طالبان کو کرارا جواب - ہم جنس پرستی پر مباحث&#

Mughal1

Re: طالبان کو کرارا جواب - ہم جنس پرستی پر مباح&#157

Concept of laws of nature needs to be understood properly that whatever happens in nature is brought about by nature. Whatever is against laws of nature therefore cannot come into being. Homosexuality is natural but nature can be controlled to some extent by natural agents. This is why humans even though are brought about by nature can control their own environment to some extent.

As for homosexuality, if it is natural defect like any other abnormality then islam does not go against that because each human being has right to life and liberty within islam. So a naturally born homosexual person is exception to rule and law just like any other person with any mental or bodily defect.

The story of people of Loot is not about homosexuals but a people like any other not abiding by the book. How many people in free societies turn to homosexuality? Only a tiny minority. It shows that people who are not homosexuals do not become homosexuals just for sake of it. Likewise people who are born with this problem do not go for normal relationships even in the free societies where plenty of females or males are available to them for partnership. This also shows that homosexuals cannot be turned round to become heterosexuals.

Then we have problem of bisexuals and that is something where people could be taken either way.

The quran must not be used without proper understanding of the issues involved. You cannot understand the quran without really knowing the issues it talks about.

Look at the over all context of the quran, look up dictionaries for meanings of the words, understand the issues and then derive the interpretation of the quran and you will be ok.

Having no sense of the quranic context, having very little or no knowledge of the meanings of the words used in the quran and having nothing to do with the issues is not a good way to know what the quran has to say about something. It is because by interpreting the quran wrongly you are disproving it as word of God or you are proving God does not know what he is talking about but you do.

moazzamniaz

Re: طالبان کو کرارا جواب - ہم جنس پرستی پر مباح&

Concept of laws of nature needs to be understood properly that whatever happens in nature is brought about by nature. Whatever is against laws of nature therefore cannot come into being. Homosexuality is natural but nature can be controlled to some extent by natural agents. This is why humans even though are brought about by nature can control their own environment to some extent.

As for homosexuality, if it is natural defect like any other abnormality then islam does not go against that because each human being has right to life and liberty within islam. So a naturally born homosexual person is exception to rule and law just like any other person with any mental or bodily defect.

The story of people of Loot is not about homosexuals but a people like any other not abiding by the book. How many people in free societies turn to homosexuality? Only a tiny minority. It shows that people who are not homosexuals do not become homosexuals just for sake of it. Likewise people who are born with this problem do not go for normal relationships even in the free societies where plenty of females or males are available to them for partnership. This also shows that homosexuals cannot be turned round to become heterosexuals.

Then we have problem of bisexuals and that is something where people could be taken either way.

The quran must not be used without proper understanding of the issues involved. You cannot understand the quran without really knowing the issues it talks about.

Look at the over all context of the quran, look up dictionaries for meanings of the words, understand the issues and then derive the interpretation of the quran and you will be ok.

Having no sense of the quranic context, having very little or no knowledge of the meanings of the words used in the quran and having nothing to do with the issues is not a good way to know what the quran has to say about something. It is because by interpreting the quran wrongly you are disproving it as word of God or you are proving God does not know what he is talking about but you do.

اس تھریڈ پر کوئلوں کے انبار سے بالآخر ایک ہیرا نما پوسٹ نکل ہی آئ

خدا اور اسکے رسول پاک
pbuh اس حساس موضوع پر اپنے آفاقی پیغام کو صحیح طریقے سے سمجھنے پر، آپ پر اپنی بے کراں رحمتیں نازل فرمائیں، آمین. جزاک اللہ خیر

مولوی کے نام پر اس کی رگ پهڑک رهی هے،لگتا هے یہ مهمان خصو صی ہے

دیکھو تمہارے مولوی مودودی نے اسی لے اپنا ایک بھی بیٹا مدرسے میں داخل نہی کیا ، اور نا مولوی بنایا
کبھی عقل کو بھی ہاتھ مار لیا کرو

astire

Re: کیا یہ اسلامی جمعوریہ پاکستان ہے

Is this Beaconhouse schools owned by Mehmoud Qusuri of PTI

It is City School Not beaconhouse...

