What happened to Hamid Mir all the sudden??

InsafianPTI

Re: Aur Hamid Meer khul ker samnay aa gya. Khul ker apna zeher ugalna shuroo ker diya

you shouldn't bring kashmiris in this, AAp kis kis race ko galian dein gey, Does that even help?

I hate this as much as you do, if this is true. Don't show your narrow minded mentality!

aisa na ho key aap khuda na khwasta woh din dekheiye jaab Pakistan = only Punjab others are saperate states.

This is the international community dream about you, GET REAL

Hamid meer is ​no one's agent but of money greedy Kashmeeri who can never be loyal to Pakistan. he is with all those who pay him well and are working for their personnel interests and not for Pakistan.

rafay1122

Re: Aur Hamid Meer khul ker samnay aa gya. Khul ker apna zeher ugalna shuroo ker diya

Hamid Mir is 100% right. Honest leadership belongs to PMLN and they have trained them, what so called revolutioner Imran Khan has done in 16 years, not a single leader.........

He has done WAYYYY more than get a hair transplant babbbyyyy...but then again..if you couldn't see that...you won't see anything positive either...just keep on sleeping...no one is really bothered about your 2 cents...just do us one favour and STOP MOANINGGGG!!

brilTek

Re: Hamir Mir ki Bukwaas about IK

Snake is Snake you guys kept him as pet offered milk,he was doubtfull when he suporte Pakistani talebans were advancing to swat ,he used to show beheading of Pak army,he managed to kill Col Imam,once he was saying I am getting call from indian friend why don,t you charge ISI now post Mumbai incidence,what does it mean?,now he is openly challenging Pak army & Mr Imran Khan.

And don't forget ---- how he was criticising Musharraf government day in, day out on Lal Masjid issue ---- and mocking government that where is the writ? --- and when Musharraf started operation --- he changed his stance.

Even Musharraf said in interview that ONLY hamid mir was among group of jouranlists who assured Musharraf to go ahead with operation ----

Hamid knows how to play with people sentiments --- what a hypocrite --- enough is enough --- lets put him on ignore list like sana buchaa

---
briltek

shiningstar

He has done WAYYYY more than get a hair transplant babbbyyyy...but then again..if you couldn't see that...you won't see anything positive either...just keep on sleeping...no one is really bothered about your 2 cents...just do us one favour and STOP MOANINGGGG!!
buddy you support blindly.........you cant answer what i have said.............go and have a sleep, you need more.

xecutioner

you shouldn't bring kashmiris in this, AAp kis kis race ko galian dein gey, Does that even help?

I hate this as much as you do, if this is true. Don't show your narrow minded mentality!

aisa na ho key aap khuda na khwasta woh din dekheiye jaab Pakistan = only Punjab others are saperate states.

This is the international community dream about you, GET REAL

Brother dont take ppl wrong. Although we should avoid this but I think he wanted to say that there is this baradarism thngi between hamid meer and nawasz shareef is the point where HM supports NS.

bhai mujay aik leader bata duo jo PTI nay paida kya ho..............PMLN nay Musharraf ki regime main jub yeah saray PTI walay ministries main thay.....
javaid hashmi, ahsan iqbal, saad rafique, mehtab abbassi jaisay leader paida kiyay...............this is my point....................i have bot criticized shaukat khanam.

Ahsan Iqbal is the son of Ex- Female (I don't remember her name) PMLN and so become "Leader"
Same is true for Saad Rafiq (the son of EX- PML Leader)

And the rest become leader because they become parliamentarian, otherwise there would be many whom we don't know. The same is true for PTI. PTI has many leaders but as they couldn't win in 1st Two elections, they couldn't become "Leaders" (in your view).

While Javed Hashmi has not been produced by PML. He has started his political career from student life and then joined Tehrik-e-Istiqlal, and then PML.

rafay1122

buddy you support blindly.........you cant answer what i have said.............go and have a sleep, you need more.

Do i even need to answer??

Shoukat Khanam...Namal university.. ohh and a few years before that ...THE WORLD CUP!!

whereas Nawaz Sharif: ????

Enlighten us please!!!

And don't forget ---- how he criticising Musharraf government day in, day out on Lal Masjid issue ---- and mocking government that where is the writ? --- and when Musharraf started operation --- he changed his stance.

Even Musharraf said in interview that ONLY hamid mir was among group of jouranlists who assured Musharraf to go ahead with operation ----

Hamid knows how to play with people sentiments --- what a hypocrite --- enough is enough --- lets put him on ignore list like sana buchaa

---
briltek
He is basically munafiq who thinks himself that he is Aqal kul,now he is settling with Ameer Ul Munafeeqeen in Raiwind.

shiningstar

Do i even need to answer??

Shoukat Khanam...Namal university.. ohh and a few years before that ...THE WORLD CUP!!

whereas Nawaz Sharif: ????

Enlighten us please!!!
is say baray baray kaam kiyay hain hum nay.....medical cities bana diayay hum nay............I am talking about politics.

rafay1122

is say baray baray kaam kiyay hain hum nay.....medical cities bana diayay hum nay............I am talking about politics.

elaborate please.

Mera baap mulk k sab se barey gov hospital key deputy director rahey hai....aur humsey kbabhi iss karnamey ka zikar nahin kiya..?????

shiningstar

Ahsan Iqbal is the son of Ex- Female (I don't remember her name) PMLN and so become "Leader"
Same is true for Saad Rafiq (the son of EX- PML Leader)

And the rest become leader because they become parliamentarian, otherwise there would be many whom we don't know. The same is true for PTI. PTI has many leaders but as they couldn't win in 1st Two elections, they couldn't become "Leaders" (in your view).

While Javed Hashmi has not been produced by PML. He has started his political career from student life and then joined Tehrik-e-Istiqlal, and then PML.
they were not among the top leadership in 1997(except Hashmi)...............musharraf used chaudhry shujat and those that are now in PTI for military rule..........during that time these people sacrificed for PMLN to become the leaders (while IK was with Musharraf).
JH is with PML since 90s. where are leaders from ISF, BTW Ijaz Chaudhry is there from JT but even then he exists no where.
I challange you, PTI has no PTI made reknowned leader like PML has............I bet you and the reason is told by Miraj Muhammad Khan in one of the interview.........agar dusre parties k log ikathay kar k sakun na aya tu kidhar jao gay..............we cant give you sakun........

shiningstar

elaborate please.

Mera baap mulk k sab se barey gov hospital key deputy director rahey hai....aur humsey kbabhi iss karnamey ka zikar nahin kiya..?????
sharif medical city, ittefaq hospital are examples.....
PTI has no PTI made politician.............this is challange...........

brilTek

More to know about this person --- how he smartly plays on all fronts

This one is hilarious ---- how hamid mir do cheap interviews to increase his show ratings

pns-mehran-attack-witness-hoax.jpg

and This one is very serious allegation

Fp_n3.jpg

InsafianPTI

he didn't mention baradri thing, he just mentioned his race though. I'm sure he was being racist.
and thanks for the clarification, I appreciate, Thanks
Brother dont take ppl wrong. Although we should avoid this but I think he wanted to say that there is this baradarism thngi between hamid meer and nawasz shareef is the point where HM supports NS.

they were not among the top leadership in 1997(except Hashmi)...............musharraf used chaudhry shujat and those that are now in PTI for military rule..........during that time these people sacrificed for PMLN to become the leaders (while IK was with Musharraf).
JH is with PML since 90s. where are leaders from ISF, BTW Ijaz Chaudhry is there from JT but even then he exists no where.
I challange you, PTI has no PTI made reknowned leader like PML has............I bet you and the reason is told by Miraj Muhammad Khan in one of the interview.........agar dusre parties k log ikathay kar k sakun na aya tu kidhar jao gay..............we cant give you sakun........

