??????? ??? ????? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ???

Status
Not open for further replies.

taul

---No matter how hard you cry,truth will not change and FYI if any one of ya'll ever went to any arab country,you'd not only find yourselves alienated and ridiculed but rather would find yourselves in some Psych ward about your beliefs.No doubt most of the fitna exists in the Sub-continent thanks to the british rule who survived out of creating all the Mischief :evil:

taul

@ ab

--Delusions Never change the reality,keep up the work carried out by a deranged and delusional freak.A word of advice keep away from all arabs as they may take ya'll for i wrote earlier.

--Enjoy your freak in his own words.

http://irshad.org/exposed/false.php

Salam
Jaza-k-ALLAH taul bhai. this link about falsehood of qadiani leader is more than enough. Now i know why mr AB is in favor of secular state of pakistan..
abrehman wrote:-
Post subject: Re: MQM & ANP Proposal to Change Pakistan's name.
PostPosted: Thu Nov 19, 2009 10:07 pm

There is no problem in islami name but It might be a good step to a secular state. Pakistan is not only for Muslims. there are Hindus, Christians , Sikhs etc, living here. I also don't like name "Hindustan" because muslims, sikhs are also living there. names of places should not be related to only one group of people. this is a kind of discrimination for others. Islam expect absolute justice for all humans.

tkaun

i belong to sunni group but i believe all the minorities,hindus,sikhs,christians, jews, ahmadis and other have the same rights to live and pray the way they want.why taking the religion so negative and narrow minded people always think if we say this,we are kafir,munafiq etc etc.As for the religion is concerned,its between the person and his god.when someone dies that person will go to his grave alone.so what ever his or her belief is ,let them live with that.I agree with altaf hussain 100% that qadianis are pakistani citizens and have full rights to live and worship.since when God have made us the custodians of the religion,these religious leaders have created so much sectarian divisions among our people that every one is fighting with each other.Muslims are the only religion which have hatred feelings with every other religion,name it and we have religious differences.Let the religion take it out of politics,it will help a lot to sooth the feelings of every religion.In europe and north america ,people from all the religion are living in peace and harmony.No body bothers anyone,even shia brothers take out their ashura peacefully,no problem.The only problem in our country are the religious leaders whose job is to create hatred among the different sects so those leaders have their importance,look what happened in swat and fata.Even saudis have a lot to create hatred among ourselves,we should be careful.I know i will be blamed as kafir,munafiq and so on.Be a good human being,just worship the religion you believe and let the others worship they believe,whats wrong with that.If any qadiani suppose calls himself a muslim,are they hurting anyone.you just want to kill him because he calls himself muslim.Let it be between him and his God,dont say kill him,or kill hindu becasue he worship idols.For god sake wake up,if we dont stop this secterian fights ,we will be finished by fighting ourselves.We have to get out of shadow of the religous leaders who preach hatred.I hope people wont get me wrong. My motto is live and let live.Sectarian violence have already damaged pakistan beyond repair.

G

Here is an official answer from Jamaat Ahmadiyya for Mr Ludhianvi.
http://www.alislam.org/urdu/musalman/view.php?page=1

And Yes biomat, I am a Pakistani Ahmadi and want all basic human rights as other sectors have. I am in favor of secular Pakistan. Where everybody will free to practice his relegion without any fear. This will be a Pakistan of Qaid-e-Azam, not of relegious extremists. Qaid-e-Azam proved it by appointing an Ahmadi foreign minister instead of calling him "wajibul katal" as Mr Ludhianvi says to Ahmadis. These mullas were against Pakistan and now against peace.

I am a devoted muslim believe on Hazrat Mohammad (salallah eleh wasalam).believe on namaz(5 times), roza, zaqaat, haj and jihad and believe Hazarat Mirza sahib(aleh salam) was same mehdi promissed by Hazoor (sa). And came to unite all relegions under Islam. I want islam everywhere but Govt should not interfere in beliefs. In a country where shias sunnis saying kaafir each other which sector's Islam you will impose. so it is better for you to leave it secular and secularism is the only choice for Pakistan to survive (Allah aap ko is baat ko samajhnay kee tofeeq ata fermaay). As a Pakistani all Ahmadis have a right to live peacefuly and practice their Islam. In a secular state not only our's but every sector's people lives, their children's lives will be more safe.

Anyway, this post is regarding Mr Ludhianvi's non sense and abusive Lecture against Ahmadis. I have a right to defend my self, my people , my faith. How come mr Ludhianvi can justify killing of Innocent Ahmadis in the name of relegion. All sectors of Islam believe everybody except followers of their faith are kaafir (and wajibula katal etc)? I have some examples of futwas.
http://www.alislam.org/urdu/musalman/view.php?page=5

and taul! I will answer thoes stupid Itirazaat on our Mehdi, Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani (aleh salam) in a different post. Here topic is Mr Ludhianvi's lecture only.