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1
City School to hold debate competition on gays and lesbian rights on July 16 http://shar.es/t2oZh

Umar Cheema
[FONT=Arial, sans-serif][/FONT]@UmarCheema1
@tayyabmahmood FauziaKasuri doesn't run CitySchool.KhurshidKasuri's sister-in-law (wife's sis) does, says @Ahmad_Noorani who reported it.

MR_Khan

Agar MALIK RIAZ kay paisoon pay media nay kahani hi banani hai to main bhi aik kahani likhta hoon usay bhi chaap do...media waloon apni qemat bolo aur ye news chaapo....
BREAKING NEWS : Shehbaz sharif ka Danish schools ko HEERA MANDI ki tarz pay taleem denay ka faisla, Shehbaz ka kehna hai kay HEERA MANDI humaray mulk ka azeem sarmaya hai jahan say bohot barray barray politician nikaltay hain isi liyay DANISH CHOOLS main SEX related har qisam ki taleem di jayegi, is moqay pay Nawaz sharif ka kehna tha k hum business minded loog hain, ZINA KO BUSINESS BANANA HUMARA PASSION HAI, isi liyey humari puri jamat main SEX hota hai jisko legalise RANA SANA karta hai, humari khidmaat dunya main yaad rakhi jayengi.

iftikharalam

So what? Debate about it or not, this is a fact that homos are increasing in our society!! You can find them everywhere in your society nowadays!! Even though, it make me sick but the point is, debate about it or keep it a taboo, the number is going to increase as in rest of the world..

ijazz s

ye khatoon koi or nahi balkay pti ki women wing president fozia qasoori he.. if u wanna confirm ask her..

With due respect, you need to elaborate more on this topic of what your understanding of this relationship is according to our Religion. So, I guess,as I understood your post, we have to carve out a portion of population to few of those where a defect( a mistake ???? ) has occured in the making of the human being, so in order to accomodate it, we will slot a segment of all these defects( mistakes) and allow them to carry on the relationship of this nature since it is natural "now" . I think you have to reread what you written in this context . I understood it to be as if you are providing a license for some who claim to have been defective, to carry on the relationship ,(and since in order to establish this relationship, couple of individuals are required, there fore the search for another individual is also allowed) since the reversal of this defect is impossible. I am not fully convinced that this is what you are suggesting and giving you a benefit of doubt.

Just to add few more lines, the criteria of something being right and wrong is completely independent of adoption of the majority or minority. if for some reason, majority of the people become homosexual ( intentional, unintentional,medically, psychologically or otherwise) , the practice of two same genders living as a "Momy and Daddy" could not been dumped as a natural mistake of mismatch of epical proportion and therefore needed to be accomodate in societies. By the way, this life style is gaining popularity. Recent gathering of these abnormal defective human beings have exceeded 1.5 millions in city of Toronto alone.

Afaq Chaudhry

جناب اس کا قصور نہیں ہے کچھ لوگ واقعی مولویوں کے ڈسے ہوے ہیں جس طرح سانپ کا ڈرا رسی سے ڈرتا ہے اسی طرح ایسے لوگ اسلام کا نام سن کر گھوڑوں کی طرح بدک جاتے ہیں اور یہ بات بھی اپنی جگا حقیقت ہے کے اسلام کا سب سے زیادہ بیڑا غرق نیم ملا نے ہی کیا ہے میری ناقص راے میں جگا جگا کھلے مدرسوں کا بھی احتساب ہونا چاہے اور مدرسہ کھولنا کی کچھ شرایط ہونی چا ییں تا کے مستقبل میں اسلام اور بچوں کا استسحال روکا جا سکے

اس کا مطلب ہے آپ اس کو جانتے ہیں ۔ اس کو آپ کی بات سے کافی تسلی ہوئ ہے۔ ویے
مولوی لفظ کے نام سے اس جان نکلتی ہے

