Zaid Hamid's Warnning on MQM & ANP

m3zaidi

I'm not a Zaid Hamid supporter neither am I an MQM voter, although i try and listen to both of them closely, and I try to read between the lines. MQM might have a militant wing and it might not, but we have to look at the history of affairs in Karachi since it's inception as a city of Pakistan in 1947. Secondly i know for sure, that the corruption charges are a blatant lie and i didn't expect this from Zaid Hamid. He has the right to criticize MQM as much as he wants and vice verse, but he should not blatantly cook things up about corruption and Mukti Bahini. MQM might have a militant wing as i said before but they are not Ghaddars, neither are their voters nor their supporters Ghaddars.

This Ghaddar mentality has taken us down, seriously. I'm sick and tired of this Ghaddar/Munafiq/Mushrikeen etc. We use these words so easily, i mean 99% of people do not even know the sensitivity of these words.

The only problem is education, if we have a proper system of education that is of high standard and focuses on thought provocation and emphasizes on research analysis, at the same time being free to all till the secondary level and universities should be subsidized, then only can be bring a culture of thinking, creating, and accepting each others point of views and ideologies. I've studied in Pakistan, United Kingdom, and Canada. Believe me even the university level education in Pakistan is of the lowest standards producing below par/standard graduates (no offence please). This is the reason why we haven't learnt anything, consider ourselves to be correct all the time, do not have patience, do not listen to anyone else's point of view, are very quick to pass judgments about one another's religion, beliefs, ideologies, life styles, consider the people we follow or like as God's, kill people randomly, no respect and/or fear of the law.

We have been dehumanized, and the gap between a common man in Pakistan and an animal is closing. We are literally behaving like them, on the streets, in the houses, on the internet.

Zaid Hamid has all the right to say what he wants but he just cannot put a stamp on someones patriotism etc, at the same time Altaf Hussain should mellow down a bit, and just come back now! (I'm not saying this sarcastically) It is in an academic thought. MQM will gain strength, they will be able to perform better, and law and order will be under control which will prosper Karachi. I'm a big fan of the model of governance and the political party model that MQM has provided Pakistan, but I personally also know that they have workers, who carry guns, have killed people, they control the streets and they have been involved in violence in Karachi, but I do not put all the blame on them, I can justify a lot of their violence and isolated mindset and the fear they carry, It is justifiable, but some of the blame also goes on them.

Anyway, guys take care

adslpxp2

I usually don't agree with Zaid Hamid, but I must say this was an excellent piece of information about MQM and ANP.
I hope some one finds a way to eliminate this 'traitor Altaf' in London.

Interesting post on ZH facebook page:

Millions migrated to Medina e Sani on the Sunnah of Rasul Allah (sm). Today their Hijrat has been hijacked by a terrorist gangster Mafia leader Altaf Hussian, who is exploiting this sacred Hijrat to break the country our elders made with such labour of love. Oh, Muslims, who are the children of those muhajireen, do not destroy your dunya and akhira and ajar of Hijrat by siding with this snake!

very well said Zaid bhai.

Zaid Hamid just slaughtered mqm and anp and zardari. Bahut zalim hai yeh banda bhi. ANP aur PPP tou jawab denay sey bhi qasar hai. Rahi baat mqm ki. They are talking about Imran Khan's personal life. Their best defense to this video is that Imran yahodion ka damad hai. What a pity.

Re: MQM Ghunda Gardi (Must watch)

87be0d20284d2921a5e3520921463076.jpg
Bahut sawab ka kaam kia hai ZH nay. This is the best defense from your side.............

sta1316

Re: MQM And ANP Exposed And Warn By Zaid Hamid

Afghan War par hee banat ahai na...Tum deshat gardoon par tou sach hee bata hi na...MQM murda Baad

jennyrock42

I always wondered, how all the people at Altaf's telephonic khitab would come and listen to the bakwas. Now I know how it all works. Thank you Zaid sahab

Zaid hamid is good guy always provides ISIleaks

jennyrock42

Re: Zaid Hamid Warnning on MQM & ANP

Zaid hamid is absolutely damn rite abt existing three players specially abt MQM and ANP, although i dont like his pro army stand. I am a die hard Karachite, a Chartered Accountant, lives in the same vicinity where the HQ, famous 90, of this fascist organisation is situated. I know the truth abt their so called 'STRENGTH' which lies only in extortion (bhatta khori), violence, violence and violence and since i am living in London from last 5 years, I forgot to add this latest menace the land grabbing in their resume.

