Where Is The Tafsir Of The Prophet?

Don't you think this is such a weak argument to use Google to translate quran? You are telling me that the search engine can help me. Is the quran and it's interpretation available on internet came from people or directly by some devine being? You know if I will tell you that Arabic language needs a lot of effort and it's almost impossible to learn it by yourself. And let's suppose you are going to read it by yourself this dictionary is written by God or people? And what would you do with 100s of meaning of a single word. How about the context and order of Quran? You are telling me to read by myself but let's assume that I don't understand Arabic then I should learn it from who? I asked you a simple question recommend me a teacher/scholar of Quranic Arabic. Now, please if you will tell me that there is no such thing as 3amiyyah or Fus7a or Balagha then I won't even comment because you don't know ABC of the whole establishment.
I will give you a small assignment if you can do that in a month to learn by yourself, I will accept any firqa you are asking me to join. The challenge is that try to learn the usool and qawaed of counting masculine and feminine nouns and their counting in Arabic.
Allah in his infinite wisdom gave a shut up call to people like you, who he knew would try to gatekeep the Quran through language.

41:44 And if We had made it a non-Arabic reading , they would have said , "Why are its verses not elaborated * as non-Arabic and Arabic ?" Say : "For those who believe , it is guidance and healing .” As for those who do not believe , there is deafness in their ears and it is blindness to them . Those are being called from a distant place .

And if you are keep on bragging on about the little Arabic you have learnt, then I am also going to show off in the matter of hadith because it is a fact I have read most hadith than you. Have you read any of the compilations of any of the sahih sitta completely? No right. So then sorry you are not qualified enough to comment here ( as per your own standards ) And whatever you say regarding hadith is worthless because according to you, you are not allowed to have an opinion. You have not read any hadith, you have not study usul of hadith, you don't know about ilm al rijal, you don't know about isnad, you don't know the history of hadith, you don't know about the narrators of hadith etc etc

So yeah like you I am going to gatekeep.

See how silly you look now. Quran is for everyone, stop trying become some kind owner of the Quran and set conditions on who can read it and understand and who can't. This is the kind brain rot one develops studying from "authentic scholars"

2 classes kya pard li Aunty ko bohat shoukh hai apni Arbi jhard ne ka,

Because the word In Islamic tradition, Tafseer refers to the interpretation or explanation of the Quran. Arabic was the language of our Prophet PBUH and the Quran was in Arabic. How translation, interpretation or explanation could be done of its own language.
Tafseer was for those who don't know the Arabic language. so that not everyone take their own translation, meanings or context, like jews used to do with Torait or Christian did with Bible.
There could be differences in words, but the meaning and message in all tafseers are the same.
MAY ALLAH GIVE US HADIATH. AMEEN
Classical tafsir my friend are all in Arabic.

The person mentioned above seems to lack a proper understanding of the Islam presented in the Quran. This misguided follower of Mullah's Islam doesn't realize that Islam is not a religion, but a way of life. That is why the Quran is a guidance for all mankind.
The Arabs would read the Quran with ease, but even native Arabic speakers might struggle to fully comprehend the Quranic verses, as contemporary Arabic differs from the Arabic of the Quran.
Gate keepers man, nothing but gate keepers. Just like back in the day when the clergy would'nt let the bible spread among the common man. These people have the same mentality. How can just an ordinary person read and understand the Quran, without kissing the ass of bhaand moulvis for years first.

They forget Quran is for all mankind, ever single man and woman.

Regretably, the so-called Muslims are blind followers of Mullahs' fake Islam, which is why they can't think for themselves to distinguish between right & wrong or truth from falsehood. You seem to be one of those blind bats who lack the common sense & logic to comprehend anything.
By the way, are you still delivering Pizzas or moved on to a different work? 😁
Abhay chord kiss khar dimagh ke peechay time barbad ker raha hai. Yeh aur woh Nashpati NY. Dono ko aata jaata khak bi nahi hai, lekin baatain asay kerte hai ke shayad duniya mein in se samajdar shayad hi koi aur paida huwa ho. Bus nirri chawlian.

saleema

Once again who told you, you need someone to teach you the Quran. Quran is not something to be learnt like a subject like Physics and biology. Quran the word itself means the recitation, the reading. It is something you recite, you read and understand it.

