Why the hell India would invade you? Who the hell you think you are?

jani1

because endian woman loves Pakistani man.. n they (ndian woman) will do anything to have their .............

Waqar_H

Are you some fertile crescent? Do you have any reliable river system? We always hear that India has been threatening you of a water cut off. It has already snatched 3 eastern rivers from this accursed Pak Army in 1960, and on the rest of western rivers it has built dams.

Your people are ignorant to the bone. Even those who go to schools/colleges don't deserve to be called educated. Your education system is crap, just a heap of garbage. Your university graduates don't even know how to write a CV. You're neither good at a foreign language English nor your own mother tongue Urdu. Before Covid-19, you were not even able to make surgical masks, all such things were being imported from China.

Corruption is in the blood of your people, rich or poor, elites or the lowest class, all alike.

Then why would a country want to invade you? What do you have to offer to an invader except that you may work as donkeys and slaves.

I am writing all this because some idiots have been telling me that Pak Army is the reason why India is not invading us. What the f**k!!

In Sri Lanka also they have an army because of which India is not invading them. In Bhutan, Nepal and Maldives they also have an army because of whom India has not been invading them. Now what?

What is so special about your Pak Army except that this is a bunch of thugs, plunderers and enemies of the state of Pakistan?
Here a few reasons:

1) Pakistan is better located strategically and india has no direct land border with west and central asia. So no direct land access to the oil and gas reserves.
2) With Pakistan India is surrounded by its arch enemy China. Pak is a new country but Indo-chinese rivalry is centuries old and plays out in many areas like Nepal, Bhuttan, Tibet etc
3) The hardline Hinduvita bhakts still day dream of the Akhand bharat (to which Pakistan is a part of) and their guru is India’s PM now a days.
4) Centuries old hatred of the foreign muslim invaders and their off spring (as India sees Pakistan)

Now its true that Pak army is a white elephant for its own country and is indeed holding off Pakistan from prospering BUT still its this same army with its Nuclear arsenal and long range missiles, that are holding india back.

If india could really have done something against Pakistan, it would ve done it by now after major incidents like Pulwama and Bombay Shootings to name a few.

Instead its cowardly sending dumb looking Abhinandans in outdated planes from scrapheap. Also its getting the beating from China in Galwan valley and has recently lost territory.

So just admit it that you guys are losers and have no courage to take on anyone, where there is a “slightest” of Real threat. Cowards!!!

Xiggs

Are you some fertile crescent? Do you have any reliable river system? We always hear that India has been threatening you of a water cut off. It has already snatched 3 eastern rivers from this accursed Pak Army in 1960, and on the rest of western rivers it has built dams.

Your people are ignorant to the bone. Even those who go to schools/colleges don't deserve to be called educated. Your education system is crap, just a heap of garbage. Your university graduates don't even know how to write a CV. You're neither good at a foreign language English nor your own mother tongue Urdu. Before Covid-19, you were not even able to make surgical masks, all such things were being imported from China.

Corruption is in the blood of your people, rich or poor, elites or the lowest class, all alike.

Then why would a country want to invade you? What do you have to offer to an invader except that you may work as donkeys and slaves.

I am writing all this because some idiots have been telling me that Pak Army is the reason why India is not invading us. What the f**k!!

In Sri Lanka also they have an army because of which India is not invading them. In Bhutan, Nepal and Maldives they also have an army because of whom India has not been invading them. Now what?

What is so special about your Pak Army except that this is a bunch of thugs, plunderers and enemies of the state of Pakistan?
Ask surrender modi!

tenor.gif

Respect

Boss India is a shithole as well, corrupt media, judges police and politicians. Just have a look at Sushant singh rajput fiasco public outcry and eventually got CBI. Can you imagine what a common man would need to do to get justice in India?

Your leader MODI Hitler lover, murderer these are things we know about him in the open can you imagine what he gets up too behind closed doors. Also we know he hates giving interviews unless the questions are are pre planned and making him look good.
Modi is worse than zardari and NS in fact he is the godfather of criminal leaders.

PK has the same issues corrupt politicians, judges, police just like India. But major difference is PK has IK and India has Godfather of criminals Modi. PK has a leader who wants peace and India has a leader who wants destruction.

You need to spend time going against the enemy of the state Modi instead blabbering out crap over here.

Your hate for Pakistan is more than your love for India because if you loved India you would go against Modi who is rumoured to be behind the pulwama attacks

Typhoon

You little biased piece of shit ! India has already invaded occupied Jammu and Kashmir since 1947 and we gonna take it back. Moron !

Typhoon

Gao mut peene vale kale dravidian, India ke sare elections mein, television pe Pakistan Pakistan hoti rehti he. Tum logo ke bache rote hein to tmhari maen kehti hein, beta so ja warna Pakistan a jae ga.
Have you ever seen Godi media HAHAHAHA
Toilet he nahi aur railway lines pe dhoti khol ke bethne valo, slumdogs.
Shivlingam pe bethne valo, Gobar khaane valo, Dp takke ki hesiyat nahi tum logo ki.
Aik hazaar saal humari ghulami karne vale raat ko dar dar ke sote hein ke andhere mein Pakistan na a jae. 27 february ko Abhi Nandan kya marwane aya tha yahan?
Kulbhoshan Yadev kahaan se pakrha gaya, aur tu yahan a ke bhonk raha he?

rasheikh

ASK your POOOOODY !!!!!! Why then He spending Billions on INDIAN ARMY instead of SPENDING on World's Largest Poor Population of END IA

Mind the Gap

Answer is very simple, they want FANTASTIC tea.