5 reasons for not trusting Imran Khan

tz00007

when you want to solve a problem...u also need to see the history, condition and environment...

in paksitan, without these ppl..it wouldve been impossible for imran to win election..

your country is in a deep mess.. we dont have the luxury to opt for "perfectness"... or atleast near to it...

we need to improve gradually...select the best option among all... n hope in future the system will improve and then ppl can demand for more..

I support pakistan

Imran khan personally is a good man and he don't have all above things in his personality

khassh imran khan ke sath jo log mil gayee heen imran khan unh see pecha chorwa lee or apney real pti bandoo ko election me ticket dee to humara mulk behtar ho sactaa ha

I am not supporting PMLN or other parties also not pti

Vitamin_C

0.jpg

I have observed how blindly people are willing to vote Imran Khan.But people must understand,that he can be very dangerous and fatal to this nation and country.I will try to reason with you by some simple mere facts that even a child can understand:
1)He is An Idiot:
Everyone knows that he is an idiot.He was always an idiot,he left cricket when he was at his peak.And then again joined and pretended as if he were forced to become the captain of the team.After the World Cup he left again,instead of becoming a coach or some critic of Cricket just because of his foolishness came into politics to change the fate of this country.To show his generosity and diligence,he tried to fool us by building a hospital and university.So we can clearly see that he is a nonsense.

2)He is no Feudal:
We all know that how cute sweet and lovely specie the feudal is.They so handsome and graceful.They have been taking care of our country since it was made,and we all know how they have kept us well fed.They sacrificed their needs for us in every distress.And we know how they protected their peasants during past floods.Their courteousness is exemplary.Keeping all this in view how can we trust a non feudal type of person.

3)He is no Industrialist:
Industrialists like the feudals have also played a great part in the progress of our beloved country.They have brought foreign currency to the country and have take care of our needs.The kindness of the industrialists their employees is also exemplary.Moreover they always pay more tax than they ought to pay. There is no way we can trust a man who is not an Industrialists.

4)He is no Businessman:
The services of the great businessmen of this country to its people are well known.They have always been very patriotic.Unlike all the countries of the world they never got involved in money laundering.The also pay more tax than the ought to pay.

5)He wants us to be disloyal:
I think that after reading this you might thinking of killing him.For the past 65 years,all of our Governments have remained loyal to their great Master America(there were few exceptions though,who were readily eliminated for the good of this country).According to a research Dogs(often mentioned as most faithful animal) do not remain loyal to the master who repeatedly maltreats them.That clearly shows that we are the most loyal.
Imran Khan as he clearly mentions in his speech,is a traitor to our traditions and our society.He thinks that we should stand against our great Master America.He often abuses our beloved rulers for obeying our Great Master America.He thinks that we can be unfaithful to our Master.That means he is a serious threat to this nation.

I think that you now understand why this person can not be trusted.He can be very dangerous to Pakistan.Only Fools might cast a vote for him or his so called Tsunami.
Farewell this country.
Note:Do not take it personal.
y

Itna complicate q kr diya here is what you want to say in simple words...
5 reasons for not trusting Imran Khan.
1. I have a personal grudge against him and i think he is stupid, for which i have no reason why.
2. I support fuedalism the system brought by British to enslave us, the very system that has enslaved and limited our society since independence.
3. I blindly trust all industrialists. According to my religion and beliefs, Feudals, thugs, industrialists, drug cartels are the most trust worthy people and those who do not fall under this category are not trustworthy, which also means I am not Muslim since all prophets in Islam were neither Industrialists nor Feudals.
4. I believe that all people who conduct business are trust worthy and saints, where as everyone else, beaurocrats, judges, teachers, lawyers, engineers, laborours are not trust worthy.
5. I think after reading this you might be thinking of killing Qasi, but please excuse my brother because he is mentally challenged and desperate to make a point against IK. I believe that we are a slave nation, since we have had leaders like Nawaz Sharif we have to beg from USA, so i dont trust IK because he asks us to stand up and become a respectful nation like Turkey and Japan. But i cannot accept this because i have no deen and no iman which is why i have no problem when i bow down infront of USA and continue this life in a slave fashion, because i cannot see beyond my nose just like me leader Nawaz Sharif.

I hope I made your points more clearer.

Simple logical question for Qasi. Will you trust your Dad that he is your father, if he is not an industrialist?

aliasghar81

bro qasi feel sorry for you. I hope Ahsan Iqbal wont fire you after this...........Any ways you are always welcome in PTI. But remember we PTI supporters write for PTI because we have faith in our leader and not because we get paid for it.