I think you didn't understand what did I said? Most of the PMLN leaders are the sons of Ex-PML leaders.

And your beloved leader was the "Moon Bola" Son of Gen Zia, who had been handover to that new father (Political father i.e. Zia) by General Jelani. Nawaz enjoyed CM-ship for more than 5 years, in which his the number of his own factories reached to more than 8 from just one factory in 1983.

shiningstar

I think you didn't understand what did I said? Most of the PMLN leaders are the sons of Ex-PML leaders.

And your beloved leader was the "Moon Bola" Son of Gen Zia, who had been handover to that new father (Political father i.e. Zia) by General Jelani. Nawaz enjoyed CM-ship for more than 5 years, in which his the number of his own factories reached to more than 8 from just one factory in 1983.
bhai walid iqbal ko kon janta hai politics main, ............koi nai......unless he puts some effort himself...............ppl only know with reference to ALLAMA IQBAL....................if he spends 10 years in politics actively then he will get identity and popularity of his grandfather will be bonus into it.
You have mentioned about Ahsan Iqbal, only few ppl know about about his forefathers, wadairas were opposing him in narowal, PMLN has made it possible for him to be Sec. Genreral and fame.........So I suggest IK to train Walid Iqbal, Omer Cheems rather than taking ppl from other parties.....

rafay1122

sharif medical city, ittefaq hospital are examples.....
PTI has no PTI made politician.............this is challange...........

surely need to research on that now...so won't reply back with a cheap jibe.. however, is that all?? because sharif was in gov 5-6 times...IK - NIL...and IK has his knowledge city under construction and a world recognised FREE cancer hospital!!! ALREADY...he isn't even in power yet..

What has Sharif done for the betterment of PEOPLE IN GENERAL...because anyone can create a normal hospital when in govt... give me hard facts... economics? debt figures...foreign exchange reserves and above all....MANSHUR...FUTURE PLANNING..

But wait a minute, what is this whole thing with PML N made politician?

As far as I know...there are only two kinds of politicians.... Good politicians and Bad politicians... Good ones are the ones whose heart beat for us and bad ones...for their Bank accounts that are OUTSIDE... so what about Sharifs Mansion in Mayfair London? Do you know how expensive is it? What about all that...see when you come around and try supporting him...you unknowingly open up that pandora box that none can close BUT IK!

Hope that helps :)

Happy thinking x

I condemn very stongly Hamid Mir for using degradetory language about Imran Khan and implying that the establishment
was behind him. It was him who made fun of tsunami and called Imran a jhoota. Marvi only said that people want to bring inqilab with the same old faces. I salute Javed Hashmi for objecting making fun of Imran and the tsunami.
In my opinion his credibility is now zero.

bhai walid iqbal ko kon janta hai politics main, ............koi nai......unless he puts some effort himself...............ppl only know with reference to ALLAMA IQBAL....................if he spends 10 years in politics actively then he will get identity and popularity of his grandfather will be bonus into it.
You have mentioned about Ahsan Iqbal, only few ppl know about about his forefathers, wadairas were opposing him in narowal, PMLN has made it possible for him to be Sec. Genreral and fame.........So I suggest IK to train Walid Iqbal, Omer Cheems rather than taking ppl from other parties.....

Keep your suggestion for Nawaz, he needs it more because he can't hold his own party leaders like J Hashmi & many others (u will hear some more news in near future) and gathered the most liars and Shameless like Khawaja Asif , Ahsan Iqbal, Siddiqul Farooq around him etc.

First Nawaz should train himself, then he might be able to train the rest. He got training in ISI nursery then become CM of Punjab.........

It is the magnetism and charming of the leadership of Imran Khan that people attract toward him, while people are running away from Nawaz on the other hand. Now people like you and Rana Sanaullah etc. might also claim that J Hashmi has also sent by ISI? :lol::lol: