What do you think about JINNAH ?

danishmjn

Dear Pandit,

Who says that Kashmir should be part of India or Pakistan. Kashmiris should be free to live
of their own, not under the rule of 0.7 million army.
If Kashmiris as so happy with Indian Union then why do you need such a big army in Kashmir.

One cannot justify that one priest is killed so hindus should kill christians. Islam forbids this
perhaps so called radical hinduism not. Who knows how many are behind the bars.
They deserve capital punishment for such crime of racism, just like so called Haulocost.
According to UN charter they should be punished.

Islam enjoins over its followers to live in peace with other religions, tell me any one example when
a learned and influential Muslim asked other Muslims to do mass genocide of Muslims as MAUDI prompted
his followers. Muslims had no such movements against hindus as Hindus had 'convert back to hinduism' movement
in early 20th century in united India.Can you justify this???

Nepali Pandit

Dear Pandit,

It is part of Muslim believe to be sincere to ones own homeland that why Indian Muslims love India.
While on the other hand Indian state mistreat Indian Muslims(with terror tactics, IO Kashmiri Muslims).
My own relatives live in Lucknow,Kanpur,Aligargh and I know how bad your Barhmin dominated ruling elite treats them.
I have no issues with lower classes of India, they are as oppresses as Indian Muslims.
You yourself admitted that Cow is sacred to you. That is fine for us as we are free to slaughter it in Pakistan
while in India in many states its forbidden.
This proves that in a hindu majority 'AKHUND BHARAT' Muslims have to ask Hindus before they breath.
No freedom to practice religion!!!!
I feel happy that our beloved MUHAMMAD ALI JINNAH got a separate homeland for us.
You should instead of looking into past think of future. You should promote peace and love
not hatred as BJP is doing. Lets talk about peaceful co-existence. Bring peace to Kashmir, pull out 0.7 milliom
army from Kashmir and give them right of self determination.
1) tell me any law or policy of indian governmrent that discriminates against minority.
2) Muslims have to ask Hindus before they breath, No freedom to practice religion!!!! are you joking!!! these things only happens in Islamic countries (like try building a temple in saudi arabia). India is home to third largest Muslim population in the world.

One more thing only country in middle east where Muslims (more importantly women) live in freedom, equality and prosperity is Israel and i am not joking.

hans

Lets us all make one correction. For certain segment of populous Pakistan. Creation of Pakistan has been great for others a desiccated ideology. Such a catastrophe, that half took independence from Pakistan in 1971. Now as an outstanding Country the other half co exists in fear that they don't get killed in the name of Islam for shedding there views.

Good thing about Siasat.pk is I can speak my mind. No fear. Keep it up !!!!

taul

@ pandit

A word of advice
Get yourself checked out by a good shrink!!!!

-Union and Autonomy don't go together..Under union you have Provincial Autonomy whereas Kashmiris want """"""""""Full and Complete Autonomy from indian Occupation""""""""l!!!!!!you need to stop playing this dead old tune to which no sane mind listens!!!!you have got to be insane to even insinuate such analogy,,i believe you are unaware of who populates Kashmir or being simply irrational to acknowledge the basic demand of People of Kashmir(Muslims).Are you blind enough not to see the atrocities being committed by India on those people not giving them their basic right,,terrorizing poor souls and then when they take up arms,,still you give deaf ear to it...so Pathetic!!!wake up if people want freedom be it their own Autonomous country as long as it's free from Oppression and Terror of Occupying forces there isn't any problem...but again you(hindus) are so indulged in land grab you could care less of all Sense,,that includes raised concerns and voices from Human rights group from around the world...precise reason for India to chicken out and play foul whenever others are being invited to play constructive role.Destruction is what Fundamental Hindus have done and you are one of em..Denial being ya'll primary symptom!!!