Bismail

0.jpg

I have observed how blindly people are willing to vote Imran Khan.But people must understand,that he can be very dangerous and fatal to this nation and country.I will try to reason with you by some simple mere facts that even a child can understand:
1)He is An Idiot:
Everyone knows that he is an idiot.He was always an idiot,he left cricket when he was at his peak.And then again joined and pretended as if he were forced to become the captain of the team.After the World Cup he left again,instead of becoming a coach or some critic of Cricket just because of his foolishness came into politics to change the fate of this country.To show his generosity and diligence,he tried to fool us by building a hospital and university.So we can clearly see that he is a nonsense.

2)He is no Feudal:
We all know that how cute sweet and lovely specie the feudal is.They so handsome and graceful.They have been taking care of our country since it was made,and we all know how they have kept us well fed.They sacrificed their needs for us in every distress.And we know how they protected their peasants during past floods.Their courteousness is exemplary.Keeping all this in view how can we trust a non feudal type of person.

3)He is no Industrialist:
Industrialists like the feudals have also played a great part in the progress of our beloved country.They have brought foreign currency to the country and have take care of our needs.The kindness of the industrialists their employees is also exemplary.Moreover they always pay more tax than they ought to pay. There is no way we can trust a man who is not an Industrialists.

4)He is no Businessman:
The services of the great businessmen of this country to its people are well known.They have always been very patriotic.Unlike all the countries of the world they never got involved in money laundering.The also pay more tax than the ought to pay.

5)He wants us to be disloyal:
I think that after reading this you might thinking of killing him.For the past 65 years,all of our Governments have remained loyal to their great Master America(there were few exceptions though,who were readily eliminated for the good of this country).According to a research Dogs(often mentioned as most faithful animal) do not remain loyal to the master who repeatedly maltreats them.That clearly shows that we are the most loyal.
Imran Khan as he clearly mentions in his speech,is a traitor to our traditions and our society.He thinks that we should stand against our great Master America.He often abuses our beloved rulers for obeying our Great Master America.He thinks that we can be unfaithful to our Master.That means he is a serious threat to this nation.

I think that you now understand why this person can not be trusted.He can be very dangerous to Pakistan.Only Fools might cast a vote for him or his so called Tsunami.
Farewell this country.
Note:Do not take it personal.

i have an objection on 1st one. IK is not idiot but INSANE and LUNATIC. correct it please(clap)

Bismail

bro qasi feel sorry for you. I hope Ahsan Iqbal wont fire you after this...........Any ways you are always welcome in PTI. But remember we PTI supporters write for PTI because we have faith in our leader and not because we get paid for it.

really? you are spending 10 million on one rally, from where you are getting money??? Jamima or Jews?

a.khawaja

I support pakistan

Imran khan personally is a good man and he don't have all above things in his personality

khassh imran khan ke sath jo log mil gayee heen imran khan unh see pecha chorwa lee or apney real pti bandoo ko election me ticket dee to humara mulk behtar ho sactaa ha

I am not supporting PMLN or other parties also not pti

comon dude..u messed up..made a joke of yourself by not reading the material before u posted..
now you are trying to save your face with i do not support no party crap..we wont fall for it dude..

_Hope786

Koi iss qasi ku taleem e balghan walay school main dakhil kerwaou k issko pharna likhna aye.....warna tu Ahsan Iqbal isko noukri se nikal de ga phir iss becharay ka kya huga.........Qasi kahin Abid Sher ali ya Rana Sana Ullah se tu tarjuma nahi kerwaya thaa is post ka?????????????[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

aliasghar81

really? you are spending 10 million on one rally, from where you are getting money??? Jamima or Jews?

Question has been answered many times before and i dont want to waste my time on you. Atleast this money doesnt come from Punjab Goverment.

One advice for you go change your pamper and dont forget to use burnol.

Justice.Yes

AOA
This guy is putting forth justifications for 'Feudal Lords', 'Industrialists' & 'Businessmen' the very people who make up major portion of the political elite & bureaucrats who have been robbing this country 'blind' for the past 64 years. What a 'duffer' I guess he also forgot the responses of the 'Crime Minister' in the CNN interview. If not Imran Khan then 'who'. Who would you trust the future of your Family, you think the Sharif Clan (Raymond Baker & Kim Barker), Mualana Fazlur Rehman (Diesel Permits), Zardari Baba & 40 Thieves (do I really have to give a reference here), Chaudry Shujaat & Ch. Ilahi (Gen. Musharraf). Will anyone of us trust any of these people and if a name anyone other than Imran Khan, then what can you say about 'suicidal' people.

saeed khan

مجے قصی کی ببسی پر ترس آتا ہے کیا حال کر دیا بروزگاری نے

Yar rozgar key liye hi to yeh kar raha hai bechara, sirf laptop sey pait to nahi bharta laikin khali pait sey dimagh bhi khali ho gya hai.
ore khali dimagh us ko pata ha nahi chala kya paste karraha hai, waisy bhi mahiney ka aakhir hai. :lol: