Where Is The Tafsir Of The Prophet?

Why are you arguing with these nickleheads? I bet these two idiots can't even read the Holy Quran, let alone understand it.
What happened "Ustad G" can't back up your own claims? Thought so, all you emotional mushriks can do is rant and cuss. Just make a lot of noise to cover up. The patwaris and arnab goswami's of the religious world.

I haven't seen any forum member who would argue/debate rationally. As you have said, emotions take over the brain.

Khote, your answer was given in the earlier post. Grow some brains to understand what was written. Go figure.

Khote, your answer was given in the earlier post.
Sir Khota bin Ghadda Ibn Bhaand. For the Nth time I'm telling you the verses you quoted have absolutely 0 details about how to perform your namaz. No one in 1400 years has been able to get details from those verses so maybe you have some special ilm henced I asked you to explain how you got details from those verses.

Just by saying so, no matter how much you want it to be the case doesn't make it so.

Source : Trust me bro. Isn't really a thing

Sir Khota bin Ghadda Ibn Bhaand. For the Nth time I'm telling you the verses you quoted have absolutely 0 details about how to perform your namaz. No one in 1400 years has been able to get details from those verses so maybe you have some special ilm henced I asked you to explain how you got details from those verses.

Just by saying so, no matter how much you want it to be the case doesn't make it so.

This person and others on this forum lack factual evidence for their claims about the Namaz ritual.

saleema

And then you say why do I think you are acting superior, nothing like patting yourself on the back and just making baseless claims eh!

P.S : Mind asking your ustad G how the verses he quoted explain his daily namaz in detail, I've asked him twice now and he seems to be dodging, as usual
Sarcasm

Idiot, those verses were given in another thread of the same kind and purposes by two deviants. How Salah should be performed is also given in this thread, but deviant crooks can't get it. Because you can't.

Rambler

😂 😂 😂 😂 Chalo bhai obozo x gaya to is ne perwezi dance shuru kerdiya!

آدھے سر کے مخنچو پرویز نے تو تیرے سر کے گوبر میں دھمال ڈال رکھی ہے - جس کسی کو علم اور تحقیق سے تھوڑی سے بھی دلچسپی ہے وہ اس طرح کی احمقانہ باتیں کرنے کا سوچ بھی نہیں سکتا ایسی لئے تو تیرے جیسے نیم خواندہ نکٹھوں کے علاوہ کسی بھی پڑھے لکھے بندے نے پرویز کو کبھی قابل ے اعتنا نہیں سمجھا

Idiot, those verses were given in another thread of the same kind and purposes by two deviants. How Salah should be performed is also given in this thread, but deviant crooks can't get it. Because you can't.
Yeah I read those too and still have no details, so like I said instead of dancing around like a rabid gorilla, try to explain how those verses provide details of your namaz?

آدھے سر کے مخنچو پرویز نے تو تیرے سر کے گوبر میں دھمال ڈال رکھی ہے - جس کسی کو علم اور تحقیق سے تھوڑی سے بھی دلچسپی ہے وہ اس طرح کی احمقانہ باتیں کرنے کا سوچ بھی نہیں سکتا ایسی لئے تو تیرے جیسے نیم خواندہ نکٹھوں کے علاوہ کسی بھی پڑھے لکھے بندے نے پرویز کو کبھی قابل ے اعتنا نہیں سمجھا
I agree with you. Ghulam Ahmed Parvez was a misguided fool and his poor translation of the Quran was a failed attempt to contort the Quran into his own visions. Glad that we could agree on something for a change 😉

Rambler

I agree with you. Ghulam Ahmed Parvez was a misguided fool and his poor translation of the Quran was a failed attempt to contort the Quran into his own visions. Glad that we could agree on something for a change 😉