مہمان خصوصی والی بات اس کو پسند آئ ہے-

Afaq Chaudhry

دیکھو تمہارے مولوی مودودی نے اسی لے اپنا ایک بھی بیٹا مدرسے میں داخل نہی کیا ، اور نا مولوی بنایا
کبھی عقل کو بھی ہاتھ مار لیا کرو
عقل کا تو بیڑاغرق ہو گیا ہے تمہارا اس لیے تو اس بحث کی حمایت کر رہے ہو۔

Mughal1

With due respect, you need to elaborate more on this topic of what your understanding of this relationship is according to our Religion. So, I guess,as I understood your post, we have to carve out a portion of population to few of those where a defect( a mistake ???? ) has occured in the making of the human being, so in order to accomodate it, we will slot a segment of all these defects( mistakes) and allow them to carry on the relationship of this nature since it is natural "now" . I think you have to reread what you written in this context . I understood it to be as if you are providing a license for some who claim to have been defective, to carry on the relationship ,(and since in order to establish this relationship, couple of individuals are required, there fore the search for another individual is also allowed) since the reversal of this defect is impossible. I am not fully convinced that this is what you are suggesting and giving you a benefit of doubt.

Just to add few more lines, the criteria of something being right and wrong is completely independent of adoption of the majority or minority. if for some reason, majority of the people become homosexual ( intentional, unintentional,medically, psychologically or otherwise) , the practice of two same genders living as a "Momy and Daddy" could not been dumped as a natural mistake of mismatch of epical proportion and therefore needed to be accomodate in societies. By the way, this life style is gaining popularity. Recent gathering of these abnormal defective human beings have exceeded 1.5 millions in city of Toronto alone.

Dear brother zaidi qasim sb, thanks for raising the concern that you have. As for the issue at hand societies are always regulated through whatever traditions and customs people abide by, be they wrong or right as far as other people are concerned.

1) This question is very important one and to answer this question we must look at the quran as a diviner program for humanity in form of a manifesto and a constitution for islam=peace. The purpose of this constitution being peace the law and order must be such that regulates a peaceful human society. Even though the constitution is divine in its origin its understanding is not divine rather it is human. Not only that but its application is 100% dependent on humans. So we can never be sure that we have got things 100% right rather it has to be a matter of trial and error.

2) If we knew everything already 100% then we never needed divine guidance. And if we could never know anything then again divine guidance would have been useless for us. So the way God has set up the world is such that it is interactive ie each and everything in this world has a role including God and man. So long as we accept role of God as a God and of man as a man and as of other things as other things respectively then we can bring about a better world but so long as we remain confused about roles of things in this universe we can never get things off the ground. Even among so called us muslims we have reduced our own roles and assumed lots of demi gods. This is part of major problems because if man does not fulfil his assigned responsibilities then world will never be what it ought to be ie peaceful. The role of law and order is not to enforce things but to keep things already right and proper that way. This calls for social reforms and that is all about getting mindset and attitude of individuals and society as a whole to be proper. This means we need a lot of hard work in respect of educating people as to what a human society is or is supposed to be. The quran emphasises that the awareness of the individual must be raised sky high before one can really realise what he is all about. People can therefore only be human beings once they have awareness of things beyond themselves as individuals. The difference between humans and other animals is that humans can go in to far past and can also think far ahead into future. This ability is supposed to help us make laws based on the benefits they can bring to human society because even though values are permanent but the laws are not because time changes and things change bringing about new circumstances and situations to deal with. This is why we have been given formulae for formation of laws rather than lists of laws.

3) So before we can see what law should be about sexuality we need to understand what could be the problems for humans if sexual behaviour was not regulated at all. We know that sex is not free of related troubles eg it is first and foremost about reproduction. Reproduction needs proper planning so that we could take care of offspring we produce as individuals and as a society. We should never reproduce more than we can take care of otherwise we will end up making our own lives hell so peace will not be possible. Again we need to educate each other to such degree about these things so that we really understand things in order to save ourselves from related troubles later on. Just to make it simple, in order to stop unwanted children we must have a society which regulates sexuality because if we do not then results will be regrettable. This regulation should not be such that it leaves no room for correction of errors along the way because after all we are humans and so make mistakes and 2nd chance should not be taken away ie there should be left some room for correction of individuals who fall short of required standard for peace. This means we will have to go though trial and error to get things to a balanced stage as to what the laws should be and how exactly they should be applied in order to keep troubles at bay. Society cannot be controlled merely by stricter punishments but also by mind control to some degree. This is why education is absolutely vital to make people realise why they need to behave in a particular way because if they do not them what is going to happen to the society as a whole over a period of time. This shows in islam laws and penalties are not about controlling people but for regulating lives in a peaceful society. So education, support and penalties all need to be put in place in such a way that we have the kind of society we want as individuals of our human society.

4) In order to regulate society the best we can, we must educate individuals about relationships and ensure they understand and respect those relationships and are able to relate to each other accordingly. Individuals must not be forced in to marriages rather they should be educated to become mature enough so that they are able to choose right partners to begin with. In other words rape cases and divorce rates must be kept to a minimum as children produced as a result of these could mean trouble for the whole society. Again this needs trial and error method so that we can adopt ideas that work and give up ideas that do not. Each time we want to form some laws we must have some objectives in minds to achieve and see how education, laws and penalties can help us do that. The ultimate goal is to bring about and maintain a peaceful society. It should not be our purpose to punish people left, right and centre. The idea is to find faults in society and correct them the best we can.

In short a loving couple should be basis for our family unit who are helped by rest of our society to ensure they are successful couple, good parents, best members of our human society. We should not put together two people at war ready to tear each other apart that will not be a good start to begin with. A couple who have no respect for each other will not bring about a good family and if such like people are allowed to spread then society itself will be at war very soon. Therefore when we form laws we must keep our eyes on wider implications of laws and penalties.

5) This should explain why the human brain and the quran must work together if we are at all going to have a society worth having. It also explains why the quran is an interactive book. It is because we can only understand the quran when we raise our own level of thinking to related issues it is talking about. The quran is also a guidance like guidance by our parents. When our parents talk to us about things we may not understand them as children but as we grow what they said begins to make sense. That is because we begin to understand the related issues. Likewise quran begins to make better and better sense to us as we become more and more educated about its related issues. It is like you tell a baby make a cup of tea but he does not know what you are talking about till he grows up enough and goes through related life experience and then all of a sudden things begin to make perfect sense.

Taking a life is grave crime against God as well as humanity and according to the quran oppression is worse than slaughter. If a person is born in a certain way then taking his life or liberty just for that would be against islamic teachings. However in order to regulate society for its own good laws could be enacted to ensure as much as is needed to keep things sensibly balanced. This can only be done through fine tuning ie trial and error. If people are born homosexuals then homosexuality should also be regulated the same way as heterosexuality. That is because islam is about proper sexual relationships and not about freedom for sexual misbehaviour. For example, if people do not behave properly then there are going to be many different kinds of consequences eg men will be fighting over women and vice versa. Likewise men will be fighting over men and women over women. Then there are many different kind of sexually transmitted diseases. So we will have many extra problems to deal with in sense of law and order as well as medical treatment. All this will put unnecessary pressure on the rest of society. So one can see how difficult such decision are for a society to make. In short we are looking for well balanced society that does not oppress individual freedoms through over regulation nor gives them free reign to inflict harm and destruction upon the society. If we could reach that balance then we will all have peace for each other and from each other. It is also important to note that laws we form must have popular support or they cannot be implemented nor minority can force majority to obey laws. Societal consent is absolutely necessary for a law to get help of people themselves to make it work.

regards and all the best

Dear brother zaidi qasim sb, thanks for raising the concern that you have. As for the issue at hand societies are always regulated through whatever traditions and customs people abide by, be they wrong or right as far as other people are concerned.

1) This question is very important one and to answer this question we must look at the quran as a diviner program for humanity in form of a manifesto and a constitution for islam=peace. The purpose of this constitution being peace the law and order must be such that regulates a peaceful human society. Even though the constitution is divine in its origin its understanding is not divine rather it is human. Not only that but its application is 100% dependent on humans. So we can never be sure that we have got things 100% right rather it has to be a matter of trial and error.

