Zaid Hamid's Warnning on MQM & ANP

mehwish_ali

Re: MQM And ANP Exposed And Warn By Zaid Hamid

zaid hamid type of mentality has destroyed afghnistan for ever.now he want same thing happen to pakistan and our naive awam cant see what these people is doing .retarded people like zaid hamid fill hateret in the people heart and brain.i think zaid hamid is more terrorist then taliban. bcz he brain washed poor pakistani people in to fight and use islam as an excuse.regarding altaf hussain comment on pakistan is very genuine .the partition of india has divided muslim in to three fraction indian muslim pakistani muslim and bangladeshi muslim.remember muslim has ruled india for very long time.and remember one thing being a muslim we beleive in unity not dividing muslim in to parts.lets come to the points india muslim populatiom is roughly 25 crore pakistan 18 crore,bangladesh 20 crore altogether muslim popolation is roughly 65 crore.and hindu population is roughly 80 crore if partition would not have happened atleast muslim would have strong force in sub continents.but its no point crying over spilled milk.pakistan exist and pakistan is reality so is no point any body denying thats what altaf hussain said as well that india should accept pakistan as a reality what wrong in it. if u quote altaf husssain sentence out of context in the hateret of altaf hussain then is up to you basically you are misguiding muslims in pakistan to gain some political advatage.we are pakistani now and we love pakistan more then any body else and we can give our live for pakistan any day.but being a pakistani we need to accept each other open hearted. not saying to people that we are son of sind and uare not.we should be saying to each other that we are all sons of pakistan with out any discrimination.i sicerely hope u got my point.mqm zindabad pakistan zindabad

ماشاء اللہ ہمدان بھائی آپ کے قلم کی طاقت میں ہر روز اضافہ ہوتا جا رہا ہے۔ اللہ تعالی آپ کو اپنی حفظ و امان میں رکھے۔ امین۔

moodali

[hi]watch video at 9:31 "altaf said on record, apna naap ker lo bori hum bana dain gay"[/hi]. Bloody terrorist

people of karachi is not with mqm, they are just terrorized and been taken their id cards to come to jalsa.

Shame on their supporters

8a6de733bd24c5259ea6c7986852b946.jpg
yaar yeh naya kabootar kaun hai aur kis capacity main itna uchal raha hai ise thanda paani pilao.

hbari

No doubt ALLAH ka azab aaj PAKISTAN pe aap jaisay QAUM parast lougo ki wajah se he hai...

Kitni sharam ki baat hai... k hum EK ALLAH EK NABI pbuh ko mannay walay hain... nahe nahe...hum ek ALLAH EK NABI pbuh ko mannay walay hotay tou aaj youn musalman musalman per tan'nay nahe dee raha hota...

nicenfair

[HI]Watch Video at 9:31 "Altaf Said on Record, Apna naap ker lo Bori Hum Bana Dain Gay"[/HI]. Bloody terrorist

People of Karachi is not with MQM, they are just terrorized and been taken their Id cards to come to Jalsa.

Shame on their supporters

JHOOT AAJ TAJ KISI NAY BHI JALSAY K LIEY MAJBOOR NAHIN KIA --- KARACHI-- PIND- YA DERA NAHIN HAY K GAION KA BARA TUMHARI"ZANAN" KO UTHANAY KI DHAMKI DAY KAR VOTE LAY LAY.

ttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8VV6cpMEQqU

Muhammad Ilyas Khan

This guy Zaid Hamid thinks that everyone else is a traitor. This thinking of calling others traitors led to the disintegration of this country in 1971 when Bangalis were termed traitors by the likes of ZH. You cannot make anyone loyal to your country by labelling their leaders as traitors. But such ideologues will never present history objectively and will never learn from history. Such people are misleading millions of young Pakistanis by presenting democratic forces as traitors and demonising democracy. This thinking is also based on confrontation with the whole world. Both of these ideas are extremely harmful for the integrity and safety of this country and for the welfare of its people. I hope educated and enlightened scholars will counter such exclusivist views.

nicenfair

This guy Zaid Hamid thinks that everyone else is a traitor. This thinking of calling others traitors led to the disintegration of this country in 1971 when Bangalis were termed traitors by the likes of ZH. You cannot make anyone loyal to your country by labelling their leaders as traitors. But such ideologues will never present history objectively and will never learn from history. Such people are misleading millions of young Pakistanis by presenting democratic forces as traitors and demonising democracy. This thinking is also based on confrontation with the whole world. Both of these ideas are extremely harmful for the integrity and safety of this country and for the welfare of its people. I hope educated and enlightened scholars will counter such exclusivist views.

CLARIFY THIS:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8VV6cpMEQqU

MYCOUNTRY

you are the biggest ********* for using such unscrupulous language against an honest man
Us bagairat Muhajir sy bol zara Karachi 90 aakar yee bhashan dyna jo London say karta haay..................Lawrence of Arabia ,,,,,,,,,,,Bagora,,,,,,,,,,,Allah esko hidayat dy ya Qadyani wali mout......Ameen.

InsafianPTI

Re: Zaid Hamid Warnning on MQM & ANP

Zaid hamid is absolutely damn rite abt existing three players specially abt MQM and ANP, although i dont like his pro army stand. I am a die hard Karachite, a Chartered Accountant, lives in the same vicinity where the HQ, famous 90, of this fascist organisation is situated. I know the truth abt their so called 'STRENGTH' which lies only in extortion (bhatta khori), violence, violence and violence and since i am living in London from last 5 years, I forgot to add this latest menace the land grabbing in their resume.

