What is the Role of MQM in Karachi Rangers Incident?

Abdul Rahim

Yaar muje koi yeh btaye altaf hussain ne individualy koi kaam kia hai pakistan k liye? Iski party ne nai...sirf usne...

imehmood

(clap)
Every reply is fantastic. MQM is now Muthaida Qatil Movement after rejoining the Amir Khan. They only protect corrupt regime and do nothing for their people.

Nothing

MQM is the biggest party in Karachi. (cry)

Thousands dead in target killing, did they talk about it in Parliament effectively? (cry)

Never.............(cry)

MQM have majority of Karachi PMAs in Sindh assembly... (cry)

Did they talk about the Killing of young boy in provincial assembly or National assembly...(cry)

No.......(cry)

It was Khawaja Saad Rafiqe and Javeed Hashmi who raised the voice against this crime...

Not the PPP or MQM were crying.(cry)

It was Javeed Hashmi who was crying with tears at the death of young Karachi boy.(cry)

Altaf Bhai is still thinking, he did not cry for this, Zardari said nothing. (cry)

[HI]Shame on the artificial , corrupt and Bhatta-khor leaders[/HI].(cry)

drinking_water_glass.jpg

The issue was first raised by members of the government-allied Muttahida Qaumi Movement in the simultaneous sittings of
the two houses of parliament
and was later picked up by those of other parties,
including the ruling Pakistan Peoples Party, its new ally Pakistan Muslim League-Q and opposition Jamiat Ulema-i-Islam-F.

The speaker too called the Karachi killing a brutal and condemnable act, which she said the government must inquire into, after MQMs Abdul Qadir Khanzada drew the attention of the house to the incident and appealed to President Asif Ali Zardari and the prime minister to order an inquiry.

@Jury:
Since last 4 days ,you people are stuck on this issue. Drink water and cool down.

You could say anything but could not hide the facts.

The fact is that neither MQM nor PPP is interested in stop killing of innocent people of Karachi and tribal areas.

MQM could stop at their place , but could not.

[HI]That means MQM is not popular in real manners.[/HI]

This is easy to understand ,but you people dont want to finish this discussion.... So keep on doing...

(clap)
Every reply is fantastic. MQM is now Muthaida Qatil Movement after rejoining the Amir Khan. They only protect corrupt regime and do nothing for their people.
Excellent name and the leader is Altaf Qasai.

Who tells people , how to rob , how to kill.

May Allah Tala remove the darkness and cruelty in Karachi.

@Jury:
Since last 4 days ,you people are stuck on this issue. Drink water and cool down.

You could say anything but could not hide the facts.

1) The fact is that neither MQM nor PPP is interested in stop killing of innocent people of Karachi and tribal areas.

2) MQM could stop at their place , but could not.

3) [HI]That means MQM is not popular in real manners.[/HI]

This is easy to understand ,but you people dont want to finish this discussion.... So keep on doing...
1) How many target killing was being done before this govt?

2) MQM is not able, to convince govt, to conduct local bodies election.
It is the CM, who has executive power. CM is belong to PPP.

3) Dreaming is your right.

@Jury:

@Jury:

It was Khawaja Saad Rafiqe and Javeed Hashmi who raised the voice against this crime...
That's why.
drinking_water_glass.jpg

The issue was first raised by members of the government-allied Muttahida Qaumi Movement in the simultaneous sittings of
the two houses of parliament
and was later picked up by those of other parties,
including the ruling Pakistan Peoples Party, its new ally Pakistan Muslim League-Q and opposition Jamiat Ulema-i-Islam-F.

The speaker too called the Karachi killing a brutal and condemnable act, which she said the government must inquire into, after MQMs Abdul Qadir Khanzada drew the attention of the house to the incident and appealed to President Asif Ali Zardari and the prime minister to order an inquir

1) How many target killing was being done before this govt?

2) MQM is not able, to convince govt, to conduct local bodies election.
It is the CM, who has executive power. CM is belong to PPP.

3) Dreaming is your right.