JazakAllah taun for your great reply.

taul

@ ab

and believe Hazarat Mirza sahib(aleh salam) was same mehdi promissed by Hazoor (sa). And came to unite all relegions under Islam

---This belief of yours makes you a Non-Muslim apart from other delusions and it is NOT shared at all by Muslims around the world as simple as that. :ugeek:

G

dear taul,

You can call me as non-muslim/kaffir if you want. I have no problem with that. I know I am a Muslim (alhamdolillah) that is enough for me. Your faith is with you and mine is with me. I am only trying to say how come someone has a right to kill me on just my belief ? Can you justify Mr Ludhianvi's hateful fatwas in that respect ???????????????

Mr Ludhianvi's Islam is not the Islam of our beloved Prophet Hazrat Mohammad (Salallaho-elah-e-Wasalam).

taul

@ ab

--Ever seen a christian/jew calling themselves as muslims :roll: so better call yourselves as qaidyanis that's totally fine coz we Muslims do not share your beliefs and before anything else take your time to go over your mirza's own follies/perversions :P

G

taul,
I understand! actually you are saying like that because you don't have any logical answer for Mr Ludhianvi's non sense Fatwas.

And I am posting a link as a reply for your Itarazaat (at http://irshad.org/exposed/false.php) on Mirza Sahib (as).
http://www.alislam.org/urdu/library/261.html

On that link your site says Mirza sahib's age was 68???? are you sure about that
Mirza Sahib(as) was born in 1835 and died in 1908?????????? how come it is 68????????
Now tell me who is liar?????? Answer my questions please.

Assalam-o-alaikum
Dear taul bhai & abrehman, any one can share the MAULANA YUSUF LUDHIANVI 1st october 1985 DUBAI MOSQUE LECTURE booklet in pdf.. Thanks & jaza-k-ALLAH.

abduttawwab

abrehman said:
Qadianis/Ahmadis are not Kaafir they are true Muslims.

according to constitution of Pakistan, Qadiyanis are non-muslims ...
if you think it's not correct go and challange it in courts or in parliament

taul

@ ab

---Answer is simple, Maulana's fatwa regarding Non-muslims (Qadiyanis) like you is quite true since ya'll are deceiving/fooling not just your own self but everyone around.Regrading his age it's all clear there's a big "?" in front his year of birth being 1835? some claim to be 1839????hope you understand what that means :roll: At the time of his death he surely was 68 that means the accuracy of the year of death is 1908 as mentioned everywhere :ugeek:

G

according to constitution of Pakistan, Qadiyanis are non-muslims ...
if you think it's not correct go and challange it in courts or in parliament

Mirza Kazzab and his followers ..
We have already challanged it in Allah's court of justice. Your stupid constitution could not give even a democracy to Pakistan. Who cares Pakistani constitution in Allah's court. Allah's decesion already came and his punishment started already since 1974. Bhuto declared Ahmadis(True Muslims) non-muslims Allah hanged him by Zia. ZiaulHaq started procecution/Jihad against Ahmadis Allah destroyed him in the air and people of Pakistan now getting punished by Allah because of refusing the message of Mehdi (Aleh Salam) not only refusing but they are abusing a prophet of Allah. and harrasing/killing his followers. Kuffar of Makah behaved like same with our beloved prophet (Salallah eleh wasalam) and his followers. By doing this all you are representing Abujahal and all Kuffar and we (Ahmadis) are same like Muslims of Makah. History itself is repeating. I give you the message to accept prophet/mehdi of Allah, Imagine if Hazarat Mirza Sahib (Aleh Salam) is true prophet/mehdi, what will be happened to you. atleast stop abusing him. this is my sympathatic suggession for your own benefits.

abduttawwab! ask toba from Allah. or atleast stop abusing or I am afraid you will be punished by Allah as he punished kuffar-e-Makah who were abusing Prophet(sa) of Allah.

If somebody has a resonable argument I will try to answer. Gaalion kaa jawab Allah day gaa.

"Hay teray pass kia, gaalion kay sawa
Saath meray hay taaeed-e-rabul wara"

taul

@ ab

--The only people gone astray are you believing on something so blasphemous :evil: :evil: and yet have a cheek to point to Muslims :oops: so many fitna's have been fabricated in Sub-Continent that is beyond imagination and poor 'n' illiterate souls keep falling for it>>rabwa :shock: :shock:

Status
Not open for further replies.