And just for the sake of information of members here who doesnt knw the real facts abt Khi, not a single educated person supports MQM in Khi, they either go with the JI or these days Imran Khan but the other half of this class refrain themselves from expressing their opinions through vote or by other means, which is really a shame in my opinion. the result is, everyone is suffering in this city aka being the MQM so called 'representative of the people of Khi' which is in fact the representative of only uneducated masses and criminals. The reason I am explaining this fact here is for those members who start complaining about 'Mahajirs' instead of just restricting themselves to MQM.

And by the way another truth you should know abt Khi is there is not a single clash of interest among ethnicities, no matter it is Mahajir, Pathan or Punjabi etc, when it comes to real AWAM/ Karachite. So please dont be confounded when it comes to blaming Mahajir or Pathan for the current situation and please restrict your comments to criminal groups like MQM, ANP and PPP.

Bro , Muhajirs whenever used in this forum is exclusively targeting MQM activists and supporters

jennyrock42

Bahut sawab ka kaam kia hai ZH nay. This is the best defense from your side.............

This news cutting is made by MQM agents to post here, there are many softwares which could be used to prepare a news segment in pakistani newspaper style, I am surprised most of the people did not think about that, If you carefully read this news page you will feel that such language is never used in any newspaper in pakistan.

very good observation

humdaan

Can any MQM Supporter has brave heart to Explain this, just look at your leader and you ll hate yourself
zaid hamid type of mentality has destroyed afghnistan for ever.now he want same thing happen to pakistan and our naive awam cant see what these people is doing .retarded people like zaid hamid fill hateret in the people heart and brain.i think zaid hamid is more terrorist then taliban. bcz he brain washed poor pakistani people in to fight and use islam as an excuse.regarding altaf hussain comment on pakistan is very genuine .the partition of india has divided muslim in to three fraction indian muslim pakistani muslim and bangladeshi muslim.remember muslim has ruled india for very long time.and remember one thing being a muslim we beleive in unity not dividing muslim in to parts.lets come to the points india muslim populatiom is roughly 25 crore pakistan 18 crore,bangladesh 20 crore altogether muslim popolation is roughly 65 crore.and hindu population is roughly 80 crore if partition would not have happened atleast muslim would have strong force in sub continents.but its no point crying over spilled milk.pakistan exist and pakistan is reality so is no point any body denying thats what altaf hussain said as well that india should accept pakistan as a reality what wrong in it. if u quote altaf husssain sentence out of context in the hateret of altaf hussain then is up to you basically you are misguiding muslims in pakistan to gain some political advatage.we are pakistani now and we love pakistan more then any body else and we can give our live for pakistan any day.but being a pakistani we need to accept each other open hearted. not saying to people that we are son of sind and uare not.we should be saying to each other that we are all sons of pakistan with out any discrimination.i sicerely hope u got my point.mqm zindabad pakistan zindabad

moodali

is say behtar hai inhain wapis india bhej duo.......waisay bhe bara shock hai inhain india janay ka........
ham log bhi bade double standard log hain every day we watch indian movies, dramas, we like indian actors, we like indian music, we like indian dance, we like indian food, we like indian dressess, but we feel that we hate india (kiya yeh khula tizad nahi hai);););)

mrbaig

Mohib e Watan sirf punjab mein rehtey hein,iss hi liyeun logon ney East Pakistan ko alag ker diya.

fido82

The posts that are against Muhajirs are only against those dalit bhayyas who came from backward indian bhayya states UP and Bihar and are supporters and activists of MQM, Those muhajirs who were from good cultured families from India they are never subject of those comments.

Kindly explain , punjabies, sindhi, blochi and pathan as well.

shiningstar

ham log bhi bade double standard log hain every day we watch indian movies, dramas, we like indian actors, we like indian music, we like indian dance, we like indian food, we like indian dressess, but we feel that we hate india (kiya yeh khula tizad nahi hai);););)
I am one step ahead, shift to India.............Jis tarah ke batainn yeah naam nehad leader kar raha hai, is say pure dunya main hamara mazak bun raha hai....