میں کیوں مانوں
M Q M

I told told you the reason, MQM in not real and actual party in that area.

As you are saying in all three points.

You are saying actually that MQM is خصی

Sorry, I could not argue with the paid people.....U keep on saying what ever u want.

We are worst than jews and zionist. PPP, MQM , ANP , Mullas. all

Please listen to this gentleman, How gracefully he is talking against Zionist.

How comes we could kill our own people ?

??? ???? ?????
M Q M

1) I told told you the reason, MQM in not real and actual party in that area.

As you are saying in all three points.

2) You are saying actually that MQM is ???

Sorry, I could not argue with the paid people.....U keep on saying what ever u want.
1)

qazi_munaw_press.jpg

The Anti MQM propaganda and never accepts the mandate of MQM given by the people of Karachi.

In 1992 Army started an operation against MQM, Army blame MQM of hatching conspiracy of Jinnah Pur (No proof of such conspiracy have been presented in any court of law yet), like Bangladesh Jamat e Islami instead of denouncing the false operation actively took part in that operation and play role of informers, thousands of MQM workers were brutally murdered but Jamat e Islami never raise any voice over such brutal killings.

In 1993 General elections held in Pakistan, MQM boycotted the National Assembly elections as the Agencies not allowing MQM to contest on many seats of Karachi, So it was the chance for Jamat e Islami to show their strength and power in Karachi,
Qazi Hussain Ahmed the then Ameer of Jamat e Islami and Munawwar Hassan the current Ameer of Jamat e Islami took part in Elections from Karachi and both Contested for the National Assembly Seats.​

Here is what both of them get from Karachi

Qazi Hussain contested from NA-191 and got 8,452 votes and Lost.

Munawwar Hassan contested from NA-193 and got only 8,550 votes and lost as well.
The percentage of votes they got from their constituencies are merely 2-3% votes, mind it no MQM in the field, Army on the streets of Karachi doing operation against MQM on the charges of Jinnah Pur and Jamati Munafiqs lost the elections and their Ameer and Secretary General both got only 2-3 % votes.

2)

We are worst than jews and zionist. PPP, MQM , ANP , Mullas. all

Please listen to this gentleman, How gracefully he is talking against Zionist.

How comes we could kill our own people ?

As you sow, so shell you reap.

The difference between Turkey and us is,
they didn't have people like, Gen. Zia ul Huq, Hameed Gul, etc.

The utopia of making Afghanistan 5th province of Pakistan, is now giving us dividend.

Every country has disputes. Even China has with TAIWAN. But, china hasn't sent there ARMY or rented man to fight a proxy war. Similarly, Turkey didn't send, NAIVE MUJAHIDEN, in the name of JEHAD, to get the disputed CYPRUS part.

Now, after so much mess done in the past, suddenly, people are using the word sovereignty. Sovereignty comes, if you respect other sovereignty.

??? ???? ?? ????? ?????
????? ?? ?? ????? ???? ????

یار جوری ! جلاب کیوں لگ گے ہیں تمہیں
وقت بدل رہا ہے ، محسوس کرو

یار جوری ! جلاب کیوں لگ گے ہیں تمہیں
وقت بدل رہا ہے ، محسوس کرو

گھڑی کا وقت اور حالت کے وقت میں فرق ہوتا ہے-
حالت کا وقت ایک دم نہیں بدلتا ہے- وقت لیتا ہے

جسے جب بلیک واٹر کے ساتھ مل کر افغانستان میں جهاد کر رہے تھے ہمارے لوگ تو اس وقت تو حمید گل صاحب
اپنے دوستوں کو پیار سے اہل کتاب کہتے تھے-

اور ان کے گن گائے جاتے تھے- مگر آج اپنے پیارے اہل کتاب بھائیوں کو وہ بلیک واٹر کہتے ہیں-
اس وقت تو یہ سمجھا جاتا تھے کے بس اب تو کشمیر مٹھی میں ہے-
مگر آج کشمیر تو دور کی بات، بلوچستان بھی مٹھی سے نکل رہا ہے