-Only one large country belong to Hindus(apart from other small lands)where Hindus are in majority,,you feel agony and pain as to why Muslim nations are so many and so developed(Arab countries),,of course being the holiest Country Saudi Arabia they all have a duty to bring other people to the truth..and not let people simply keep committing unforgivable sins(part of the reason for not allowing disbelievers to build temples,church etc)

-Now whoever dislikes anything they have freedom to opt for it or opt out of it,,whoever would want these days to migrate to any country they are more likely to do so without any body pressurizing them not to!!now whoever stands in there way is basically tryi'n to keep their right away from them and suppressing them..and in process being a model of hate mongering psyche..

-You are in a trance state not being able to even follow the basic Logistics of this universe and the system that's been going on,,Certainly Independence was a "Beautiful Gift" from Allah and in that process so many lives were lost and those were man done!!you have to be truly psycho to even insinuate persons bad deeds with the will Of Supreme and High Authority of Allah..it's so absurd i would have to put you under DSM 4 (Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)...a man is given a choice to either choose good or bad and he'll be Judged according to it on the day of Judgment,,now during Independence so many lives that were lost were by Hinuds,Sikhs and they will pay for it apart from their Disbelieving and Polytheistic beliefs>>>every soul shall taste of death and upon only then Truth will befall on them where in they(Disbelievers)will ask for one chance to be returned so that they may lead life as Muslims and Obey the Only One True Creator "Allah".

-East Timor got independence not so long ago why!!they being christians wanted a separate state and they got it..why this whining and moaning?? i tell you why this is exactly why Pakistan was created because it's people like (pandit)and others who keep meddling in our( Muslims) matters and make them think what's wrong with em certainly something is>>> so if somebody pokes in my business i bet ya i'll make sure he gets what he deserves be it anything!!

-Not surprised to see Hindu/Zionist assisting another Zionist(Isreal),,the Only country that was Created on the basis of "Zionism">>had you not known then let me apprise you if you asked (Jews) Jerks what is Judaism,,a lot would reply it's their "Race" not "Religion">>>now that's Zionism ,,completely Brainwashed.......
The Founder of Zionism was Theodor Herzl who was himself to be an "Atheist".

Ever heard "Your freedom ends where my nose begins"////Live and let live best policy...

-Hypocrite and hate mongers like you start initially always from Independence of Pakistan from British then move on to our religious matters,,i wonder why all the fuss just simply say you are Intolerant bunch of morons who would go to any lengths to show your dismay be it as annoying and Uncomfortable as it may!!!Learn and be brave(which i clearly doubt) to accept the truth and live by it!!

danishmjn

@pandit

Please dont divert from the topic. You are talking about freedom of woman. Such freedom where a woman
is being killed in full court room by neo-Nazi just because she was wearing Hijaab.
Its really funny that in order to exploit women they are urged to go ourt half naked but not allowed to wear Hijab.
Is this your so called freedom???

http://muslimahmediawatch.org/2009/04/0 ... ia-reborn/

If you still insists that Muslims have equal opportunities in India then read this neutral report.

http://www.csmonitor.com/2007/0104/p01s04-wosc.html
http://www.globalresearch.ca/index.php? ... a&aid=3703
http://www.jewishjournal.com/thegodblog ... ndu_india/

Please tell us that how many Muslims are in R&AW

As far as Saudia is concerned, MAKKAH and Medina are the exceptions.Rest of Saudia is free for all foreigners.

Do u think as a Muslim I can cross into a MANDIR beyond a certain point.
Even not lower cast hindus are not allowed to get into higher class temple!!!!

Islam never supports Imperialism or Kingdoms but type of democracy where KHALIFA is answerable to
a common man.

Yes Bagladesh was separated just because of the wrong attitude of elite.One cant blame Islam or 2NT.
Still Bangladesh is a separate country with its own Islamic character.Its not part of Indian Union to undo
the 2NT.

Havnt u noticed that almost all of Pakistani Muslims are descent with u on this forum. No one even scolded you or banned you here

We wish that instead of questioning the 2NT you should promote peace between the two neighbours..

taul

Bret Hawk said:
However it would be interesting to see that when will the divine wisdom of Allah Subhana Wa Talah will be issued to the hidden forces of this world to annihilate this spurious and rogue country.