For a totally beginner pick up a translation in a language you are most comfortable with.

P.S : Almany is a very good dictionary and I use it all the time, and stop trying to show off that you've learnt a bit of Arabic by writing in Arabizi.

Don't bother yourself if I know little Arabic. If that's your conclusion that I can learn and understand Quran from using dictionary and you want me to agree with you is your delusion. Whatever is your mazhab, or whoever told you all this must have written a translation of Qur'an from qamoos. Regarding Hadith, I don't consider it equal to Qur'an but rather a historic books which can be benefited from. Same goes about books before Quran. One would be stupid to believe that all Ahadeeth and history is correct. If you download Tareekh Tabri and Bukhari, on the very first page of both of these books they have mentioned that they were gathering it as all the content available at that time regardless of the authenticity. Why are you so angry about your opponents in opinion. Whatever you are suggesting to understand quran from dictionary, only a very small tiny minority would agree only.

The person mentioned above seems to lack a proper understanding of the Islam presented in the Quran. This misguided follower of Mullah's Islam doesn't realize that Islam is not a religion, but a way of life. That is why the Quran is a guidance for all mankind.
The Arabs would read the Quran with ease, but even native Arabic speakers might struggle to fully comprehend the Quranic verses, as contemporary Arabic differs from the Arabic of the Quran.
First of all, idiot, the use of the word "Mullah" is usually attached to the Qadianis. Tell us, are you a Qadiani?

Remember, it is not me but you who is saying that "Tafsir" should not be read to understand the Holy Quran. Now you yourself are admitting that even the Arabic speakers cannot necessarily understand the meaning of the holy Quran. This is what is called shooting yourself in the foot. Job done.

First of all, idiot, the use of the word "Mullah" is usually attached to the Qadianis. Tell us, are you a Qadiani?

Remember, it is not me but you who is saying that "Tafsir" should not be read to understand the Holy Quran. Now you yourself are admitting that even the Arabic speakers cannot necessarily understand the meaning of the holy Quran. This is what is called shooting yourself in the foot. Job done.
Mr. moron, I didn't know that the word "Mullah" is attached to the Qadianis, it seems like that you are more into Qadianism.
You don't need Tafsir to understand the Quran; if you are comfortable with it, by all means, keep reading it.
You do not need to learn Arabic to understand the Quran, it would help, but not required.

Now that you have read the Tafsir, let's start with your Tafsir about how to perform Namaz. Can you show us the details from the Quran? I bet you can not, as last time when I asked you the same question, you ran away like a chicken with its head cut off.

Mr. moron, I didn't know that the word "Mullah" is attached to the Qadianis, it seems like that you are more into Qadianism.
You don't need Tafsir to understand the Quran; if you are comfortable with it, by all means, keep reading it.
You do not need to learn Arabic to understand the Quran, it would help, but not required.

Now that you have read the Tafsir, let's start with your Tafsir about how to perform Namaz. Can you show us the details from the Quran? I bet you can not, as last time when I asked you the same question, you ran away like a chicken with its head cut off.

Idiot, once again you are shooting yourself in the foot. If you don't know Arabic and don't want to rely on translations or tafsirs, how do you understand the Holy Quran? Once again you come to the prayers in the Holy Quran. You were showing conclusively that 5 prayers are clearly mentioned in the Holy Quran.

You say, you know the Holy Quran.
يَـٰٓأَيُّهَا ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُوا۟ ٱرْكَعُوا۟ وَٱسْجُدُوا۟ وَٱعْبُدُوا۟ رَبَّكُمْ وَٱفْعَلُوا۟ ٱلْخَيْرَ لَعَلَّكُمْ تُفْلِحُونَ ۩

Here are the Rukins of Islam. Knowing your punny brain, you are not going to provide the meanings of these verses.

