Which Criminal Code to implement..Islamic or Western?

Muslimonly

Which Criminal Code to implement..Islamic or Western?
Decide yourself

Here is comparison of crime rate between western model state USA and Saudia Arabia
(Although I dont consider KSA a fully Islamic state,but just compare Criminal law)
I am posting this thread because a "wise" person here said that what KSA has achieved by implementing Islamic Penal code

gfaan.jpg

http://www.nationmaster.com/compare/Saudi-Arabia/United-States/Crime

------------------------------------------------------------

Rape Statistics...Top coutries with number of Rape cases..Just see how many "LIBERAL" countries you see and how many Islamic countries you see

http://www.nationmaster.com/graph/cri_rap-crime-rapes&date=2009

zDiwV.jpg

behzadji

If we look from the other angle, we find that Saudi's law are not strong about Software piracy(ridiculous to compare saudi no. of software with the American no. of software). Why they are keeping more than 3 times of the people in pre-detention camps. Why there are huge number of foreign prisoners? does it mean that these are only the foreigners who commit crimes? I think its not the number of frauds which matters as there are about 20 times more people living in US. But due to the blessings of two Holy Places, they are treated as respected, otherwise they have the same time of narrow Arab mentality......

Muslimonly

If we look from the other angle, we find that Saudi's law are not strong about Software piracy(ridiculous to compare saudi no. of software with the American no. of software). Why they are keeping more than 3 times of the people in pre-detention camps. Why there are huge number of foreign prisoners? does it mean that these are only the foreigners who commit crimes? I think its not the number of frauds which matters as there are about 20 times more people living in US. But due to the blessings of two Holy Places, they are treated as respected, otherwise they have the same time of narrow Arab mentality......

Bro this is how u analyse things?????see them in collective prospective????

and what u say??

SOFTWARE PIRACY=KILLING A PERSON??????
PRISONERS=MURDERS /RAPISTS???

moahhid

JazakAllah Khair brother [MENTION=25124]Muslimonly[/MENTION]! But they will never accept it no matter what proofs you show to them. Generally, I divide Saudi haters in two categories.
  1. liberal fascist (they don’t care about religion and don’t like people and countries who follow religion)
  2. Grave worshipers/innovators and Rafidhis who are burning from inside because Saudi Arabia has eliminated shirk from the holy cities of Hijaz.
Otherwise, I don’t see any other reason for their hate for Saudi Arabia. Saudi Arabia is the largest donor of aid to Pakistan and has provided job opportunities to hundreds of thousands of Pakistani workers. They help this nation whole heartedly whenever a natural or man made calamity strikes.

AsifAmeer

Oho! I agree! Maldives has the best system!

There were a million factors missing here.
1. Percentage of Total Population.
2. Reported Crimes.
3. Law Prejudice
4. Enforcement of Law

Mere bhai Saudia mein if an Arab rapes a NON-Arab, that isnt a rape. The "TRAVELERS Guide" for Saudis has it stated in their Guide that sex without consent in Western Countries is considered rape. Mazaak Nahi kar raha.

I have friends who work for Oil Companies and in the US Military and they tell me how badly Non-Arabs are treated, unless if you are WHITE.

یار سعودیہ کی آبادی اور امریکا کی آبادی میں کتنا فرق ہے ؟
پاکستان میں پاکستان کا قانون چلے گا