2) If we knew everything already 100% then we never needed divine guidance. And if we could never know anything then again divine guidance would have been useless for us. So the way God has set up the world is such that it is interactive ie each and everything in this world has a role including God and man. So long as we accept role of God as a God and of man as a man and as of other things as other things respectively then we can bring about a better world but so long as we remain confused about roles of things in this universe we can never get things off the ground. Even among so called us muslims we have reduced our own roles and assumed lots of demi gods. This is part of major problems because if man does not fulfil his assigned responsibilities then world will never be what it ought to be ie peaceful. The role of law and order is not to enforce things but to keep things already right and proper that way. This calls for social reforms and that is all about getting mindset and attitude of individuals and society as a whole to be proper. This means we need a lot of hard work in respect of educating people as to what a human society is or is supposed to be. The quran emphasises that the awareness of the individual must be raised sky high before one can really realise what he is all about. People can therefore only be human beings once they have awareness of things beyond themselves as individuals. The difference between humans and other animals is that humans can go in to far past and can also think far ahead into future. This ability is supposed to help us make laws based on the benefits they can bring to human society because even though values are permanent but the laws are not because time changes and things change bringing about new circumstances and situations to deal with. This is why we have been given formulae for formation of laws rather than lists of laws.

3) So before we can see what law should be about sexuality we need to understand what could be the problems for humans if sexual behaviour was not regulated at all. We know that sex is not free of related troubles eg it is first and foremost about reproduction. Reproduction needs proper planning so that we could take care of offspring we produce as individuals and as a society. We should never reproduce more than we can take care of otherwise we will end up making our own lives hell so peace will not be possible. Again we need to educate each other to such degree about these things so that we really understand things in order to save ourselves from related troubles later on. Just to make it simple, in order to stop unwanted children we must have a society which regulates sexuality because if we do not then results will be regrettable. This regulation should not be such that it leaves no room for correction of errors along the way because after all we are humans and so make mistakes and 2nd chance should not be taken away ie there should be left some room for correction of individuals who fall short of required standard for peace. This means we will have to go though trial and error to get things to a balanced stage as to what the laws should be and how exactly they should be applied in order to keep troubles at bay. Society cannot be controlled merely by stricter punishments but also by mind control to some degree. This is why education is absolutely vital to make people realise why they need to behave in a particular way because if they do not them what is going to happen to the society as a whole over a period of time. This shows in islam laws and penalties are not about controlling people but for regulating lives in a peaceful society. So education, support and penalties all need to be put in place in such a way that we have the kind of society we want as individuals of our human society.

4) In order to regulate society the best we can, we must educate individuals about relationships and ensure they understand and respect those relationships and are able to relate to each other accordingly. Individuals must not be forced in to marriages rather they should be educated to become mature enough so that they are able to choose right partners to begin with. In other words rape cases and divorce rates must be kept to a minimum as children produced as a result of these could mean trouble for the whole society. Again this needs trial and error method so that we can adopt ideas that work and give up ideas that do not. Each time we want to form some laws we must have some objectives in minds to achieve and see how education, laws and penalties can help us do that. The ultimate goal is to bring about and maintain a peaceful society. It should not be our purpose to punish people left, right and centre. The idea is to find faults in society and correct them the best we can.

In short a loving couple should be basis for our family unit who are helped by rest of our society to ensure they are successful couple, good parents, best members of our human society. We should not put together two people at war ready to tear each other apart that will not be a good start to begin with. A couple who have no respect for each other will not bring about a good family and if such like people are allowed to spread then society itself will be at war very soon. Therefore when we form laws we must keep our eyes on wider implications of laws and penalties.

5) This should explain why the human brain and the quran must work together if we are at all going to have a society worth having. It also explains why the quran is an interactive book. It is because we can only understand the quran when we raise our own level of thinking to related issues it is talking about. The quran is also a guidance like guidance by our parents. When our parents talk to us about things we may not understand them as children but as we grow what they said begins to make sense. That is because we begin to understand the related issues. Likewise quran begins to make better and better sense to us as we become more and more educated about its related issues. It is like you tell a baby make a cup of tea but he does not know what you are talking about till he grows up enough and goes through related life experience and then all of a sudden things begin to make perfect sense.

