smartboy9211
yes u r right
It seems like, Only the overseas Pakistani support Imran Khan. Hardly anyone supports him in Pakistan.
According to the latest poll only 4% of the people in Pakistan support him. No where in the future we will be seeing Khan sahab on a higher post unless he joins some party.
salam mere pakistani bhayo..i think Imran khan is the only hope right now for us bcoz we have tried all political parties and everyone know them better now..i think every educated pakistani should propagate thier support to imran khan in thier family and friends and vote for Imran Khan...i think our youth should come up and rise to the occasion in support of imran khan otherwise we will go down deep into disaster but one thing we should keep in mind that we support democracy bcoz during present time this is only way forward..so mere hum watno jago aur apney mulk ki socho..dushman humey har taraf say bhansa raha hai...but inshahlah we will come out of all this mess by the grace of Allmighty...we should stay together and stop blamming each other on the name of being a punjabi,pathan,balochi n sindhi...we should not indulge in petty issues..we are Pakistanis and we should be proud of being a Pakistani..we have already suffered one part of Pakistan just being too naive and foolishness...stay together this is the only strentgh we have..pakistan zindabad
QAZI HUSSSAIN AND IMRAN KHAN BOTH HAVE CAPABILITY TO LEAD THE COUNTRY RIGHT NOW.
Lahori, You are totally wrong. Everyone in Pakistan supports Imran Khan. I visited Pak recently and asked every day people. Not one mentioned any other name besides IK, They included taxi drivers, laborers, doctors, house wives, rickshaw drivers, kisan etc etc etc. Get your facts right my friend. I do give you that many of them echoed some doubt if he can build a full party, but everyone supported him. I think about a time when our beloved Prophet (May peace be upon him) was all by himself, preaching a thought totally against the strong beliefs of the people. A few sahaba joined him, without worrying bout the future and what will happen to them. Today I stand by IK, without worrying about what will happen in the future. I just know he speaks the truth and God fearing. Rest I leave to my Allan to show us the way.It seems like, Only the overseas Pakistani support Imran Khan. Hardly anyone supports him in Pakistan.
According to the latest poll only 4% of the people in Pakistan support him. No where in the future we will be seeing Khan sahab on a higher post unless he joins some party.