طاہر ال قادری پاکستانی یے یا غیر ملکی ؟؟؟

Socrates

Re: Dr Tahir ul Qadri Interview with Jim Middleton-News Line Australia (Taliban Issue)

Qadri k narray wujan gay,
Qadri k pujari nuchan gay,
roola ruppa pa k,
fir ahoo pujaan gay,

یار تمہاری نفرت کی مستقل مزاجی پر بھی آفرین ھے۔۔ دوسروں کو بھی جینے اور سلیقے سے بات کرنے کا حق دو۔۔ کیوں ہر وقت غصے میں بھرے رہتے ھو۔۔ اور ہمارا گیان بھی بھڑشٹ کرتے ھو

Pakistan1992

Re: Dr Tahir ul Qadri Interview with Jim Middleton-News Line Australia (Taliban Issue)

پیارے بھائی آپ کے ساتھ کیاجاہلانہ حرکت ھوئی جو موصوف تلملا اٹھے
mere saath tu kuch nahi keya, lekin is ki tv pe dekh ke pata chal hi jata hai.

mehar ali

Who is Jahil ( ignorant ) ???.one who talks with argument / reference / knowledge or one who blindly call others Jahal.....decide yourself !!!

munafiq TUQ. sharam kero is ke jahil supporters

mehar ali

1185760_525564687522934_968312281_n.jpg

munafiq TUQ. sharam kero is ke jahil supporters

VoteME

یار تمہاری نفرت کی مستقل مزاجی پر بھی آفرین ھے۔۔ دوسروں کو بھی جینے اور سلیقے سے بات کرنے کا حق دو۔۔ کیوں ہر وقت غصے میں بھرے رہتے ھو۔۔ اور ہمارا گیان بھی بھڑشٹ کرتے ھو

its not nafraat its standing firm against evil(TUQ);)

Pakistan1992

Who is Jahil ( ignorant ) ???.one who talks with argument / reference / knowledge or one who blindly call others Jahal.....decide yourself !!!
mein ne koi fatwa nahi jarha, is ke harqatein hi aisi hain, canada mein kuch aur kehta hai, Pakistan mein kuch aur, is ko munafiq hi kehte hain.

VoteME

Kissing feet of elders , teachers , parents with love and respect is called "" Sunnah of Prophet""................ what will you call then????

Some things are specific for Prophet(P.B.U.H), and are only for Prophet(P.B.U.H). So please don't relate that to Qadri. Or else we are not different from hindu's and other religions, and every one will start doing this and we would have millions of zombies who would follow religion less and kiss feets of their masters more. Secondly, please stop making lame excuses, at first you pujari types were telling he had back problems thats why he couldn't stop and (yapping). Now after deleting those clips from youtube and other places, when you saw that these can not be taken of youtube you associated this to 'Sunnah of Prophet(P.B.U.H). Shame on u pujari's.

mehar ali

I agree with your disagreement.....but it is not with agreeing with you or me but it is with Quran and Sunnah when there comes matter of legal position or status of particlar issue its being allowed or not..!!

Any way, if you dislike kissing feet with love or respect ..........then i pray you would never be able to kissing feet of your kids, parent, elders, teachers, beloved ones......no problem ...it is your choice....!!!!

Some things are specific for Prophet(P.B.U.H), and are only for Prophet(P.B.U.H). So please don't relate that to Qadri. Or else we are not different from hindu's and other religions, and every one will start doing this and we would have millions of zombies who would follow religion less and kiss feets of their masters more. Secondly, please stop making lame excuses, at first you pujari types were telling he had back problems thats why he couldn't stop and (yapping). Now after deleting those clips from youtube and other places, when you saw that these can not be taken of youtube you associated this to 'Sunnah of Prophet(P.B.U.H). Shame on u pujari's.