And just for the sake of information of members here who doesnt knw the real facts abt Khi, not a single educated person supports MQM in Khi, they either go with the JI or these days Imran Khan but the other half of this class refrain themselves from expressing their opinions through vote or by other means, which is really a shame in my opinion. the result is, everyone is suffering in this city aka being the MQM so called 'representative of the people of Khi' which is in fact the representative of only uneducated masses and criminals. The reason I am explaining this fact here is for those members who start complaining about 'Mahajirs' instead of just restricting themselves to MQM.

And by the way another truth you should know abt Khi is there is not a single clash of interest among ethnicities, no matter it is Mahajir, Pathan or Punjabi etc, when it comes to real AWAM/ Karachite. So please dont be confounded when it comes to blaming Mahajir or Pathan for the current situation and please restrict your comments to criminal groups like MQM, ANP and PPP.

I don't belong to karachi but I 'm really sad about the whole situation there, on top of everything else i'm extremely confused, every party claims to be right and yet they are all wrong and nobody comes forward to solve this. Whatever you say makes some sense but why do people in this most educated country in pakistan do nothing and are getting killed?
ITS A SHAME FOR ALL OF US!!!
Why are we so behind from the rest of the world, even the arab world which were living under dictators for such a long time are not that bad. really sad!!:(:(:(:(

InsafianPTI

oh bhai, i'm not zaid hamid and his follower but I'm speechleses about the whole karachi situation and MQM role in all this,
MQM has confrontation with everyone, I can't see them right from any BLOODY angle, forget about other people ASK, no actually TELL YOUR DEAR LEADER TO WATCH HIS LANGUAGE and HAVE SOME MERCEY ON THIS NATION and ITS PEOPLE.

Is he planning to kill the whole pakistan to rule the land????

When all will be killed what will be left to rule?????why can't he use some sense??

If ANP is responsible then TELL public clearly. But of course you are the worst part of it, thats why you blame all the others and failingly trying to act innocent.

InsafianPTI

I'm not a Zaid Hamid supporter neither am I an MQM voter, although i try and listen to both of them closely, and I try to read between the lines. MQM might have a militant wing and it might not, but we have to look at the history of affairs in Karachi since it's inception as a city of Pakistan in 1947. Secondly i know for sure, that the corruption charges are a blatant lie and i didn't expect this from Zaid Hamid. He has the right to criticize MQM as much as he wants and vice verse, but he should not blatantly cook things up about corruption and Mukti Bahini. MQM might have a militant wing as i said before but they are not Ghaddars, neither are their voters nor their supporters Ghaddars.

This Ghaddar mentality has taken us down, seriously. I'm sick and tired of this Ghaddar/Munafiq/Mushrikeen etc. We use these words so easily, i mean 99% of people do not even know the sensitivity of these words.

The only problem is education, if we have a proper system of education that is of high standard and focuses on thought provocation and emphasizes on research analysis, at the same time being free to all till the secondary level and universities should be subsidized, then only can be bring a culture of thinking, creating, and accepting each others point of views and ideologies. I've studied in Pakistan, United Kingdom, and Canada. Believe me even the university level education in Pakistan is of the lowest standards producing below par/standard graduates (no offence please). This is the reason why we haven't learnt anything, consider ourselves to be correct all the time, do not have patience, do not listen to anyone else's point of view, are very quick to pass judgments about one another's religion, beliefs, ideologies, life styles, consider the people we follow or like as God's, kill people randomly, no respect and/or fear of the law.

We have been dehumanized, and the gap between a common man in Pakistan and an animal is closing. We are literally behaving like them, on the streets, in the houses, on the internet.

Zaid Hamid has all the right to say what he wants but he just cannot put a stamp on someones patriotism etc, at the same time Altaf Hussain should mellow down a bit, and just come back now! (I'm not saying this sarcastically) It is in an academic thought. MQM will gain strength, they will be able to perform better, and law and order will be under control which will prosper Karachi. I'm a big fan of the model of governance and the political party model that MQM has provided Pakistan, but I personally also know that they have workers, who carry guns, have killed people, they control the streets and they have been involved in violence in Karachi, but I do not put all the blame on them, I can justify a lot of their violence and isolated mindset and the fear they carry, It is justifiable, but some of the blame also goes on them.

Anyway, guys take care[/QUOTE

I liked your words for the rest but last 5-6 lines you have lost me. How is MQM right with that knod of violent attitude, there is no justification. oh they give us reasons that they are protecting themselves but they are killing epeople on streets whenever they see other powers emerging in karachi, they have whole city under gun control.
Why don't we see that sort of violance anywhere else in pakistan, because there is no MQM anywhere else in pakistan(or should I say their criminal hold is not strong anywhere else).
I can't see any other bloody logic behind this.

humdaan

ماشاء اللہ ہمدان بھائی آپ کے قلم کی طاقت میں ہر روز اضافہ ہوتا جا رہا ہے۔ اللہ تعالی آپ کو اپنی حفظ و امان میں رکھے۔ امین۔
mehwish ali saheebathanks for ur dua. learing from u and ammad bhai allah app ko sehat aur isi tarah such likhnay ki himmat dey amin. mqm zindabad pakistan zindabad

garry317

Re: Zaid Hamid Exposed And Warn MQM And ANP ( Be Aware Of Hizb ush shaitan )

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

IndiaGuy

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Wah wah !!! wah WAH !!! Mashallha .. Kya bat hai.. ZH.[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Keepinformed

I do not like this guy but he is telling the truth.

Hazrat Ali said "Yeh mat dekho kon keh raha hai, yeh dekho kia keh raha hai"

HASSAN

Why what's wrong with zaid hamid
Sent from my LG-P970