Who is the leader to lead the country right now?

Which One leader do you think can best handle the problems Pakistan facing?

• Total voters

arshikrani

it seems like, only the overseas pakistani support imran khan. Hardly anyone supports him in pakistan.

According to the latest poll only 4% of the people in pakistan support him. No where in the future we will be seeing khan sahab on a higher post unless he joins some party.
bhai yeah poll app k gher mien howa tha???

arshikrani

dear lahori, you are right imran kahn has a good personality good manshoor good command on few issues & he is brave n confident as well but "akela" hey !! I met him few time & love him , always have supported him but this is my thinking which can be wrong that he can't do it kaley bandey da kum nain hey !! I was very happy when he joined hands with nawaz sharif. I really want him to come in main streem but b4 that he has to add many qualities otherwise he is far away !!

& dear admin where as your poll is concerened my answer is

pml(n) + pti + pml(q-7) will be the new & powerfull trika. Only if they join hands like true fellow & promess not to cheet each other,
"there must be a new set-up with new formula & with new terms between3"

brother app theek kehtay hien per ager sirf power politics kerni ho tab............. Ager ik nay yeah kerna hota to musharaf nay pm ki offer ki thi????........ Aur ager choroon say hi milna hay to is say behter hay k haar jai....

arshikrani

dear lahori, you are right imran kahn has a good personality good manshoor good command on few issues & he is brave n confident as well but "akela" hey !! I met him few time & love him , always have supported him but this is my thinking which can be wrong that he can't do it kaley bandey da kum nain hey !! I was very happy when he joined hands with nawaz sharif. I really want him to come in main streem but b4 that he has to add many qualities otherwise he is far away !!

& dear admin where as your poll is concerened my answer is

pml(n) + pti + pml(q-7) will be the new & powerfull trika. Only if they join hands like true fellow & promess not to cheet each other,
"there must be a new set-up with new formula & with new terms between3"

brother app theek kehtay hien per ager sirf power politics kerni ho tab............. Ager ik nay yeah kerna hota to musharaf nay pm ki offer ki thi????........ Aur ager choroon say hi milna hay to is say behter hay k haar jai....

asifksa

imran khan
Teri Jaan Meri Jaan IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
THE LION OF PAKISTAN
IMRAN KHAN__________PAKISTAN KI UMEED
IMRAN KHAN__________CORRUPTION K KHILAAF JIHAAD
IMRAN KHAN__________ZULIM K KHILAAF JIHAAD
IMRAN KHAN__________2NO LEADERSHIPS K KHILAAF JIHAAD
IMRAN KHAN__________PAKISTAN KI PEHCHAAN
IMRAN KHAN__________PAKISTAN KI ZAMAANAT
IMRAN KHAN__________PAKISTAN KI ROSHANI KI KIRAN
IMRAN KHAN__________PAKISTANI AWAM KI TAMANNAA
IMRAN KHAN__________PAKISTANI AWAM KI AWAAZ
IMRAN KHAN__________INQELAAB KA DOOSRA NAAM

pathseeker

100 donkeys will choose a "DONKEY".First change yourself to change your destiny.
"KITNE ZARDARI MARO GAY HAR GHAR SE ZARDARI NIKLE GA"

IhsanIlahi

It seems like, Only the overseas Pakistani support Imran Khan. Hardly anyone supports him in Pakistan.

According to the latest poll only 4% of the people in Pakistan support him. No where in the future we will be seeing Khan sahab on a higher post unless he joins some party.

lagta hai Gujranwala k jalsa me sirf "overseas" aye thay....shame on u...!

Zulfi Khan

Only "Iman Khan", the king Khan of Pakistan, can lead Pakistan;
we must vote for him in future elections. We must not vote for
those already tried and tested in the past.

Vote and Note for Imran Bhai , a true Pakistani Muslim
:mash::mash::mash::mash::mash:

adilumer

It seems like, Only the overseas Pakistani support Imran Khan. Hardly anyone supports him in Pakistan.

According to the latest poll only 4% of the people in Pakistan support him. No where in the future we will be seeing Khan sahab on a higher post unless he joins some party.
It seems like you have done the poll at your house.[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

asifksa

Teri Jaan Meri Jaan IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
THE LION OF PAKISTAN
IMRAN KHAN__________PAKISTAN KI UMEED
IMRAN KHAN__________CORRUPTION K KHILAAF JIHAAD
IMRAN KHAN__________ZULIM K KHILAAF JIHAAD
IMRAN KHAN__________2NO LEADERSHIPS K KHILAAF JIHAAD
IMRAN KHAN__________PAKISTAN KI PEHCHAAN
IMRAN KHAN__________PAKISTAN KI ZAMAANAT
IMRAN KHAN__________PAKISTAN KI ROSHANI KI KIRAN
IMRAN KHAN__________PAKISTANI AWAM KI TAMANNAA
IMRAN KHAN__________PAKISTANI AWAM KI AWAAZ
IMRAN KHAN__________INQELAAB KA DOOSRA NAAM(clap)(clap)

Umer Baloch

The Problem With Imran Khan Is That At The Moment He Is Fighting With Everyone. Thus He Cant Come Up As Single Majority He Would have To Form An Alliance With Other Party

GreenMaple

Does this mean that those 300,000+ people at Lahore jalsa were from Mars?
I think you should take a cold shower and think it over again.

MR_Khan

LATEST POLL FROM RAIWAND ???? lollzz ....you have a right to be in fool's Heaven ;)