بھارتی فوج کو لائن آف کنٹرول پر فری ہینڈ

contra

Re: India unveils home-built aircraft carrier, INS Vikrant

GAY HIND...indians, biggest liars to ever live(yapping)..INS Vikrant is not indian designed or made carrier,this carrier was discarded by russian navy and Indians bought it made some repairs and improvements..in ko second hand chezain lainy ka bra shok hai[hilar]

1. You are referring to Admiral Gorshkov aircraft carrier. It is still in Russia undergoing restoration. It has been renamed
INS Vikramaditya.

2. INS Vikrant is the other aircraft carrier which has been built in India.

Bala Khan

Re: Indian goverment is in hand of Indian Army

اگر انڈیا ور پاکستان کی جنگ ہوئی تو میں پاکستان آکر اس جنگ مے حصّہ لوں گا ور کوئی بھی کام کروں گا جو پاک آرمی مجھے سونپے گی- اس جنگ مے کامیابی کی د عا میرے نبی نے دی ہے - میری اپنے بھی بہنوں اور بھایوں سے گزارش ہے کے اگر ہوسکے تو پاکستان آکر بھارت کو بتادیں پاکستان اکیلا نہیں اور ان کو پتا چلے جنگ کی خبر سن کر دنیا بھر سے پاکستانی وطن پہچنا شروع ہوگے شہادت کے یہ موقع دوبارہ نہیں ملے گا -

auqab

yaro ham falto mae india ki dhemkio per behes kertae rehtae hae !

blogging forum per jitnae bhi indians hae unkae liae sirf ik reply kafi hae :

"jo ukhar sektae ho ukharlo, moo sae fire na maro, himmat hae to attack ker aiwi timepass na ker"

TONIC

In military terminology "Air Craft Carrier" is high value asset, which means you have to dispose significant resources to protect it, so no need to worry.

inqlab

Pakistan is our everything, In sha Allah are all together to defend our Pak watan...

But the point is to utilize other mediums before we could actually get into war which is the last option. Our government and media should not be shy to defend our country ...

Khallas

scratch it you'll find, Made in Russia.

kashoo

اگر انڈیا ور پاکستان کی جنگ ہوئی تو میں پاکستان آکر اس جنگ مے حصّہ لوں گا ور کوئی بھی کام کروں گا جو پاک آرمی مجھے سونپے گی- اس جنگ مے کامیابی کی د عا میرے نبی نے دی ہے - میری اپنے بھی بہنوں اور بھایوں سے گزارش ہے کے اگر ہوسکے تو پاکستان آکر بھارت کو بتادیں پاکستان اکیلا نہیں اور ان کو پتا چلے جنگ کی خبر سن کر دنیا بھر سے پاکستانی وطن پہچنا شروع ہوگے شہادت کے یہ موقع دوبارہ نہیں ملے گا -

you will not be alone...18 karor loog waiting for tht moment

well .victory is for muslims alone.not nationalists.become true muslims like taliban and victory will be yours...otherwise there is only paraishani and humiliation....the hadeeth and various prophecies say about victory to mujahideen of islam from all the cordners of world,not of any country.but tragically your own army is killing the children of same mujahideen who freed azaad Kashmir for you...I want Pakistan to win too ofcourse but my heart says that this war will not only be an azaab on cow worshiping hindus and Sikhs but an azaab on so called muslims of subcontinent too who adopted hindu culture and for material worldly gains sided with indias father the America in war against islam...in my heart I know that punishment is ready.still I hope and pray that some mercy comes our way?but Allahs ways don't change. have you heard naimat shah walis visions?that river indus will flow three times with blood.what does this mean ?an analyst said that probably indian army will reach river Sindh (on kpk border) and there actual battle will start between mujahideen from across the world and india,big lashkars from Kabul will also come to cull the cow worshippers one final time....this also means that we Punjabis and sindhis focused only on fighting against our brave pakhtoon mujahid brothers and now ourselves we never prepared for any jihad and war.have anyone of you Punjabis indhis etc have prepared your sons forw at?no.just eating burger and roaring cant defeat enemies.see how jews train their kids forw ar and see how pakhtoon tribal children know fighting since teen age...anyway Pakistani muslims!even now time for repentence is there!.dont fight against muajhideen under kufars and rafdis banner or a lot of this nation may not make it in india pak war....

I remember that in 2010 a hindu jotshi took out a "mahoorat" that best time to attack and defeat Pakistan will be by end of 2013 or 2014....if this was also not a drama or scheme by indian govt to deceive us and that hindus were true in their analysis than we Pakistanis must be very prepared for war in next 12 months or so.....but tragically the present army chief has put all army in kpk and tribal areas so indian border is now more vulnerable than ever...Nawaz shareef must repent for his sin for appointing qadianis like musharaf on army chief post and this time he must not give extension to musharafs men in army and must appoint a Islamic minded and patriotic general whose children etc are not residing in kufar countries like usa etc etc....this is last chance for Nawaz shareef to redeem himself in history books or all wise people know that this may be Nawaz shareefs last chance and he may not be able to complete more than half of his term.so whatever little time he has he must do these things so he has some chance of forgiveness in front of king of universe (Allah)...for that shareef must also enforce islam.among present politician mister shareef is the only one whose family is bit religious and bit Islamic ,so this may be his and our last chance

yazindagi

each and every pakistani is ready ...........:)

yazindagi

Indian navy had an aircraft carrier, an amphibious transport dock, eight guided missile destroyers, 15 frigates, one nuclear attack submarine, 14 conventional submarines, 24 corvettes, 30 patrol vessels, 7 mine countermeasure vessels and various auxiliary ships.While on the other hand Pakistan is happy with its 3 Agusta Submarines.India considers China its main rival,Pakistan navy can not last more than 30 minutes infront of India(Better read the history of naval War in 1965)..

who is stopping them?common we are ready.....;)

ambroxo

There is a great website, you may have heard of it, www.google.com. search for anything and results come up, you should try it some time when you get a chance.
Its not difficult to write two or three names my friend (serious)

NasNY

Its not difficult to write two or three names my friend
22.gif

Since you called me a friend.

CM-400AKG
C-602
Harpoon

Names are just 1% of the story. Search for the rest.

Abisafyan

This was in fact a Russian scraped naval godown used for storing their naval junks , India purchased it in scrap and since then they were busy in removing Russian marks therefrom and finally whitewashed and now they announced they built indigenously what joke!
they had also developed indigenously a tank; arjun that z so rubbish that Indian army z now using it for concrete delivery!

tudywala

Since you called me a friend.

CM-400AKG
C-602
Harpoon

Names are just 1% of the story. Search for the rest.[/QUO
barking dogs nothing more they will not any thing trust me