کم ووٹ لیکر دو تہائی اکثریت مل جائے تو ٹھیک وگرنہ دھاندلی

surfer

پنتالیس فیصد ووٹ لیکر دو تہائی اکثریت سے جیت جائیں تو جمہوریت زندہ باد۔ پچیس فیصد ووٹ لیکر صرف چھ سیٹیں جیت سکیں تو دھاندلی​

LOL, they still at it? ?‍♂️

umair ahmed

Its actually getting hilarious

2008 Elections
PPP: 1 crore votes, 116 seats
PMLQ : 79 lac votes, 54
PMLN : 69 lac votes, 88 seats

2013 Elections
PMLN : 1 crore 40 lac votes, 2/3rd Majority
2018 Elections
PTI: 1 crore 69 lacs votes, not even simple majority

2018 Elections Sargodha Division
PMLN: 540,000 votes, 5 seats
PTI: 490,000 votes, 0 seats

Noon waalo nay logic kaa falooda bnda dia hai

Husaink

پنتالیس فیصد ووٹ لیکر دو تہائی اکثریت سے جیت جائیں تو جمہوریت زندہ باد۔ پچیس فیصد ووٹ لیکر صرف چھ سیٹیں جیت سکیں تو دھاندلی​

شادی کے تین ماہ بعد مریم نے تم لوگوں کو ولی عہد دے دیا وہ اگر ٹھیک ہے تو پھر یہ بھی ٹھیک ہے

These are some very serious charges. They point towards the political engineering, pre planned rigging which required lots of pondering. Considering if Pakistan electoral system had proportion representation, none of these impairments were so grievly felt. The current electoral system is a bonanza for those who are eager to scew the voters right of choice by placing their decades old tricks of bringing their poodles and make them the members of Parliament. No one will ever trust the system for bring fair, plain level field election process where everything is transparent. The Duska election reminds every Pakistani the extent of which the current system is compromised.

arifkarim

Considering if Pakistan electoral system had proportion representation, none of these impairments were so grievly felt.
And who was stopping your Abu from changing the system to proportional representation when he got 2/3 majority under the same unjust system in 1997?
He passed two constitutional amendments to become Amir ul Momineen but could not pass an amendment to fix the election system? Who are you fooling here Patwari?

arifkarim

These are some very serious charges. They point towards the political engineering, pre planned rigging which required lots of pondering.
How is this political engineering when your Pmln got 25 percent of total vote, just below PTI's 32 percent?

When the seats are not awarded by popular vote, it is by the design of election system. It has nothing to do with any conspiracy.

arifkarim

No one will ever trust the system for bring fair, plain level field election process where everything is transparent.
So change the system then. Bring party list (proportional representation) if your beloved Pmln really cares about vote ko izzat. 3 times Pmln has been in power. Why didn't they change the system?

How is this political engineering when your Pmln got 25 percent of total vote, just below PTI's 32 percent?

When the seats are not awarded by popular vote, it is by the design of election system. It has nothing to do with any conspiracy.
Obviously for those who have not put an honest day's work in thier lives, won't mind the trembling of voters right. What explanation you have for the Duska vote stealing? Has any of the culprits caught and charged? This is the kind of system suits poodles like you.

arifkarim

Obviously for those who have not put an honest day's work in thier lives, won't mind the trembling of voters right.
25 percent of total voters voted for your Pmln in Kashmir election. What more rights do you want? Right to win for your beloved Pmln in every elections?

So change the system then. Bring party list (proportional representation) if your beloved Pmln really cares about vote ko izzat. 3 times Pmln has been in power. Why didn't they change the system?
It's not the PMLN, PTI or any other party which will be able to reform this sardin like system. The the real power holders like your master Banjo and company who are the chuhdry of Pakistan need to approve before it could be implemented. The current Lota regime is after EVM which is another easy tool to rig the election good and it doesn't even require any physical presence of those who tabulate results.

arifkarim

What explanation you have for the Duska vote stealing? Has any of the culprits caught and charged? This is the kind of system suits poodles like you.
There were also massive irregularities in 2013 elections. Was anybody caught and punished?

25 percent of total voters voted for your Pmln in Kashmir election. What more rights do you want? Right to win for your beloved Pmln in every elections?
Hazoori dogs won't understand that it is not about any party but the fundamental rights of the people to chose.

arifkarim

The the real power holders like your master Banjo and company who will are the chuhdry of Pakistan needs to approve before it could be implemented.
Current election system was made in constitution of Pakistan written by PPP in 1973, not army generals