Now only a divine mercy and miracle of biblical scale can save Pakistan from its destruction and dismemberment, which is written glaringly on the wall of destiny.

Bret Hawk

-The "Divine Will of Allah" will befall only on True Muslims and Disbelievers will be under illusion to have been following True God,Annihilation and destruction will surely come and countries destined to it will taste it sooner than later,countries that were created on "Biased and Zionism"ideology.

-Well you can wish that for other Non'Muslim countries where to Fulfill Biblical Prophecies enormous levels of terror and destruction is being done on Muslim lands..

Zum-Zum

i guess the topic is....what do you think about Jinnah?
i haven,t come across a single statement about jinnah in this arguement
plz stick with the topic and increase my knowledge about Muhammad Ali Jinnah
thanx

taul

-
Zum-Zum said:
i guess the topic is....what do you think about Jinnah?
i haven,t come across a single statement about jinnah in this arguement
plz stick with the topic and increase my knowledge about Muhammad Ali Jinnah
thanx

-Go to any library you'll get plenty of knowledge about "The Founder Father of our Beloved Nation Pakistan"..again i truly doubt your and couple of others intentions!!!If you're a Pakistani then i believe you'll be able to easily understand how great a leader he was!!!he stood up against all Odds and wrote a History with his Unsurpassable Intellect ,Enthusiastic and Hard working nature to give Muslims a separate Homeland of their own "Pakistan"...and if being a Pakistani >>whoever questions his decisions to me he/she is the Most Unthankful person on the face of this earth,,today everything is being done under the very banner of "Freedom"and yet we take all so for granted,,the thing which we didn't have to sweat for and our forefathers had to go through Unimaginable Hardships,,it simply baffles me,,whoever isn't happy i always say all Human beings are free to choose what they want,,for that matter simply go to india, bhutan, nepal or bangladesh or wherever and live a happy life but NEVER raise a question of a country for which a lot was done.

danishmjn

@Zum-Zum

In Islam we do not do hero worship rather of their ideas and thoughts.
For us Dr. Muhammad Iqbal and Muhammad Ali Jinnah are respectable just
because of their ideas and consequently implementation of those ideas.

So here we are going to discuss their thoughts. The Two Nation Theory,
Khilafah and Muslim brotherhood.

If you need more information about M.A Jinnah personal life I can give you books.

I am having many Indian friends but now I am sick of listening their rhetoric of
'AKHAND BHARAT'. That is to undo Pakistan.
Do any German or French want to lose their identity even if they are part of EU.
Lets hope for peace and friendship rather pulling each others legs.

Pakistan exists on the face of earth to be an example of Muslim demacratic walfare state.
There is still long way to go to transform it to a state like Medinah.

jawad_jd

PAKISTAN THA ...

PAKISTAN HEY ...

AUR INSHALLAH PAKISTAN RAHE GA ...

PATT LO JO PATNA HEY ...

Bangladeshiyoun ki example dey rahe ho ... aaj Bangladeshi sare aam kehte phirte hein keh hum ney PAKISTAN sey alag ho kar ghalti ki ... Personally mujhe khud Bangladeshiyoun ney yeh kaha hey ... Aaj khane ko roti aur pehanane ko kapra nahin hey Bangladesh mein ... Aur India mein rehne waale muslims ko bhi mein dekh chuka hoon ... Bari bari pheenkne sey kuch nahin hota, reality apni jagah par rehti hey ...

60% Indian muslims drinking karte hein ... Pakistan mein maximum 20-25 % loag aise hein ... Indian muslims mein sey kai mein ney aise dekhe jo vegetarian hein kyoun keh India mein MEAT nahin khaate ... Kam sey kam 65% Indian muslim COW MEAT nahin khaate ... So now who is dominating ... India jin muslims ki baat karta hey woh muslims tao naam key muslims reh gaye hein 60-65% culture tao woh Hindus ka follow kar rahe hein ...

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD ...
MAY ALLAH GUIDE US TOWARDS THE RIGHT PATH ... AMEEN ...

