ye bhi abh chaley jayein ge by Javed Choudery

Rana.Sarfraz

1101567614-1.jpg

1101567614-2.gif

saeed khan

I am reading JC since last 17 years. When he opposed IK I was very disappointed because always after reading him I felt that his ideal is a leader like IK and even still I feel that he is saying to elect only IK because according to him
Leader should be a honest person.
Leader should have worldwide knowledge which can be only after thorough study.
Leader should be a good writer so that he is able to write down the result of his studies.
Leader should be able to lecture in a well reputed university.
Leader should not make his party a Family limited party.
Leader should be able to make an excellent team.
I feel that( except the last one which can be only after he comes into power) all of these qualities are pnly in Imran Khan.
I think JC oppose IK just like those students who favoured Shillarifs for laptops and will vote IK.

bhai yeh sirf malik riaz ki tareef kar skta hay aur kisi ki nahi
I am reading JC since last 17 years. When he opposed IK I was very disappointed because always after reading him I felt that his ideal is a leader like IK and even still I feel that he is saying to elect only IK because according to him
Leader should be a honest person.
Leader should have worldwide knowledge which can be only after thorough study.
Leader should be a good writer so that he is able to write down the result of his studies.
Leader should be able to lecture in a well reputed university.
Leader should not make his party a Family limited party.
Leader should be able to make an excellent team.
I feel that( except the last one which can be only after he comes into power) all of these qualities are pnly in Imran Khan.
I think JC oppose IK just like those students who favoured Shillarifs for laptops and will vote IK.