99% Population of a Nation is Victimized by 1% Elite... Very Disturbing and Sad.

Tilloo

really very sad can,t put into words ,realy made me cry but whose gonna change this system ,i am afraid for these so called politicians.

bhai jan agar ham Allah or os k Rasool (S.A.A.W) say sachay houn jaein ore har wo kaam karein jo Allah ore Os k Rasool (S.A.A.W) chahtay hain to hamary halat khud bakhud badal jaein gy...........sari khamiyan he ham main hain.............. ham ny Allah ore Os k Rasool (S.A.A.W) ke taleemat say douri akhtair kar rakhe hai.......to kesay hamary halat durast ho saktay hain.....

hawk eyed

i bursted into tears after watching this yrs u r right tilloo v r d one responsible 4 this mess....agr pura pakistan apni hesiat k mutabiq mutahiq logon ko zakat hi de to bht farq pre

Ajnabi27

Dont know if its being posted here b4.....

Im truly speechless , sorrow and ashamed to see this Video....

How can a person who supports Musharraf and Katil Tolla MQM feel ashamed to see this kind of vido
On one hand you support the killers, Bhatta Khors and then claim to feel sorry for the same or simliar acts of barbarism
Hypocrate would be the right word to use in the header. No Spin Doctori Here, your posts have exposed you
Rehm Khud Par Hi Na Khaya Karo, Baqi Log Bi Insan Hain.

Khurram.k

Thsi video has been posted before....I had said it earlier...any1 who murders his children deserves to rot in hell forever...u cannot justify murder with poverty....why was there no footage in this video of the illegality of suicide? Why is all the blame put on politicians? Did politicians give the children poison or was it the father? The poser of this video is another mental midget...

so sharing something that could lack substance in your opinion , the poster becomes mental midget ? some democracy dude !

noman3000

MQM bhi 98% mazloom awaam ko represent kerti hai aur 2% elite ki mukhalfat. Chalo logon ko na sahi, media ko to akal aayi k sirf 98% tabqa hi awami masaail hal ker sakta hai, thanks media for supporting MQM's ideology :)

ahmed107

what a pathatic . backward, harmful, demoralising video,
the only people to be blamed is the people who sit, wait begging for Ashrafiya, america, relatives or govt to feed them !

promoting begging and dependency only,

just one good sentence by the guy in this program, (50 minutes) who said "don't wait or ask no one, get up and do something" !

Danial

what a pathatic . backward, harmful, demoralising video,
the only people to be blamed is the people who sit, wait begging for Ashrafiya, america, relatives or govt to feed them !

promoting begging and dependency only,

just one good sentence by the guy in this program, (50 minutes) who said "don't wait or ask no one, get up and do something" !

Well, purpose of posting this video is not to encourage begging, rather, to point out the difference between the poor and the elite class. In Pakistan there is a huge difference between both classes. A sweeper earns very low money whereas the prime minister, president, bureaucracy, generals are getting 100-1000 times more money than a normal person. I want to give a reference of UK government where prime minister earns 150,000 a year and after tax (50 %)it is almost half. A brief comparison can be like this

Prime Minister/135,000/187,000 (50% tax)
Company MD/120,000/750,000 (50% tax)
GP/70,000/103,000
Premiership footballer/62,000/676,000
Secondary headteacher/62,000/63,600
Hospital nurse/33,000/26,000
Bus driver/22,500/19,500 (20 % tax)

So the net income of prime minister is only 2-3 time higher than that of a bus driver.

all i want is, small difference between the poor and elite class. (remember if someone is not working then they get money as social security from government and UK is not the best example of social equality. if you want more details, look for Scandinavian system). Now compare it with Pakistani elite and poor and say "Proud to be a Pakistani"

references:
http://www.number10.gov.uk/news/latest-news/2010/05/a-new-politics-cutting-ministerial-pay-50065
http://www.adviceguide.org.uk/index/life/tax/income_tax_rates.htm
http://www.independent.co.uk/news/u...-and-top-footballers-are-overpaid-462923.html

wahmed

Well, purpose of posting this video is not to encourage begging, rather, to point out the difference between the poor and the elite class. In Pakistan there is a huge difference between both classes. A sweeper earns very low money whereas the prime minister, president, bureaucracy, generals are getting 100-1000 times more money than a normal person. I want to give a reference of UK government where prime minister earns 150,000 a year and after tax (50 %)it is almost half. A brief comparison can be like this

Prime Minister/135,000/187,000 (50% tax)
Company MD/120,000/750,000 (50% tax)
GP/70,000/103,000
Premiership footballer/62,000/676,000
Secondary headteacher/62,000/63,600
Hospital nurse/33,000/26,000
Bus driver/22,500/19,500 (20 % tax)

So the net income of prime minister is only 2-3 time higher than that of a bus driver.

all i want is, small difference between the poor and elite class. (remember if someone is not working then they get money as social security from government and UK is not the best example of social equality. if you want more details, look for Scandinavian system). Now compare it with Pakistani elite and poor and say "Proud to be a Pakistani"

references:
http://www.number10.gov.uk/news/latest-news/2010/05/a-new-politics-cutting-ministerial-pay-50065
http://www.adviceguide.org.uk/index/life/tax/income_tax_rates.htm
http://www.independent.co.uk/news/u...-and-top-footballers-are-overpaid-462923.html

But, why the hell genius people of Pakistan? Voted for these leaders?

Personally I believe, if Pakistani qaum is jahil enough to vote Zardari as their leader, they deserver even worse than this.

Azab-e-Elahi aaye ga, like the Qaums of Aaad and Samood, Pakistani Qaum will also perish; Starting from Muzaffargarh who selfishly voted for Jamshed Dasti, knowing he is a lair and a fraud, only so he may give them a some petty benefits. They legitimized Zardari and all the corruptions of present govt.

Lanat ho Muzaffargarh waloon per, doob marnay ka maqaam hai.