Nepali Pandit

@jawad_jd
60% Indian muslims drinking karte hein ... Pakistan mein maximum 20-25 % loag aise hein ... Indian muslims mein sey kai mein ney aise dekhe jo vegetarian hein kyoun keh India mein MEAT nahin khaate ... Kam sey kam 65% Indian muslim COW MEAT nahin khaate ... So now who is dominating ... India jin muslims ki baat karta hey woh muslims tao naam key muslims reh gaye hein 60-65% culture tao woh Hindus ka follow kar rahe hein ...

Who are you to judge indian muslims? Did you mean to say vegetarian muslims are not true muslims. Could you tell me where did you find the data regarding percentage of drinking muslim or meat eating muslims? Do you mean to say islam is all about eating meat? Beef is easily available in most of india. Before posting any reply please buy some books and read them. One thing I found very common in Muslims is lack of proper education.

Nepali Pandit

I am having many Indian friends but now I am sick of listening their rhetoric of
'AKHAND BHARAT'. That is to undo Pakistan.
Do any German or French want to lose their identity even if they are part of EU.
Lets hope for peace and friendship rather pulling each others legs.
No Indian wants Akhand Bharat. Specially Hindus, as this will mean India will also become Islamic republic. India will be destroyed along with its Hindu civilization from within. Thats why all the many Hindus like Jinnah better than Gandhi or Nehru. If creation of Pakistan & Bangladesh was a gift from ALLAH then that gift was to Hindus, so that they could preserve their culture, identity and prosper.

Nepali Pandit

@danishmjn,
Please dont divert from the topic. You are talking about freedom of woman. Such freedom where a woman
is being killed in full court room by neo-Nazi just because she was wearing Hijaab.
Its really funny that in order to exploit women they are urged to go ourt half naked but not allowed to wear Hijab.
Is this your so called freedom???
That was a racially motivated crime by a thug, this thing is quite rare in Europe and that animal will be brought to justice. Tell me any European country where Muslims are denied any rights, Muslims have more rights in Europe than in their own country therefore they are all dying to go there. Hijab is allowed in most places in Europe. only in france in public schools they are not allowed but this law is not only for Muslims but for all backgrounds. I think that is good as it doesn't separate/ discriminate children in religious groups. There is one Muslim girl in my sons class who wears hijab and no kids want to play with her, I see her sitting alone all the time. I feel sad for her. I think her parents are ignorant. Who would look at children in bad way even if she didn't wear hijab.
Havnt u noticed that almost all of Pakistani Muslims are descent with u on this forum. No one even scolded you or banned you here
I don't think i have also scolded anyone, I am only replying to the comments.
If you still insists that Muslims have equal opportunities in India then read this neutral report.
UNder the law all indians are same. Those who study or work harder go further. Government is trying to help minorities and dalits by providing them with preferential treatment, reservation but it will take some time after all India is very poor country but still bit richer than Pakistan per capita gdp.

Nepali Pandit

@ Taul,
A word of advice
Get yourself checked out by a good shrink!!!!
Good joke, when did you have your last check up?

-Union and Autonomy don't go together..Under union you have Provincial Autonomy whereas Kashmiris want """"""""""Full and Complete Autonomy from indian Occupation""""""""l!!!!!!you need to stop playing this dead old tune to which no sane mind listens!!!!you have got to be insane to even insinuate such analogy,,i believe you are unaware of who populates Kashmir or being simply irrational to acknowledge the basic demand of People of Kashmir(Muslims).Are you blind enough not to see the atrocities being committed by India on those people not giving them their basic right,,terrorizing poor souls and then when they take up arms,,still you give deaf ear to it...so Pathetic!!!wake up if people want freedom be it their own Autonomous country as long as it's free from Oppression and Terror of Occupying forces there isn't any problem...but again you(hindus) are so indulged in land grab you could care less of all Sense,,that includes raised concerns and voices from Human rights group from around the world...precise reason for India to chicken out and play foul whenever others are being invited to play constructive role.Destruction is what Fundamental Hindus have done and you are one of em..Denial being ya'll primary symptom!!!

