Who is the leader to lead the country right now?

Which One leader do you think can best handle the problems Pakistan facing?

• Total voters

GreenMaple

It seems like, Only the overseas Pakistani support Imran Khan. Hardly anyone supports him in Pakistan.

According to the latest poll only 4% of the people in Pakistan support him. No where in the future we will be seeing Khan sahab on a higher post unless he joins some party.

Can you please provide quote the poll (i.e. who comducted the poll, date etc.) which shows that IK commands only 4% support?

PakistanOnly

Sab chor hai ... Sirf Imran Khan hi ab akhri umeed hai .. Inshallah he is the one who will save us from Terrorist parties like ANP, MQM and PPP .... May Allah Save us from these looters and gangster parties ...

J10 V Dragon

salam mere pakistani bhayo..i think Imran khan is the only hope right now for us bcoz we have tried all political parties and everyone know them better now..i think every educated pakistani should propagate thier support to imran khan in thier family and friends and vote for Imran Khan...i think our youth should come up and rise to the occasion in support of imran khan otherwise we will go down deep into disaster but one thing we should keep in mind that we support democracy bcoz during present time this is only way forward..so mere hum watno jago aur apney mulk ki socho..dushman humey har taraf say bhansa raha hai...but inshahlah we will come out of all this mess by the grace of Allmighty...we should stay together and stop blamming each other on the name of being a punjabi,pathan,balochi n sindhi...we should not indulge in petty issues..we are Pakistanis and we should be proud of being a Pakistani..we have already suffered one part of Pakistan just being too naive and foolishness...stay together this is the only strentgh we have..pakistan zindabad

Do u live in Haripur? On my recent visits to Abbotabad, i have a feeling that PTI has now much deeper roots in hazara belt, and looks like Imran Khan will sweep out PMLN from the region? What is your idea? And i guess Tehreek Sooba hazara will be in 2nd lead.

PAINDO

[h=1]Imran Khan for Prime Minister of Pakistan[/h]
We are not supermen, we eat what you eat, we drink what you drink, we breath the same air that you breath, we face the same hardship as you do but we have courage to stand for justice for ourselves. We arent silent as you are, we dare to fight, we valor to speak the truth for Pakistan. The Pakistan which our fathers prayed for, worked for, fought for, sacrificed for and died for. We will rebuild Pakistan as visioned by Quaid-e-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah inshAllah. We are Pakistan.

pti4pakistan

It seems like, Only the overseas Pakistani support Imran Khan. Hardly anyone supports him in Pakistan.

According to the latest poll only 4% of the people in Pakistan support him. No where in the future we will be seeing Khan sahab on a higher post unless he joins some party.
Lahori, You are totally wrong. Everyone in Pakistan supports Imran Khan. I visited Pak recently and asked every day people. Not one mentioned any other name besides IK, They included taxi drivers, laborers, doctors, house wives, rickshaw drivers, kisan etc etc etc. Get your facts right my friend. I do give you that many of them echoed some doubt if he can build a full party, but everyone supported him. I think about a time when our beloved Prophet (May peace be upon him) was all by himself, preaching a thought totally against the strong beliefs of the people. A few sahaba joined him, without worrying bout the future and what will happen to them. Today I stand by IK, without worrying about what will happen in the future. I just know he speaks the truth and God fearing. Rest I leave to my Allan to show us the way.
‪Pakistan Tahreek-e-Insaf Must See Video - Vote for Pakistan‬‏ - YouTube

next2saint

Change is inevitable, except from a vending machine...

Those who still think MQM, PPP or PML-N can bring change.. i would request them to stop being a vending machine...

Vote for change
Vote for PTI

[HI][MENTION=6897]mehwish_ali[/MENTION][/HI]:lol::lol::lol:

کیا الطاف شاطر و مکار لگا؟:lol::lol::lol: