طاہر ال قادری پاکستانی یے یا غیر ملکی ؟؟؟

lotaa

Re: why threads on TUQ are either deleted or merged while threads against him are left active??

mera khiyal hay apnay rohani father zakria ki tableeghi jamat ka b zikar kiya karo,jo logoon ko islam k naam par loot rahi,aur tableeghi jamat k 2 number mufti ihsan ul haq is waqt b arrest hay.kuch tu bolo is baray mein b,
ڈرامہ العظیم پادری کے چول پجاریو
پادری کی درگت تو صرف تمھارے بناے ہوے تھریڈز پر بنتی ہے

پادری کے خلاف کسی کو تھریڈ بنانے کو کیا ضرورت
تم ہو نا

funkymonk

Re: why threads on TUQ are either deleted or merged while threads against him are left active??

those threads are probably deleted because this forum might not able that much lies ...
TUQ is pathological liar .. and at this moment he can't even recover from that state ..

Qadiyani's dont have to make fake videos for him .. any true muslim will gladly do that .. I met with my old driver after 15 years break .. he was die hard TUQ supporter and volunteered as his guard too few years ago ... I am glad I was able to open his mind about this religion selling modern mulla with the help of videos and material available on internet ..

that said ... you don't need to bring qadiyanis in it .. mark my words .. with the psychological mental state he is going through .. he will sooner or later declare himself prophet ...

did you know: Mirza Ghulam Ahmad was just like TUQ too .. great speaker, very learned, defended Islam until he announced himself a prophet

TONIC

kotliak

Bro, kissing feet of elders is the Sunnah of Prophet PBUH....if you dont like to kiss feet of your elders, kids, loved ones then it is your right...no dispute at all....!!!
If you call kissing feet as Sajdah ( because to do Sajdah with any intention or reason is forbidden...if intention is respect or love then it is harram but if intention is worship then Shirk ) then first put same blame on earlier times people of Prophet period, Sahabah, Imam Bukhari and onward history of 1400 years ...TUQ will come very late in the list....OK...

TONIC

Bro, kissing feet of elders is the Sunnah of Prophet PBUH....if you dont like to kiss feet of your elders, kids, loved ones then it is your right...no dispute at all....!!!
If you call kissing feet as Sajdah ( because to do Sajdah with any intention or reason is forbidden...if intention is respect or love then it is harram but if intention is worship then Shirk ) then first put same blame on earlier times people of Prophet period, Sahabah, Imam Bukhari and onward history of 1400 years ...TUQ will come very late in the list....OK...

Bro you can kiss him any where you want I don't mind it. I am just posting TUQ real face for our Muslim Brothers in this forum.

kotliak

As my current thread is again merged under this thread so it is established that Qadiani's and Qadiani's like minded people have hold in PTI and siasat pk .....

mera khiyal hay apnay rohani father zakria ki tableeghi jamat ka b zikar kiya karo,jo logoon ko islam k naam par loot rahi,aur tableeghi jamat k 2 number mufti ihsan ul haq is waqt b arrest hay.kuch tu bolo is baray mein b,

oye yeh Zakria kis chawal ka nam hai
koi qadri nasal ya lota nasal...

TONIC

As my current thread is again merged under this thread so it is established that Qadiani's and Qadiani's like minded people have hold in PTI and siasat pk .....

Personally i feel sorry for your threads just like TUQ is mixing Munafqat with Islam admin is mixing your threads....seems like tit for tat.

mehar ali

Dr Tahir ul Qadri Interview with Jim Middleton-News Line Australia (Taliban Issue)

thumbnail.jpg

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1...s-line-australia-taliban-issue_news?start=302

PAINDO

Re: Dr Tahir ul Qadri Interview with Jim Middleton-News Line Australia (Taliban Issue)

قادری صاحب تسیں تے بڑے سیانے بندے او ہیں جی

mehar ali

Re: Dr Tahir ul Qadri Interview with Jim Middleton-News Line Australia (Taliban Issue)

Thanks for sharing loving video of Arabic Nasheed @sabirmughal ..!!!

Mystic Sufi Raqs in Intoxication of Love of Beloved Prophet! These are little examples of the sentimental & emotional feelings of rememberance of the time of Prophet PBUH & Sahabah....so if someone filled in that memories of lovely mmoments of prophet PBUH become out of his senses & does Wajad or Raqs during listening loving Qawali or Nasheed then let one's feeling celebrate that memories of love....But, if someone does not feel or understand ..then there is no dispute...there was a time when i used to listen qawali of Nusrat Fateh Ali then i used to make fun of it and never understand what are the feelings & hidden secrets lying in that....but now I can only feel little fragrance of love of Prophet PBUH exhibited in Qawalai / Nasheed like heart & spirit is internally dancing in loving feelings...I can only little imagine some times not all the time...you can say once out of 1000 times / moments..such special feelings are reflected in heart.....but I have never done physical Raqs or spirtual dance in rememberance ...I am unlucky in this regard......!!! let our inner spirtual dancing emotions be enjoyed with good music..& the best dancing / raqs/wajad desrved is in feelings of rememebrance of love of Prophet's during special moments when Nasheed/Qawali is being played....!

VoteME

Qadri k narray wujan gay,
Qadri k pujari nuchan gay,
roola ruppa pa k,
fir ahoo pujaan gay,

mehar ali

How are you paindooo bhai......where have u been since long time.... I am waiting for your phone call.....;)

قادری صاحب تسیں تے بڑے سیانے بندے او ہیں جی

sabirmughal

Imran Khan said K TUQ sahi kahta tha k

iska matlaaab ye nahi hy sari zindagi sahi kahta rha hy wooo

PAINDO

How are you paindooo bhai......where have u been since long time.... I am waiting for your phone call.....;)

اب آپ کو بہن پکاروں یا بھائی البتہ آپ ڈاڈے لوگ ہیں ڈر لگتا ہے

ما ڑ ے دا کی زور محمد نس جاناں یا رونا