1. Religion alone is not a basis for free country.
2. Who is oppressing who more are 300,000 kashmiri pundits have been evicted from their home and are refugee inside India by terrorists in Kashmir.
3. India is not terrorizing but safeguarding and providing for kashmiris
Read the post recently submitted by jimpack
Bihar gets per capita central assistance of Rs 876 per year. Kashmir gets over ten times more: Rs 9,754 per year. While in Bihar and other states, this assistance is mainly in the forms of loans to the state, in Kashmir 90 per cent is an outright grant. Kashmir's entire Five Year Plan expenditure is met by the Indian taxpayer. In addition, New Delhi keeps throwing more and more money at the state: in 2004, the prime minister gave Kashmir another $5 billion for development. Kashmiris are happy to take the money and the special rights but they argue that India has been unfair to them?'.
4. More and more kashmiris see their future in India. Look at recent election. Kashmir will always be(autonomous) part of India ALWAYS.

Only one large country belong to Hindus(apart from other small lands)where Hindus are in majority,,you feel agony and pain as to why Muslim nations are so many and so developed(Arab countries),,of course being the holiest Country Saudi Arabia they all have a duty to bring other people to the truth..and not let people simply keep committing unforgivable sins(part of the reason for not allowing disbelievers to build temples,church etc)

Its not quantity but quality look at Israel/jews
Read below
Extracts of speech by Hafez A.B Mohamed: Director-General, Al Baraka Bank.

Demographics:
o World Jewish Population. 14 million
o Distribution: 7 m in America
5 m in Asia
2 m in Europe
100 thousand in Africa
o World Muslim Population: 1.5 billion
o Distribution: 1 billion in Asia/Mid-East
400 M in Africa
44 M in Europe
6 M in the Americas
o Every fifth human being is a Muslim.
o For every single Hindu there are two Muslims
o For every Buddhist there are two Muslims
o For every Jew there are 107 Muslims
o Yet the 14 million Jews are more powerful than the entire 1.5 billion Muslims

Why?
Here are some of the reasons.

Movers of Current History
o Albert Einstein Jewish
o Sigmund Freud Jewish
o Karl Marx Jewish
o Paul Samuelson Jewish
o Milton Friedman Jewish

Medical Milestones
o Vaccinating Needle: Benjamin Ruben Jewish
o Polio Vaccine Jonas Salk Jewish
o Leukaemia Drug Gertrude Elion Jewish
o Hepatitis B Baruch Blumberg Jewish
o Syphilis Drug Paul Ehrlich Jewish
o Neuro muscular Elie Metchnikoff Jewish
o Endocrinology Andrew Schally Jewish
o Cognitive therapy. Aaron Beck Jewish
o Contraceptive Pill Gregory Pincus Jewish
o Understanding of Human Eye. G. Wald Jewish
o Embryology. Stanley Cohen Jewish
o Kidney Dialysis Willem Kloffcame Jewish

Nobel Prize Winners
o In the past 105 years, 14 million Jews have won 180 Nobel prizes whilst 1.5 billion Muslims have contributed only 3 Nobel winners

Inventions that changed History
o Micro- Processing Chip. Stanley Mezor Jewish
o Nuclear Chain Reactor Leo Sziland Jewish
o Optical Fibre Cable Peter Schultz Jewish
o Traffic Lights Charles Adler Jewish
o Stainless Steel Benno Strauss Jewish
o Sound Movies Isador Kisee Jewish
o Telephone Microphone Emile Berliner Jewish
o Video Tape Recorder Charles Ginsburg Jewish

Influential Global Business
o Polo Ralph Lauren Jewish
o Coca Cola Jewish
o Levi's Jeans Levi Strauss Jewish
o Sawbuck's Howard Schultz Jewish
o Google Sergey Brin Jewish
o Dell Computers Michael Dell Jewish
o Oracle Larry Ellison Jewish
o DKNY Donna Karan Jewish
o Baskin & Robbins Irv Robbins Jewish
o Dunkin Donuts Bill Rosenberg Jewish