Taking a life is grave crime against God as well as humanity and according to the quran oppression is worse than slaughter. If a person is born in a certain way then taking his life or liberty just for that would be against islamic teachings. However in order to regulate society for its own good laws could be enacted to ensure as much as is needed to keep things sensibly balanced. This can only be done through fine tuning ie trial and error. If people are born homosexuals then homosexuality should also be regulated the same way as heterosexuality. That is because islam is about proper sexual relationships and not about freedom for sexual misbehaviour. For example, if people do not behave properly then there are going to be many different kinds of consequences eg men will be fighting over women and vice versa. Likewise men will be fighting over men and women over women. Then there are many different kind of sexually transmitted diseases. So we will have many extra problems to deal with in sense of law and order as well as medical treatment. All this will put unnecessary pressure on the rest of society. So one can see how difficult such decision are for a society to make. In short we are looking for well balanced society that does not oppress individual freedoms through over regulation nor gives them free reign to inflict harm and destruction upon the society. If we could reach that balance then we will all have peace for each other and from each other. It is also important to note that laws we form must have popular support or they cannot be implemented nor minority can force majority to obey laws. Societal consent is absolutely necessary for a law to get help of people themselves to make it work.

regards and all the best

Thank you brother Mughal1 for going in to details for your explanation of how you interpret the homosexuality . I am sorry, but correct me if I am wrong, few of your initial lines are in stark contrast to your last few lines.

I agree with you the sexuality is about reproduction of human race and it serve the purpose of moving human being through the cycles. That was also in your initial lines of orientation.

However, in last few lines, you contradict your early statement to certain extend , when you stated that There need to be some mechanism to regulate this trend( homosexuality) to bring the peace and harmony in the societies so, there won't be any disturbance when " men seek men" and " women seek women" .

The choice of Living with the same gender could be individual choice, however, I am sorry to say, that the same gender do not accomplish the purpose of sexuality which is to reproduce the human race. And to me it is unnatural. To be honest with you, I think your argument for the freedom of sexuality would end up destroying the human race when you will look at the consequences of such a practice of homosexuality. I am sure you are aware that legalizing such a practice( and so the laws are made to regulate the practice, in your words) has already contributed a lot of confusion, anger and frustration in the western socities where the practice is allowed under legal pertained. Just look at the one of the fall outs of such a law where adoption of orphans are being considered and the adoption laws are being altered to allow the homosexual couples to qualify for the adoption of children.

I do not think we are ready to open up this pandora box right in the middle of the road, just to check if as a whole nation, we are adoptive.

Bangash

Re: طالبان کو کرارا جواب - ہم جنس پرستی پر مباح

Pher Taliban saay gila na karna que agar es school ko tabah kar diya...
تباہ کرنے کا کام انسان کا نہیں ،انسان کے پاس اور ہزار طریقے ہیں ان مسائل کو حل کرنے کا- اس سے بڑا اور زیادہ گناہ تباہ کاری ہے اس لئے ایک برے کام کو دوسرے برے کام سے ختم نہیں کرسکتے

Agarwal

4b8d292347332df6b4d4dcbacf603361.gif

Taizi say ubharney wali siasi jamaat? JUI to ho nahi sakti PTI he ho gee (omg)

---

Any body's guess! Not much difference among their taste (Maulvi & Khan's).

Aam_Admi

حیرانی ہوئی یہ دیکھ کر اب وجہ عذاب خداوندی بننے والے گناہ بھی لوگوں کے نزدیک محض حظ اٹھانے اور تمسخر کا ذریعہ ہیں اور کسی متجدد کے لیے ایک ذریں موقع ہے اپنی قابلیت کے اظہار کا۔ کیا کہنے۔

Azizan

Jhooti Khabar par qew apna Sarf karte ho....

283623_267663340002245_1188792278_n.jpg