وَجَـٰهِدُوا۟ فِى ٱللَّهِ حَقَّ جِهَادِهِۦ ۚ هُوَ ٱجْتَبَىٰكُمْ وَمَا جَعَلَ عَلَيْكُمْ فِى ٱلدِّينِ مِنْ حَرَجٍۢ ۚ مِّلَّةَ أَبِيكُمْ إِبْرَٰهِيمَ ۚ هُوَ سَمَّىٰكُمُ ٱلْمُسْلِمِينَ مِن قَبْلُ وَفِى هَـٰذَا لِيَكُونَ ٱلرَّسُولُ شَهِيدًا عَلَيْكُمْ وَتَكُونُوا۟ شُهَدَآءَ عَلَى ٱلنَّاسِ ۚ فَأَقِيمُوا۟ ٱلصَّلَوٰةَ وَءَاتُوا۟ ٱلزَّكَوٰةَ وَٱعْتَصِمُوا۟ بِٱللَّهِ هُوَ مَوْلَىٰكُمْ ۖ فَنِعْمَ ٱلْمَوْلَىٰ وَنِعْمَ ٱلنَّصِيرُ

Idiot, once again you are shooting yourself in the foot. If you don't know Arabic and don't want to rely on translations or tafsirs, how do you understand the Holy Quran? Once again you come to the prayers in the Holy Quran. You were showing conclusively that 5 prayers are clearly mentioned in the Holy Quran.

يَـٰٓأَيُّهَا ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُوا۟ ٱرْكَعُوا۟ وَٱسْجُدُوا۟ وَٱعْبُدُوا۟ رَبَّكُمْ وَٱفْعَلُوا۟ ٱلْخَيْرَ لَعَلَّكُمْ تُفْلِحُونَ ۩

Here are the Rukins of Islam. Knowing your punny brain, you are not going to provide the meanings of these verses.

وَجَـٰهِدُوا۟ فِى ٱللَّهِ حَقَّ جِهَادِهِۦ ۚ هُوَ ٱجْتَبَىٰكُمْ وَمَا جَعَلَ عَلَيْكُمْ فِى ٱلدِّينِ مِنْ حَرَجٍۢ ۚ مِّلَّةَ أَبِيكُمْ إِبْرَٰهِيمَ ۚ هُوَ سَمَّىٰكُمُ ٱلْمُسْلِمِينَ مِن قَبْلُ وَفِى هَـٰذَا لِيَكُونَ ٱلرَّسُولُ شَهِيدًا عَلَيْكُمْ وَتَكُونُوا۟ شُهَدَآءَ عَلَى ٱلنَّاسِ ۚ فَأَقِيمُوا۟ ٱلصَّلَوٰةَ وَءَاتُوا۟ ٱلزَّكَوٰةَ وَٱعْتَصِمُوا۟ بِٱللَّهِ هُوَ مَوْلَىٰكُمْ ۖ فَنِعْمَ ٱلْمَوْلَىٰ وَنِعْمَ ٱلنَّصِيرُ
What a moron you are. How do these verses tell you about the 5 times of performing Namaz?
For the sake of argument, even if I accept your interpretation of these verses as referring to five daily prayers (Namaz), where are the details on how to perform the Namaz? Specifically, what should be recited, when should Ruku or Sujud be performed, and how many Rak'ahs are there in each Namaz?

What a moron you are. How do these verses tell you about the 5 times of performing Namaz?
For the sake of argument, even if I accept your interpretation of these verses as referring to five daily prayers (Namaz), where are the details on how to perform the Namaz? Specifically, what should be recited, when should Ruku or Sujud be performed, and how many Rak'ahs are there in each Namaz?
Khote, those verses were given to you months ago. No need to show an ignorant fool the proofs again and again. There is absolutely no doubt; the Holy Quran clearly prescribes 5 prayers a day for Muslims.

Next you are going to say Prophet Muhammad SAW never existed, and he never performed and led the prayers in the mosque. You are a lunatic and a heretic; fuck off.

Don't bother yourself if I know little Arabic. If that's your conclusion that I can learn and understand Quran from using dictionary and you want me to agree with you is your delusion. Whatever is your mazhab, or whoever told you all this must have written a translation of Qur'an from qamoos. Regarding Hadith, I don't consider it equal to Qur'an but rather a historic books which can be benefited from. Same goes about books before Quran. One would be stupid to believe that all Ahadeeth and history is correct. If you download Tareekh Tabri and Bukhari, on the very first page of both of these books they have mentioned that they were gathering it as all the content available at that time regardless of the authenticity. Why are you so angry about your opponents in opinion. Whatever you are suggesting to understand quran from dictionary, only a very small tiny minority would agree only.
I wouldn't be bothered if you weren't trying to gatekeep and show off in every post that you've had a few classes in Arabic which someone makes you superior to everyone else. I never said anyone wrote a translation using a dictionary or try to understand it using just a dictionary. I just said its a resource, after all any translation will have some bias in it.

I don't know where you have been downloading tafsir and hadith. The actual physical collection of the 9 volumes of Bukhari I had said nothing of the sort and even today if you go look at the biggest online source sunnah.com it still says "one of the most authentic collections of the Sunnah of the Prophet"

And what you just said according to many of your scholars makes you a kaffir for even doubting a single sahih hadith let alone not believing in it. Like your favourite Saudi scholar Assim Al Hakeem. One of your greatests Imams, Iman shafi said that the Quran needs to be viewed through the lens of hadith and that the Quran is in need of hadith and the hadith isn't in need of the Quran. So by all means and purposes putting the hadith above the Quran without explicitly saying it.

Whether you like it or realize it or not you are following the religion of the hadith and not the Quran. and to prove it use this hypothetical scenario where imagine if the Quran didn't exist and only hadith did, how much of your beliefs, practices, rituals and fiqh change if you only had to rely on the hadith And now imagine the opposite and the changes that would bring.

Answer if the hadith never existed what you practice as Islam wouldn't even be recognizable and if the Quran never existed it would hardly make any changes. So basically you follow the Islam of the hadith and not the Quran.

Think about this for a second.

Hmmmm.....how do these verses explain how to perform the daily 5 time ritual prayer? Would you mind explaining please?

Khote, those verses were given to you months ago. No need to show an ignorant fool the proofs again and again. There is absolutely no doubt; the Holy Quran clearly prescribes 5 prayers a day for Muslims.

Next you are going to say Prophet Muhammad SAW never existed, and he never performed and led the prayers in the mosque. You are a lunatic and a heretic; fuck off.
It seems you are lost in the Mullah's distorted Islam. You can't provide the details of Namaz and have once again avoided giving any convincing proof.
Once again, what are the details on how to perform Namaz? Specifically, what should be recited, when should Ruku or Sujud be performed, and how many Rak'ahs are in each prayer?
Don't run away again!!!

It seems you are lost in the Mullah's distorted Islam. You can't provide the details of Namaz and have once again avoided giving any convincing proof.
Once again, what are the details on how to perform Namaz? Specifically, what should be recited, when should Ruku or Sujud be performed, and how many Rak'ahs are in each prayer?
Don't run away again!!!
Idiot, you can't understand even if the barn door hit your shithead. Like I said, the order of the 5 prayers is given in the Holy Quran's verses earlier. There are plenty of verses on Ruku and Sajoud. Read the rest of the response earlier. Like I said, you are a lunatic and a heretic.

saleema

I wouldn't be bothered if you weren't trying to gatekeep and show off in every post that you've had a few classes in Arabic which someone makes you superior to everyone else. I never said anyone wrote a translation using a dictionary or try to understand it using just a dictionary. I just said its a resource, after all any translation will have some bias in it.

I don't know where you have been downloading tafsir and hadith. The actual physical collection of the 9 volumes of Bukhari I had said nothing of the sort and even today if you go look at the biggest online source sunnah.com it still says "one of the most authentic collections of the Sunnah of the Prophet"

And what you just said according to many of your scholars makes you a kaffir for even doubting a single sahih hadith let alone not believing in it. Like your favourite Saudi scholar Assim Al Hakeem. One of your greatests Imams, Iman shafi said that the Quran needs to be viewed through the lens of hadith and that the Quran is in need of hadith and the hadith isn't in need of the Quran. So by all means and purposes putting the hadith above the Quran without explicitly saying it.