Influential Intellectuals/ Politicians
o Henry Kissinger , US Sec of State Jewish
o Richard Levin, PresidentYaleUniver sity Jewish
o Alan Greenspan , US Federal Reserve Jewish
o Joseph Lieberman Jewish
o Madeleine Albright , US Sec of State Jewish
o CasperWeinberger , US Sec of Defence Jewish
o Maxim Litvinov , USSR Foreign Minister Jewish
o DavidMarshal , Singapore Chief Minister Jewish
o Isaacs Isaacs, Gov-GenAustralia Jewish
o Benjamin Disraeli, British Statesman Jewish
o Yevgeny Primakov, Russian PM Jewish
o Barry Goldwater , US Politician Jewish
o Jorge Sampaio, President Portugal Jewish
o Herb Gray, Canadian Deputy - PM Jewish
o Pierre Mendes, French PM Jewish
o Michael Howard, British Home Sec. Jewish
o Bruno Kriesky, Austrian Chancellor Jewish
o Robert Rubin , US Sec of Treasury Jewish

Global Media Influential
o Wolf Blitzer, CNN Jewish
o Barbara Walters ABC News Jewish
o EugeneMeyer , Washington Post Jewish
o Henry Grunwald, Time Magazine Jewish
o Katherine Graham , Washington Post Jewish
o Joseph Lelyeld, New York Times Jewish
o Max Frankel, New York Times Jewish

Global Philanthropistso George Soros Jewish
o Walter Annenberg Jewish

Why are they powerful? why are Muslims powerless?
Here's another reason. We have lost the capacity to produce knowledge.

o In the entire Muslim World (57 Muslim Countries) there are only 500 universities.
o In USA alone, 5,758 universities
o In India alone, 8,407 universities
o Not one university in the entire Islamic World features in the Top 500 Ranking Universities of the World
o Literacy in the Christian World 90%
o Literacy in the Muslim World 40%
o 15 Christian majority-countries, literacy rate 100%
o Muslim majority - countries , None
o 98% in Christian countries completed primary
o Only 50% in Muslim countries completed primary.
o 40% in Christian countries attended university
o In Muslim countries a dismal 2% attended.
o Muslim majority countries have 230 scientists per one million Muslims
o The USA has 5000 per million
o The Christian world 1000 technicians per million.
o Entire Arab World only 50 technicians per million.
o Muslim World spends on research/developmen t 0.2% of GDP
o Christian World spends 5 % of GDP

Conclusion.
o The Muslim World lacks the capacity to produce knowledge.

Another way of testing the degree of knowledge is the degree of diffusing knowledge.

o Pakistan 23 daily newspapers per 1000 citizens
o Singapore 460 per 1000 citizens.
o In UK book titles per million is 2000
o In Egypt book titles per million is only 17

Conclusion.
o Muslim World is failing to diffuse knowledge

Applying Knowledge is another such test.
o Exports of high tech products from Pakistan is 0.9% of its exports.
o In Saudi Arabia is 0.2%
o Kuwait , Morocco and Algeria 0.3%
o Singapore alone is 68%

Conclusion.
o Muslim World is failing to apply knowledge.

taul

@ pandit

-Totally Irrelevant subjects and Unrelated to the Cause(kashmir)i know you've read the fool's article still your are babbling the same thing making it even easier for all to see you(and others and who believe like you)are sick and need treatment,i believe you din't read my answer there,,let me tell you something "Loud n Clear"Just as you Hindus CAN NOT accept being under Muslim rule,Kashmiri Muslims(who constitute as article suggested over 90% of Muslims) CAN NEVER EVER Accept "Indian Tyranny and Occupation"and keep making a big joke of yourselves by even hunching that you are Protecting,,PLEASE!!!Only fool like you can give this Obsolete Theory to soothe yourself.Do not reply just for the heck of it,,you'll make yourself look much lousier everytime.Accept the Ground realities End Occupation and Suppression[/b]..

