پانامہ کیس کہانی - چھٹیوں اور راتوں کو لگنے والی عدالتوں کی زبانی

انجمن ستائش باہمی برائے گنج پور نوروں آف دلا ھار والے اور برائے ڈاکو بربادی کا مل کو غل مچانے کا فیصلہ بڑی کوشش کے باوجود کچھ نا کر سکا
ہن ماڑی پٹھواری سنڑ کراچی والے پراو

عمرانی بوجیاں ای ڈگ ڈگی نی وازے توں ود کج سمجھ نہیں اچھڑی - اس وجہ توں غل غپاڑہ بوجیاں استے کم نہیں کرنا

surfer

I can keep arguing with you for ages, and if you dint want to accept you will never accept. And then it becomes Qawaal and Humnawa situation and then all humnawa start making noise and dont let the thing go through. Even last time the Kutta CitizenX was constantly barking in between us.
I will again tell you to go back to NAB 9A it starts with

9. Corruption and Corrupt Practices
a. A holder of a public office, or any other person, is said to commit or to have committed the offence of corruption and corrupt practices:-

Then it gives you details of the offenses (which you can read it yourself).
If just before all of this the Judge says no Corrupt practices were proven by the prosecutor and then you announce the punishment on no corrupt practices ???
What the hell is this ??
You’re right, this will be the 4th or 5th time we are going to have the same debate ?

Yet you still fail to grasp the basic concept of my side of the argument (and you can accuse me of same).

There is a difference between corruption and corrupt practices in the context of the law and the judgement. I honestly don’t know how to explain it to you…

I’m travelling at the moment and don’t have my laptop with me, but will give it one final go when I get back home next week..

Enjoy the Eid holidays ?

You’re right, this will be the 4th or 5th time we are going to have the same debate ?

Yet you still fail to grasp the basic concept of my side of the argument (and you can accuse me of same).

There is a difference between corruption and corrupt practices in the context of the law and the judgement. I honestly don’t know how to explain it to you…

I’m travelling at the moment and don’t have my laptop with me, but will give it one final go when I get back home next week..

Enjoy the Eid holidays ?
Sure have a nice journey. I would like to know difference between corruption and corrupt practices with some sort of tangible context.

Munawarkhan

The judgement that you also shared here 3 years ago clearly states on the first 2 pages that the sentence is based on Nawaz Sharif acquiring wealth with corrupt practices.
Being patwari has its own charm you have your own world (Tare Zameen Pe style)

The same case in which Judge declared that No crime was committed by Nawaz Shareef --- do you remember that not?

Munawarkhan

Munawar Khan Please just scratch your head and remember, the 25% shares of the Gulf Steel mills were evaporated in the air by JIT. Wajid Zia admitted in the court that he did not investigate the BCCI documents in UAE archives. Rather assumed that they were used to clear the bankruptcy of Tariq Shaffi.
And you better stop lying, the indictment of Panama Case was done Oct-20, 2017. The same case in which Judge declared that No crime was committed by Nawaz Shareef --- do you remember that not?

1. This has no connection to my comment or your original post where you mentioned the judge asking lawyer not to waste time.

2. When you say JIT evaporated the 25% shares of Gulf Steel Mills, are you assuming that 75% had lesser value than 25%? This transaction was not on any offical court / public record. Most probably a hogwash using Tariq Shafi as frontman.

3. Yes, Nawaz Sharif was thrown out of office for lying blatantly in parliament, in public and hiding wealth & his case was further referred to trial court

The judgement that you also shared here 3 years ago clearly states on the first 2 pages that the sentence is based on Nawaz Sharif acquiring wealth with corrupt practices.
Being patwari has its own charm you have your own world (Tare Zameen Pe style)
Don't speak like a Jahil Munawar Khan I think you can read. I am surprised even after 4 years how can you still be so much an Ignorant man.
Open up the judgment and tell me where on the first two pages it says so. Then kindly proceed to the sentence section page 171 and read. You will find following written

"prosecution have not bright evidence in respect of 9(a)(iv) NAO 1999. So the accused are acquitted under that section of Law".