Whether you like it or realize it or not you are following the religion of the hadith and not the Quran. and to prove it use this hypothetical scenario where imagine if the Quran didn't exist and only hadith did, how much of your beliefs, practices, rituals and fiqh change if you only had to rely on the hadith And now imagine the opposite and the changes that would bring.

Answer if the hadith never existed what you practice as Islam wouldn't even be recognizable and if the Quran never existed it would hardly make any changes. So basically you follow the Islam of the hadith and not the Quran.

Think about this for a second.
1. Why do you presume so many things about me that I consider myself someone superior? All I employ that you have to learn Qur'an from someone and not from internet or dictionary or even a simple word to word translation and that is never true about any language. It is just a stupid argument that read Quran by yourself and you will understand everything.
2. I don't follow any imam or Deobandi or Saudi Ulama, I always do comparative study, let me tell you that you won't find almost any book in a bookshop of Ismailis but I have studied their interpretation of Qur'an as well. I was not even interested to read about their mazhab until I visited their shrines and communities in Egypt and Syria.
3. I think you are so much against of Ahadiths that if someone won't agree with you then you label him Deobandi or Assim Al Hakeem, btw I don't even know this dude and I avoid to even listen to Saudi imams because they have a specific agenda. I don't care if they or you call me a kafir or mortad, I don't have a single source of learning. Everyone is partially correct and partially wrong, I don't and will never associate myself with a specific or separate school of thought in all these mazahebs.
4 What I think the reality and satisfaction is somewhere in the middle between two extremes of brelvis, Deobandi, Saudi so called imams on one side and Qadianis, Parvezi etc on another side... Shi'as are reluctant to accept anything and any source other than one specific point.

Idiot, you can't understand even if the barn door hit your shithead. Like I said, the order of the 5 prayers is given in the Holy Quran's verses earlier. There are plenty of verses on Ruku and Sajoud. Read the rest of the response earlier. Like I said, you are a lunatic and a heretic.
Don't run away again!!!

1. Why do you presume so many things about me that I consider myself someone superior? All I employ that you have to learn Qur'an from someone and not from internet or dictionary or even a simple word to word translation and that is never true about any language. It is just a stupid argument that read Quran by yourself and you will understand everything.
2. I don't follow any imam or Deobandi or Saudi Ulama, I always do comparative study, let me tell you that you won't find almost any book in a bookshop of Ismailis but I have studied their interpretation of Qur'an as well. I was not even interested to read about their mazhab until I visited their shrines and communities in Egypt and Syria.
3. I think you are so much against of Ahadiths that if someone won't agree with you then you label him Deobandi or Assim Al Hakeem, btw I don't even know this dude and I avoid to even listen to Saudi imams because they have a specific agenda. I don't care if they or you call me a kafir or mortad, I don't have a single source of learning. Everyone is partially correct and partially wrong, I don't and will never associate myself with a specific or separate school of thought in all these mazahebs.
4 What I think the reality and satisfaction is somewhere in the middle between two extremes of brelvis, Deobandi, Saudi so called imams on one side and Qadianis, Parvezi etc on another side... Shi'as are reluctant to accept anything and any source other than one specific point.
No 1a : Because you act like it.

No 1b : No you absolutely don't have to learn the Quran from anyone. You can learn Arabic as a language and read the Quran yourself. Its not a must to learn from someone, and like I said earlier there are 1000s if not millions of Muslims who have accepted Islam by reading translations of the Quran by themselves in their own languages from the internet or a physical copy

You need teachers to learn madhab which distorts Islam.

No 2 : Good keep it that way.

No 3 : When did I call you a deobandi? And Assim Al Hakeem is the name of a moulvi not a sect.

No 4 : There is no reality or satisfaction to be found in any sect or crossover of sects or even between any of them.

And you forgot to address on anything on regards to my hypothetical scenario

One of your well know Sheikhs Mumtaz Ul Haq on this subject.