😆 تم نے تو اپنے ہی بڑے کو بس کے نیچے دے دیا۰ تم کیسے پرویزی ہو؟ اس کے علاوہ تمہارے پاس ہے ہی کیا؟ اب بس ایک تم ہو اور دوسرا تمھارا تین چار آئیڈیوں والا دوست اور کچھ الم غلم سی بے نام یوٹوب کی ویڈیوز۰۰ ویسے مسلمانوں کا تم سے واسطہ کیا ہے جب تم نے نا مسجد جانا ہے، نا روزہ رکھنا ہے اور نا کسی کا جنازہ پڑھنا ہے - ویسے یہ بتاؤ مرنے کے بعد تم نے اپنے پرویزی وجود کا کیا کرنے کا کہا ہے؟ جنازہ تو تمھارا ہو گا نہیں۔

You can do your perwezi nagin dance all you want. But the facts wont change. I am the most vocal and biggest critic of GAP on this forum and my posts from years ago will confirm this. You are just too dumb to actually think for yourself and fall for baseless propaganda but feeble minded Mr Know it all's always are.

From 2023

Rambler

You can do your perwezi nagin dance all you want. But the facts wont change. I am the most vocal and biggest critic of GAP on this forum and my posts from years ago will confirm this. You are just too dumb to actually think for yourself and fall for baseless propaganda but feeble minded Mr Know it all's always are.

From 2023

اچھا چھوڑو پرویز کو - یہ بتاؤ تم لوگوں کا شادی بیاہ کا کیا سسٹم ہے، ہے بھی کے نہیں؟ اور حلال حرام کا جھنجھٹ بھی نہیں ہو گا اور۔ مرنے کے بعد تمہیں ڈسٹ بن میں پھینک دیا جاتا ہو گا؟

As usual now back peddling when caught with your pants down after doing the perwezi nagin dance for so long now all of a sudden " اچھا چھوڑو پرویز کو" Hypocrites!!!

If you would have ever read the Quran instead of just listening to moulvis you would have found all the answers in it, but I know you people are too lazy so here I will quote some of the verses for you.

“...Then marry (فَانكِحُوا) those that please you of [other] women...”
— Surah An-Nisa (4:3)

“So marry them with the permission of their family and give them their due compensation according to what is reasonable.”
— Surah An-Nisa (4:25)

فَانكِحُوا : Contract or marriage contract, there is no ritual connected to this, no moulvi has to come, no qabool hai x 3 ( In fact outside of Indo-Pak there is no Qabool hai x 3 anyways )

What is haram and halal in regards to diet.

"Prohibited to you are: dead animals, blood, the flesh of swine, and that which has been dedicated to other than Allah, and [those animals] killed by strangling, or by a violent blow, or by a headlong fall, or by the goring of horns, and those from which a wild animal has eaten—except what you [are able to] slaughter [before its death]—and those sacrificed on stone alters, and prohibited is that you seek decision through divining arrows. That is grave disobedience."
— Surah Al-Ma’idah (5:3)

As for the deceased

"Then Allah sent a crow searching in the ground to show him how to hide the disgrace of his brother. He said, 'O woe to me! Have I failed to be like this crow and hide the body of my brother?' And he became of the remorseful."
Surah Al-Ma’idah (5:31)

"And the Horn will be blown; and at once from the graves to their Lord they will hasten.
They will say, 'O woe to us! Who has raised us up from our sleeping place?' This is what the Most Merciful had promised, and the messengers told the truth."
Surah Yasin (36:51-52)

"Competition in [worldly] increase diverts you, until you visit the graves."
— Surah At-Takathur (102:1–2)

So clearly burial in graves is the prescribed method but Allah in his infinite wisdom knew it would not be possible for everyone so did not make a must. As some perish at sea, some perish in the air, some are eaten by animals etc etc. Maybe in the future due to shortage of land and increasing prices it won't even be financially possible even for the middle class to bury their loved ones. Even today in Pakistan it is expensive for lower to poor class families to bury their dead.

If you read the Quran everything is in it, as it says it is a clear and detailed book, easy to understand and the deen of Allah is easy to follow.

So is this enough or do you require any further clarifications, it's not like you will change your mind even though this will be an exercise in extreme futility on my part because you hypocrites will keep changing goal posts every time you get caught out, ok what about this, but what about this, no so how is this etc etc etc.

Tell us, do you follow the Quran or the Ahadith?