Abbottabad like Incidents Shall not be Tolerated- General Kiyani

BluntMan

Re: NO HONOUR, PRESTIGE, PRIDE LEFT FOR PAKISTAN - Pakistan's image is that of an IMPOTENT COWARD Country now

Mr. so called self styled spartacus

Pakistan me her doosre teesre din drone hamla hota he? india aur usa me hota he? Kahan he gherat? where is the pride, honour? Kahan hen Armed forces? they have the capability to stop it but without himat and gherat they cant stop them. India me aik mumbai hamla hoa aur aaj tak Pakistan ko uska jawab dena per raha he. USA me aik 9/11 hoa aur aaj tak Pakistan me agents ghusse hoe hen. Pakistan ko roz zaleel kya jata he but idher begherati ka raaj he

Thanks well said

Re: NO HONOUR, PRESTIGE, PRIDE LEFT FOR PAKISTAN - Pakistan's image is that of an IMPOTENT COWARD Country now

There is a big difference in the two incidents. When terrorists are planing attacks some will get caught some will slip through and intelligence will fail specially when the attacks are being planed and executed from Pakistan. This is a case where a terrorist is living right under your nose and some ells comes in and finds him.

The rest of the world does not behave this way in supporting terrorists who are basically killing your own people. There is a difference between failure and incompetence or worse protecting a known terrorist. Mind you these terrorist are former Mujahids who became terrorists as a result of a single phone call.[/QUOT

The only difference is in the excuses and the negetive false propoganda that you people are so expert at spreading.
If it happens in your house then you say it is different, but neverthless RAW was either incomptent or in collusion with the terrorist.
Shying away from the truth or trying to explain it away will not make your shame and problems go away!
Your government in Collusion with RAW is killing Pakistani people, we all know it so do you but ofcourse you can not admitt that! No one behaves in the world like india does where thousands of people are killed as a result of religious violence and what happens to RAW at that time? Why can not RAW inform the poor innocent Muslims that RSS is going to kill you run to protection!

When Samjhota Express was burned with 60 Pakistanis inside why could the RAW not get to know about the attack being planned by your army's colonel, so I say either RAW was involved or it was supporting the terrorists.

BluntMan

About this unicorn
RAW is **** and everyone knows that. India ko her wakt mumbai atatcks yaad aate rehte hen aur apne zulm jo sikhoon per, muslims per , shudras per dhaate hen woh nahi yaad aate. babri mosque, samjhota express, gujraat massacre, delhi massacre etc. are glorious examples

BluntMan

Pakistan's prestige was ISI and its army. Now Pasha and Kiyani ne begherti ki he and Pakistan has been humiliated

canadian

So for you its a great moment?
Pakistan has been HUMILIATED on a grand scale. We were already been humiliated by drone attacks and now this. Do you want to celebrate?

No dont celebrate !! Spread hatred and venom against the Army and then sit and gloat over your achievement.You probably think you are doing a great service to pakistan !!

BluntMan

Spread hatred and venom against the Army

Asking questions and stating the fact that Pakistan Army and ISI didnt do dere job and protect Pakistan doesnt mean one doesnt love Pakistan. Army and ISI are not superior to Pakistan. They are just organizations of Pakistan who are paid by Pakistanis to protect Pakistan. If they dont do what they are being paid to do, then Pakistanis have a right to ask for answers.
Sitting in Canada and taking canadian citizenship its easy for u to say watever u want. Worry about canada. Agar real me Pakistan ka khayal he tu canadian citizenship chor ker come to pakistan

BluntMan

we let our children suffer hunger, load shedding. poverty and all the misfortunes but we gave you 60% of our share to protect us, we gave you nukes, missiles and whatever you demanded but the end result

some one else posted this. One correction, Army doesnt take 60 %, its less then that.

Mr. Canadian u in canada enjoy western lifestyle and then u tell Pakistanis that they shudnt ask questions from dere own army. Read above.

