M Masud Javed Chief Minister (5k+ posts) Apr 6, 2020 #1 https://www.facebook.com/100045833971369/posts/143200750551057 Featured Thumbs https://i.ibb.co/cbMj24z/Screenshot-20200406-102939-Chrome.jpg
D Diesel Chief Minister (5k+ posts) Apr 6, 2020 #3 bhaibarood said: ? Click to expand... bharoodi bhai ye apke mureed hein kia
K khalid100 Minister (2k+ posts) Apr 6, 2020 #4 Guys name is "Syed Salman Mohsin Gillani" Bei Facebook anmelden Melde dich bei Facebook an, um dich mit deinen Freunden, deiner Familie und Personen, die du kennst, zu verbinden und Inhalte zu teilen. www.facebook.com
Guys name is "Syed Salman Mohsin Gillani" Bei Facebook anmelden Melde dich bei Facebook an, um dich mit deinen Freunden, deiner Familie und Personen, die du kennst, zu verbinden und Inhalte zu teilen. www.facebook.com
RealPeople Minister (2k+ posts) Apr 6, 2020 #5 Ahmed waseem said: https://www.facebook.com/100045833971369/posts/143200750551057 Click to expand... These kinds of cults exist everywhere but need to be discouraged. They are grounds for breeding ignorance- & Corona!
Ahmed waseem said: https://www.facebook.com/100045833971369/posts/143200750551057 Click to expand... These kinds of cults exist everywhere but need to be discouraged. They are grounds for breeding ignorance- & Corona!
sangeen Minister (2k+ posts) Apr 6, 2020 #8 Look at these jahil ganwar people.... This scum is busy in his mobile and the herd of idiots are bowing to down to him.... En peeron aur mureedon ka bohat acha mukalma hoga Qayamat ke din, Quran mae likha hae...
Look at these jahil ganwar people.... This scum is busy in his mobile and the herd of idiots are bowing to down to him.... En peeron aur mureedon ka bohat acha mukalma hoga Qayamat ke din, Quran mae likha hae...
D Danish99 Senator (1k+ posts) Apr 6, 2020 #9 let them do what they want,you do waht u want,this nation supported taliban who killed thousands of muslims.
let them do what they want,you do waht u want,this nation supported taliban who killed thousands of muslims.
R remykhan Chief Minister (5k+ posts) Apr 6, 2020 #10 This is part of your nation, upholding of scumbags. bunch of idiots around him.
Res1Pect Minister (2k+ posts) Apr 6, 2020 #11 remykhan said: This is part of your nation, upholding of scumbags. bunch of idiots around him. Click to expand... This definitely is a nasty thing in our society but would you like to see OVER ONE MILLION dirty parts of Endian Nation???
remykhan said: This is part of your nation, upholding of scumbags. bunch of idiots around him. Click to expand... This definitely is a nasty thing in our society but would you like to see OVER ONE MILLION dirty parts of Endian Nation???
Citizen X (50k+ posts) بابائے فورم Apr 6, 2020 #12 Modern age peer baba. When he dies, they will also turn his grave into a mazar and then he will be talked about as some great Auliya
Modern age peer baba. When he dies, they will also turn his grave into a mazar and then he will be talked about as some great Auliya
I islamabadi Minister (2k+ posts) Apr 6, 2020 #14 There is no shortage of cockroaches in the country....and you see these cockroaches bowing down to their maibaap
There is no shortage of cockroaches in the country....and you see these cockroaches bowing down to their maibaap
F forzeb Minister (2k+ posts) Apr 6, 2020 #15 what do you expect from these 200 million jahils living in Pakistan