Then go on NAB ordinance and rear 9(a)(iv). It states
"if he by corrupt, dishonest, or illegal means, obtains or seeks to obtain for himself, or for his spouse or dependents or any other person, any property, valuable thing, or pecuniary advantage"

2. When you say JIT evaporated the 25% shares of Gulf Steel Mills, are you assuming that 75% had lesser value than 25%? This transaction was not on any offical court / public record. Most probably a hogwash using Tariq Shafi as frontman.
75% was used to pay off the credits of the mills, then where did 25% go according to JIT. Can you please tell me what do you really know about this ??

Munawarkhan

Read Page no. 6 under the heading JUDGEMENT

respondent No. 1 namely Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif, the incumbent Prime Minister of Pakistan, and through him his immediate family has amassed huge wealth and assets which have been acquired through means which were illegal and unfair, practices which were unlawful and corrupt and exercise of public authority which was misused and abused.
SOURCE: Supreme Court judgement on Panamagate

Please stop doing this useless discussion of trying to prove NS innocent, it makes you sound weird and retarded

Don't speak like a Jahil Munawar Khan I think you can read. I am surprised even after 4 years how can you still be so much an Ignorant man.
Open up the judgment and tell me where on the first two pages it says so. Then kindly proceed to the sentence section page 171 and read. You will find following written

"prosecution have not bright evidence in respect of 9(a)(iv) NAO 1999. So the accused are acquitted under that section of Law".

Then go on NAB ordinance and rear 9(a)(iv). It states
"if he by corrupt, dishonest, or illegal means, obtains or seeks to obtain for himself, or for his spouse or dependents or any other person, any property, valuable thing, or pecuniary advantage"

Munawarkhan

75% was used to pay off the credits of the mills, then where did 25% go according to JIT. Can you please tell me what do you really know about this ??

What I know is Sharifs shared a fake document (agreement) with Tariq Shafi hoding PoA on this matter. When JIT investigated they didnt find any relevant document in Saudi, UAE or Pakistani court, nor Sharifs could provide documentary money trail for this transaction.

Read Page no. 6 under the heading JUDGEMENT

SOURCE: Supreme Court judgement on Panamagate

Please stop doing this useless discussion of trying to prove NS innocent, it makes you sound weird and retarded
Wah Munawa Khan Wah
That is why I keep requesting all of you Imranis to start learning some things don't stay so much Jahil. The Supreme court did not announce the verdict of conviction. It was done by NAB trial court of Judge Basheer.
Man please Please Please stop living in Jahalut. If you try you can get out of it. It will be easier for you.

What I know is Sharifs shared a fake document (agreement) with Tariq Shafi hoding PoA on this matter. When JIT investigated they didnt find any relevant document in Saudi, UAE or Pakistani court, nor Sharifs could provide documentary money trail for this transaction.
JIT said Tariq Shafi was the MD of Gulf Steel, he never challenged it. And Your Wajid Zia admitted in the court that he did not go after the remaining 25% shares.
You better first clear your mind for post 31, Look at the judgment, and then I will help you out with this confusion.

Munawarkhan

Instead of announcing me jahil, I think you better not teach anything to your kids and let someone else take care of them as they will only suffer in the real world.

Supreme court announced its verdict that apparently NS is found corrupt, considering he made assets beyond means. A JIT was made to investigate the illegalities in detail and findings be forwarded to NAB (trial court) to give punishment.

But of course patwaris will keep crying that "mian saaaanp pe zulm kitta si, aee msooom aee"

meanwhile Mian Saanp:
1. lied about his 10 year NRO with Musharraf
2. lied about his London properties for 20 years
3. lied about General Bajwa & Gen Faiz Hameed
4. faked his illness to run away from the country

Wah Munawa Khan Wah
That is why I keep requesting all of you Imranis to start learning some things don't stay so much Jahil. The Supreme court did not announce the verdict of conviction. It was done by NAB trial court of Judge Basheer.
Man please Please Please stop living in Jahalut. If you try you can get out of it. It will be easier for you.