-Knowledge what has ever a HINDUdone anything ,,ever been to school learnt chemistry,Physics,,just stress a li'l you'll come to sense How Much Muslims have contributed to Science and Technology,you surely need a lot of 101's 8-)What a Joke :oops: :oops: :oops: tell us something which we aren't aware of,,just go thru your reply again and you'll see how you've made yourself look like a complete idiot!!

Nepali Pandit

Knowledge what has ever a HINDUdone anything ,,ever been to school learnt chemistry,Physics,,just stress a li'l you'll come to sense How Much Muslims have contributed to Science and Technology,you surely need a lot of 101's
Unlike you i finished my schooling, I have read Islamic history and i know about their contribution in arts and sciences. I acknowledge it. Every great civilization has contributed to this world including Hindus. But these people are long gone. Its been hundreds of years,Muslims haven't produced anything tangible. Even today when whole world is progressing they are still lacking in basic thing such as education. Lets hope in 2025 whole of south Asia would have prospered, I see future of India & srilanka bright but I am not so sure about pakistan & bangladesh. I personally think there could be big civil strife in Pakistan unless things change. Lets hope for better.....

taul

Nepali Pandit said:
Knowledge what has ever a HINDUdone anything ,,ever been to school learnt chemistry,Physics,,just stress a li'l you'll come to sense How Much Muslims have contributed to Science and Technology,you surely need a lot of 101's
Unlike you i finished my schooling, I have read Islamic history and i know about their contribution in arts and sciences. I acknowledge it. Every great civilization has contributed to this world including Hindus. But these people are long gone. Its been hundreds of years,Muslims haven't produced anything tangible. Even today when whole world is progressing they are still lacking in basic thing such as education. Lets hope in 2025 whole of south Asia would have prospered, I see future of India & srilanka bright but I am not so sure about pakistan & bangladesh. I personally think there could be big civil strife in Pakistan unless things change. Lets hope for better.....

How could you say Tangible or Substantial??Can't you see the Basis of Technology was Provided by Muslim Scientists.Algebra>> Jabr-Ibn-Hayyan does it ring some bells??Ibn-e-Sina sound familiar?all the basis of today's technology was provided by them on which today you stand boasting..

Again Worry not about Srilanka,Pakistan or Bangladesh,,this is your main Problem poking nose where it doesn't belong just as in Kashmir!!just worry about your country that's all.you'll be way better off!!I see you came empty handed on naming any of your Scientists in the Pre-Tech times ,well that's fine it's ok!!

danishmjn

@pandit
Finally you came to the point.
As you mentioned that you saved your hindu culture after separation similarly we saved our islamic culture.

Look in India homesex.. is allowed now but according to Quran and Bible it is a ethical crime.
How could we live together.

As far as Science is concerned, if you read Quran there is invitation for mankind to think in GOD's creation that
is to dig out knowledge ( Islamic and scientific). And if you read western books you can find acknowledgment that
books from Islamic world was part of syllabus of europe hundreds of years before.

I do admit that Jews were the favourite nation of God and they are genius. As a Muslim I am envious of them. Our Quran
encourages us to learn but we are lacking behind.

I have some Indian Muslim friends in europe and I find myself highly informed about Islam and Quran in their comparision.
They simply have knowledge of rituals but not Islam as complete system.
We think how to implement shariah and they are only limited to rituals.
We think how to implement Islamic socio-econo-political system of Islam and they think about Bollywood.
Thank God my forefathers migrated from India.

Since I also have some non-Muslim Indian friends they always talk about unity of Pakistan and India(practically AKHAND BHARAT).
Me too favour this but in form of EU not in the form of former USSR.

I strongly urge you and your fellow Indians to solve our issues particularly pull out 0.7 million army and allow UN to hold plebicite
as PM Nehru promised in UN 60+ years before.

We are happy that after partition Pakistani Muslims are able to save their Muslim culture and Hindus their hindu culture in India.

Live happily and let others live

taul

@ pandit

Well said danish...

Letting live in peace is beyond their imagination.they can't bear or tolerate this ,reason for being so dumb regarding Issue of kashmir,,Surely IQ standard is way below or else would've smartly listened to their leader nehru.what a pity!!!Shame...shame!!!