPTER ON OUR INNOCENT ARMY.. the protest was a reaction to that, because in such cases govt. cannot say No we still allow NATO cause we are sellouts.... so are you ok with this... or is your mind still clogged with disbeliefs??

kNoWnAjNabi

Bro your concern is logical but IK is only giving time to pmln Government and his provincial government to sort out some policy against terrorism and take matter of illegality of drone strikes to UN. The demand for blockage of NATO supply was always raised when Pakistan government used to deny their support in these strikes, later on it was found to be the airbases of Pakistan where these aircraft were being loaded. When people of FATA was being killed nothing happened but when a army check post was attacked, there was NATO supply blockage. Imran followed what governement of Pakistan and Army did to raise their concern against america. The dharna's to my understanding was always to raise drone issue for foreign forces and make a consensus in Pakistan against these strikes.

Now he is the government and I would like him to do more than just dharna if any of these drone strikes happened. I can assure you IK will never ever sell blood of Pakistani people like others have done previously.

I agree! It's really strange that IK now wants to tax the Americans for using the supply route when previously he was doing dharna's to have them stopped. Next he may want to tax them for damaging our roads!

Shahbaz Baig

TUQ is working outside the system, u still have hope from him, I will praise ur optimism

first of all sorry if i disheart you! what exactly i am trying to tell from people like you.. if you know the past history of IK you did`t compare these two leaders like this...

people was laughting at Ik.. poeple always used to say that IK is child.. people always used to blame on ik just for nothing.. people always said that Ik will fail for sure... just like right now you are doing with TUQ... listen my friend we should appreciate the good work rather then criticize to any one always... in my opinion TUQ did his job well for people awearness & to create the real passion in people... IK & TUQ should be together inshallah... both are visionary & patriotic leaders.. no matter what if TUQ is living in Canada right now but he will come soon as IK came here in pakistan...

rtabasum2

first of all sorry if i disheart you! what exactly i am trying to tell from people like you.. if you know the past history of IK you did`t compare these two leaders like this...

people was laughting at Ik.. poeple always used to say that IK is child.. people always used to blame on ik just for nothing.. people always said that Ik will fail for sure... just like right now you are doing with TUQ... listen my friend we should appreciate the good work rather then criticize to any one always... in my opinion TUQ did his job well for people awearness & to create the real passion in people... IK & TUQ should be together inshallah... both are visionary & patriotic leaders.. no matter what if TUQ is living in Canada right now but he will come soon as IK came here in pakistan...
Hold on mate not so fast, TUQ has been preaching way before IK but he is choosing an unconstitutional way, calling for a revolution, that is a big difference between wt IK is doing n Wt TUQ is doing, don't mix them

rtabasum2

which unconstitutional way???

wt can TUQ do if he did not contest the election!!! he is asking the people to revolt as in Egypt n bring the Govt down, do u think his long March is for visiting Islamabad, he does not believe in this system, in a democracy u contest election whether u lose or win is a different matter. The constitution does not believe in overthrowing Govts by protesting or street power

Shahbaz Baig

wt can TUQ do if he did not contest the election!!! he is asking the people to revolt as in Egypt n bring the Govt down, do u think his long March is for visiting Islamabad, he does not believe in this system, in a democracy u contest election whether u lose or win is a different matter. The constitution does not believe in overthrowing Govts by protesting or street power

my dear TUQ don`t have any intention to sabotage the government rather he just want the march... and you will see he will never try to overthrow the Govts by unconstitutional way.. because he knows very well about counsitution as he was the professor of lawyer..

My concern is not to blame someone or degrade nor I am making any conspiracy theory......but to realize that how this corrupt system is compelling to make different compromises even those were never announced before not were the policy...????
Agree With U... I hate This Corrup Political System

optimistic

If NATO supply is a federal issue then how come IK can levy tax on NATO supply.Doesn't it mean a head on collision with the federal government. Further, may be siraj ul haq is not in agreement with IK decision because JI and JUI F along PML Q were the signatiaries on the agreement with America during Musharaf regime regarding NATO SUPPLY,DRONES,LOGISTICS AND USE OF AIR FIELDS.

But how is levying nato supplies a head on collision with federal govt, its just collecting tax from ones using your provincial territory (roads) for transportation, which is totally legal as per my knowledge, this has nothing to do with anti terrorism policy, because even if US is going to withdraw they would need to use Pakistan's routes...but yeah its just my opinion...i also want PTI to take a more obvious stand against terrorism...this is all creating confusions..

what the hell he is doing with the public...
instead of not letting them pass or asking them to stop drones on the cost of thishhh
they started to make money....