Munawarkhan

JIT said Tariq Shafi was the MD of Gulf Steel, he never challenged it. And Your Wajid Zia admitted in the court that he did not go after the remaining 25% shares.
You better first clear your mind for post 31, Look at the judgment, and then I will help you out with this confusion.

As I said, this 25% agreement thing was fake. They did not find any trail of any legal body validating it. Btw the whole transaction was fake, the 75% sale proceeds were fake no document supporting the claim that they sold it for money was found.

To clear me out of my confusion, state your point. Just by calling me jahil you can't get away with stupidity.

Instead of announcing me jahil, I think you better not teach anything to your kids and let someone else take care of them as they will only suffer in the real world.

Supreme court announced its verdict that apparently NS is found corrupt, considering he made assets beyond means. A JIT was made to investigate the illegalities in detail and findings be forwarded to NAB (trial court) to give punishment.

But of course patwaris will keep crying that "mian saaaanp pe zulm kitta si, aee msooom aee"

meanwhile Mian Saanp:
1. lied about his 10 year NRO with Musharraf
2. lied about his London properties for 20 years
3. lied about General Bajwa & Gen Faiz Hameed
4. faked his illness to run away from the country
You can say whatever you want. But SC did not convict him and the convicting court said "he did no crime". Just one paragraph before conviction.
You will say everting but not come to a point and the same is the answer to your 2nd post of 25%. gulf steel mills shares. The fact is that JIT admits that this amount exists. They just did not admit Tariq Shafi's point at their disposal. And court declared their investigation/assumption as invalid when they said the whole family is exonerated from corruption or corrupt practices.

Munawarkhan

Supreme did convict him and it says in the judgement.

but yeah for patwaris what ever rocks their boat. dimagh tu waisay bhi istimal kernay ki cheez nahi hai.

JIT clearly says that no trail, transaction, official document exists for this transaction.

You can say whatever you want. But SC did not convict him and the convicting court said "he did no crime". Just one paragraph before conviction.
You will say everting but not come to a point and the same is the answer to your 2nd post of 25%. gulf steel mills shares. The fact is that JIT admits that this amount exists. They just did not admit Tariq Shafi's point at their disposal. And court declared their investigation/assumption as invalid when they said the whole family is exonerated from corruption or corrupt practices.

Supreme did convict him and it says in the judgement.

but yeah for patwaris what ever rocks their boat. dimagh tu waisay bhi istimal kernay ki cheez nahi hai.

JIT clearly says that no trail, transaction, official document exists for this transaction.
Stop being Stubborn Munawar Khan. If SC had convicted him then why the hell trail went on in the lowest level court. What was need of filing three references against him. How the heck he got bail from IHC which is lower than SC.
Have some scenes man. You are totally misleading with the fake Imrani face booky propaganda.

Munawarkhan

Stop being Stubborn Munawar Khan. If SC had convicted him then why the hell trail went on in the lowest level court. What was need of filing three references against him. How the heck he got bail from IHC which is lower than SC.
Have some scenes man. You are totally misleading with the fake Imrani face booky propaganda.

cos Supreme Court is not a trial court.

from a few of your previous comment, looks like you have to learn a lot about our judicial system and how it operates. Cannot teach you all of this, but if I find a youtube or something that explains the system in detail, will forward it to you. But in all courts, Nawaz Sharif was not able to provide evidence of purchasing the property, revealed through Panama, that he was hiding for 20 years.

Also honest advice, let your kids live with someone else who can teach them better, else they will grow up like you

cos Supreme Court is not a trial court.

from a few of your previous comment, looks like you have to learn a lot about our judicial system and how it operates. Cannot teach you all of this, but if I find a youtube or something that explains the system in detail, will forward it to you. But in all courts, Nawaz Sharif was not able to provide evidence of purchasing the property, revealed through Panama, that he was hiding for 20 years.

Also honest advice, let your kids live with someone else who can teach them better, else they will grow up like you
Okay I had enough. You understand that if SC had convicted him there should have not been any case in the lower courts. But you are Imrani and a stout one. you will never budge - does not matter if you look stupid enough right at the level of your leader.

And who should I leave my children with? Should I bring them to you?