Socrates

its not nafraat its standing firm against evil(TUQ);)

کوئی تین ماہ سے میں بھی اس فورم پر ھوں اور جتنی مستقل مزاجی سے تم ڈاکٹر صاحب سے بیزارگی اور نفرت کا اظہار کرنے میں ھمیشہ پہل کرتے ھو اتنا ھی اگر اپنے نفس اور اس کی تباہ کاریوں کی طرف دہیان رکھو تو کوئی شک نہیں تم صالحیت کے درجہ پر پہنچ جاو۔۔۔ میری جان مانا تمھارے ایمانی پیمانوں پر ھم پورا نہیں اترتے لیکن سلیقہ سے اظہارِرائے کا موقعہ تو دو۔۔۔ تم جمہوری تبدیلی کا علم اٹھا کر نئے رویوں کو متعارف کرانے نکلو ھو۔۔ دلیل سے بات سنو اور کرو۔۔ تاکہ لگے تم ھی جمہور کا وہ تبدیل شدہ چہرہ ھو جو ووٹ کا صحیح حقدار ھے

VoteME

I agree with your disagreement.....but it is not with agreeing with you or me but it is with Quran and Sunnah when there comes matter of legal position or status of particlar issue its being allowed or not..!!

Any way, if you dislike kissing feet with love or respect ..........then i pray you would never be able to kissing feet of your kids, parent, elders, teachers, beloved ones......no problem ...it is your choice....!!!!

Its not logic what you are using, its something else. I can give you similar logic, by saying as we are Muslims we are more closer than family so in that relation you should kiss my feet as your lovely/elderly brother(yapping). What you guys are doing is twisting and turning the teaching, trying to justify the actions of one person, who is a fraudiya. Yesterday he was saying that Mirza Qadiyani was against Jihad and was a British puppet. Now today he is following the same lines. I believed what he told before, so in context to that, now he is also a puppet.

Abdul Haadi

I don't understand people on this forum how do they react on Tahir Qadri. Anytime something posted here about TQ people go crazy & post stupid videos have no link to the topic. To me we all need to grow up and reply with respect. There is nothing wrong to disagree with someone but with logic. But it clearly shows almost every one knows what he says is right yet people don't have any logical reply to it so they go and bash him with disrespect. At least my leader Imran Khan give respect to everyone. There was a good example yesterday when he even shook hand with Maulana FR even though he disrespected IK so much and put so many wrong allegations and lied about IK.

This is called Love for the Holy Prophet pbuh where anyone trying to foll people by taking the Holy name of our beloved Prophet pbuh we mark that person as a heretic and munafiq. Padri sahab has shown himself to be one conniving fiqgure where he uses the name of the Holy Prophet pbuh to foll people. It used to be to make money and now it is to get positions. Read the book written by Muzaffar Warsi what he has to say about this creature before you come here and start defending a kazzab.

anees1980

Are u the authority to declare that kissing of hands and feet were specific to Our Beloved Prophet Muhammad Peace Be Upon Him. If not that specify your source, otherwise stop posting lie and assocate with Islam.

Abdul Haadi

This is called Love for the Holy Prophet pbuh where anyone trying to foll people by taking the Holy name of our beloved Prophet pbuh we mark that person as a heretic and munafiq. Padri sahab has shown himself to be one conniving fiqgure where he uses the name of the Holy Prophet pbuh to foll people. It used to be to make money and now it is to get positions. Read the book written by Muzaffar Warsi what he has to say about this creature before you come here and start defending a kazzab.

WE MUST LEARN TO LISTEN & TAKE ANY GOOD FROM ANYONE EVEN IF IT IS YOUR ENEMY. Br. 1st of all I'm not here to defend TQ & please no offence to anyone but isn't the love of Prophet pbuh teaches us that to be respectful to others, don't blame on anyone unless it's proven, even than if you want someone to listen to you or understand you one should not bash them rather use wisdom and talk to them not to tell them they are wrong rather show them what is right. About being him "Kazzab and munafiq" not that I would say that but for the sake of argument let's assume he is a Kazzab & Munafiq as you point out, let me know one leader in this country who has never lied never cheated. Well as I mentioned in the beginning, I'm not defending here anyone all I'm saying is we should respect others views and should agree or disagree with anyone with logic. We have leaders who have never prayed in their lives, who can't recite smallest surahs, shia leaders, disbelievers in every single party and so much but no one discuss their background of religion but only when it comes to TQ we just jump on nonsense. Again no offence intended.