Where is Zaid Hamid? Why he is not joining DHARNA against Drone Attacks??

jerry719964

He always speak against other countries and conspiracies but this is the time , he should've showed up for the dharna against drone attacks , Any supporters of Zaid hamid got any reason why he is sitting at home?? Is he gonna lead his revolution by sitting at home?or he simply don't care about drone attacks? ( I DON't LIKE HIM BUT I ALSO DON'T HATE HIM )

DashingPun

[hilar]:lol:[hilar]:lol:[hilar]:lol:
what a joke u posted(bigsmile):lol:[hilar]
OfCourse he is busy in Defending Pak Army in media all alone,and through his speaking style he convince all people,he is on dharna daily on media(bigsmile)

zaid hamid will not join someone else as this will not give him the publicity that he seeks. People had forgotten about the follower of kazzab until someone started the thread today. May be zh is trying to get back into the news and using a fake id on this forum as well.

OfCourse he is busy in Defending Pak Army in media all alone,and through his speaking style he convince all people,he is on dharna daily on media(bigsmile)

100% agreed

also.....

Jerry, why you want him to attend the dharna. you think IK is not enough. Not everybody needs to be on site.

Also, there are security concern. There are more spies to assassinate ZH than to kill IK. If Zh is not there, then where is NS, Fazlu, Altaf and whole bunch

KhanHaripur

Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official]
We support the initiative of Imran Khan to mobilize his group to block NATO supplies and to try to prevent Drones strikes! This is a good patriotic move and it has our support. Pakistanis in Peshawar should join the sit-in but must remain peaceful, non-violent and calm. Any violence or protests which lead to unrest and bloodshed would be counter productive. InshAllah Khair!

zaid hamid is such a drama that he could only deceive a naive nation like pakistani sheeple,in any other country he would be by now having chitrol done on him by 11 number littar
when asked by media that do you believe that yusuf kezab was a prophet or not he replied that no i am not qadiani!someone ask him who is asking you about being qadiani or not!we just asking you about yusuf kezab who made you his khalifa.but you always avoid and dodge that question
secondly by choosing you as pak army spokesman army has hurt muslims of this ummah.a man of questionable beliefs being made an army spokeman?atleast a muslim person should believe muhammadpbuh is the last prophet.

what little credibility zaid hamid had was lost when he claimed in media yesterday again that taliban work for CIA and RAW and pakistan army is army of islam...
now not even american and indians believe such amazing lies so why you make your heart even darker by lying again and again.
everyone knows that its actually india and america under whose patronage pak army is eliminating even the women and children of taliban as both america and india know that if there future is in danger from any muslim group than it is the mujahideen.not secular army.
asfand yaar wali said truth in india yesterday when he said that anp and pak army is fighting a war for india in nwfp and tribal areas as forefathers of same taliban once attacked and ruled india for thousand years ,they conquered indian area upto calcutta.the likes of mehmood ghaznavi ,ghauri,and sher shah soori were all afghans who conquered india in past.pak army and secular pakistanis are actually fighting a war to safeguard india and america...and nothing is more truthful than that