BluntMan

Waiting for ur reply canadian

angryoldman

Re: We don't need Nuclear weapons, we need BALLS.

konse ball bhai?
1)football,
2)sar ky ball (nawaz shareef)
3)bal bachon waly ball
4)iron ball
confusion

Kavalier

means you also dont have those balls, as you did not mention the ones which are intended to me be mentioned here... you have no clue what are they ...

konse ball bhai?
1)football,
2)sar ky ball (nawaz shareef)
3)bal bachon waly ball
4)iron ball
confusion

crowbar

Iranian balls got extensions from white house. we experienced them in late 80s and Iraq. We need to Import Mahatir Muhammad as a whole .

میری ان تمام غیر ملکی شہریت کے حامل پاکستانیوں سے صرف ایک سوال ہے، اگر یہی سب ان کے رہائشی مومالک میں ہوا ہوتا تو کیا ان ممالک کی عوام اپنی فوج کے کرتا دھرتاؤں کو اتنی آسانی سے معاف کر دیتے، بڑی معزرت کے ساتھ ان دوستوں کو جو حقیقت سے رو گردانی کرنے کا مشورہ دے رہے ھیں، پہلے وہ خود اپنے آپ کا احتساب کریں، اور یہ بتائیں جب ان کے ملک میں ان کے ساتھ کوئی نا انصافی کرتا ہے تو وہ ایسے ہی وہ خوش اخلاقی سے اپنے ساتھ نا انصافی کرنے والوں کو چھوڑ دیتے ھیں، میرے خیال میں نہیں، اس لیے براےمہربانی انصاف سے کام لیجیے.

canadian

Asking questions and stating the fact that Pakistan Army and ISI didnt do dere job and protect Pakistan doesnt mean one doesnt love Pakistan. Army and ISI are not superior to Pakistan. They are just organizations of Pakistan who are paid by Pakistanis to protect Pakistan. If they dont do what they are being paid to do, then Pakistanis have a right to ask for answers.
Sitting in Canada and taking canadian citizenship its easy for u to say watever u want. Worry about canada. Agar real me Pakistan ka khayal he tu canadian citizenship chor ker come to pakistan
I am a dual citizen both Canada and Pakistan.I am only here due to economic reasons but my whole extended famil is there .I have lot of property there and one day Inshallah I will go back.
Will you achieve anything by criticizing your National institituions,nothing !! You would only be spreading despondecy.I am not saying they are angels but please suggest some posotive steps for the solution of these problems so that The Country can benifit from your wisdom ????

angryoldman

means you also dont have those balls, as you did not mention the ones which are intended to me be mentioned here... you have no clue what are they ...
i hav clue just don't wanna get into it.
censorship problems

Iranian balls got extensions from white house. we experienced them in late 80s and Iraq. We need to Import Mahatir Muhammad as a whole .

haha true
so many people still have misconceptions that iran is against america or israel

its all drama what iranis and americans are playing

trust me if iran was ever a threat to united states or israel than it would have been attacked first.not the iraqis afghanis and pakistanis!!!!! iran is playing a double game
a hadeeth clearly mentions that dajal will rise from khurasan

also dont you see that rehman malik the pakistani qadiani internal minsiter who works for mossad and cia always visits iran every month!!!have you ever seen rehman malik visiting mullah umar!!!!
ah ppl are now so thick headed

What has happened has embarrassed the whole muslim world specially Pakistan. The famous ISI and the famous Pakistan Army cannot even stop some helicopters.

No honour, prestige or pride left

Kahan gaye woh famous ISI??????????

its not an image my brother!!!its actuality!!!!
as a nation as we gave up islam so allah cursed us
with leaving of islam allahs anger made us impotent

as for our army the truth is that it was never an army of islam or pakistan.it was british armys successors who conquered us after british left.
brown generals took over us after gora generals of britain went away..these brown sahab generals are more loyal to america britain tahn they are to islam .
these words are absolute truth.but as its near qayamat time so people dont entertain the truth.they like lies

isi has done a lot for you people you ungratious people!;-)

it has handed over aafiya siddiqui and thousands of other muslim mujahideen to kufar!these mujahideen who were fighting a freedom struggle against occupying american and nato troops who had wrongly occupied their countries...isi and pak army arrested and killed these mujahideen for america
is it any less acheivement of isi!